Nokia 2630 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2630

Nokia 2630 User Reviews & Feedback

I buy Nokia 2630
By: Usama rafiq, Chichawatni on Dec, 07 2018
I want my whatsapp no 03013747613
By: Zaheer khan, Quetta on Nov, 15 2018
Good phone and also the battery timing is amazing signal coverage is best reliable phone never lag and gives you the long lasting battery timing on calling
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
Mujhy ye mobile chaey.
Whatsapp num 03482296994
By: Addi Malij, Nushki balochistan on Sep, 23 2016
its amazing set but no mamory card slot in it
By: shahzaib, karachi on Aug, 10 2016
Very very lovely cell I buy this cell but this time no available this cell in model towne Gujranwala.
By: shahzad, gujranwala on Oct, 07 2014
its amazing set i wanna buy it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Feb, 08 2013
This is the best mobile of my childhood and i still love it very much. I have lots of memories with this cell phone. My real friend...
By: FAZAL ALI, Karachi on Dec, 10 2012
i'm using dis mob since 2 year ; i'm reaiiy get'n bored of it coz when memory filld it bcoms very slow . wanna sell it any1 there !!!!at 3000 Rs..........................0345-2466726
By: shujaat, karachi on Aug, 07 2011
you must be patient while using this mobile because it speed speed decreases with increase in memory filled.
By: Basharat 119, karachi on Aug, 04 2011
NOKIA MOBILES ARE VERY USEFULL AND GOOD MOBILES IN THE OTHER MOBILES BECAUSE NOKIA MOBILES ARE VERY SIMPLE INTO USE AN OTHER MOBILES PLEASE PUCHASE NOKIA MOBILES NOT OTHER OR CHINA
MISKEEN SADAM HUSSAIN UNAR LOVE AZRA SANJRANI FROM SUKKUR AND SHIKARPUR
By: SADAM HUSSAIN UNAR, SUKKUR on Apr, 16 2011
Hey guys, i'm using 2630 frm a long time. I've intstalld opera mini in and now its surving web v.nicely. 03468922535
By: Adnan, Hyderabad.SINDH on Nov, 27 2010
I want to buy nokia set 2630 if some one have this set then plese send me a e mail on [email protected] thanks
By: yasir noor, rawalpindi on Jul, 27 2010
i'm using dis mob since 1 year ; i'm reaiiy get'n bored of it coz when memory filld it bcoms very slow . wanna sell it any1 there !!!!
By: umair sana , peshawar on Jul, 02 2010
its prosessing speed very slow...its speed dicreases as memory is filld
By: shahid bashir, lahore on Apr, 03 2010
thisis really a nice and beautiful set , i m using it since 1 year , i have no problem in using it
By: muhammad usman , mian channu on Feb, 18 2010
woooooowww.... amazing look. i like it very much due to its beauty and edge...
By: umair warsi, karachi on Jan, 30 2010
Dear All. . . I want to purchase Nokia 2630. . .plz tel me weither it is made by HUNGRY or CHINA.? also informe me about its talk time and other faults those occured during your usage. . . Thanks. . . Zoahib from Layyah (Punjab)
By: Zohaib Hassan, Layyah (Punjab) on Dec, 21 2009
i want to confirm that the 2630 is made in hungry
By: afshan, karachi on Dec, 07 2009
i love this mobile and i want this. plz tell me should i buy 7360 or this one
By: aisha, islamabad
I want to buy nokia set either 2630 or 2330. please confirm that the 2630 is made in hungry and 2330 is made in china. and also tel me who is better mobile both of them. kindly reply me. thanks.
By: waqas, rawalpindi on Sep, 25 2009
Very Nice slim mobile, decent look and affordable price. The main thing which I like in this mobile is camera. VGA camera but the result is just like 2 megapixel. Phone reception and colors are great.
By: Mani, Karachi on Apr, 25 2009

Nokia 2630 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2630 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2630 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2630 detail.