Nokia 2680 slide REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2680 slide

Nokia 2680 slide User Reviews & Feedback

I already have the slide smartphone by the Samsung but this one looks really better than the Samsung I have right now in my use
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
I already have the slide smartphone by the Samsung but this one looks really better than the Samsung I have right now in my use
By: Qadri, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Before I have this mobile of nokia 2680 and for some gently I had bought this mobile and that was a mine first mobile when I was starting to use the smart phones
By: zayan, panjab on Mar, 10 2017
Me apna mobile nokia 2680 sell karna chahta hn good condition hai argent only price R.s 1000
By: Awais, Lahore on Apr, 02 2015
nokia 2680 in bad condition sale in karachi 03422864323
By: abrar, karachi on Jan, 27 2013
hi gayes i wan,t to sale my phone nikia 2680 ye 21 martaba ma ne khud khola ha iss ma tone ka illawa har cheez bajti ha call kabhi kabhi ho jati ha ma ne is ko 168 rupay ma sale kar ka 1 nokia 1100 khareedna kisi ne lana ho tu contact me 03477099116
ya mera number ha jub signal ain gay tab call ai gi
By: Waqas Hameed bhatti, raiwind on Nov, 28 2012
i want to sell my 2680 slide phone. In good condition with its original charger and box and book. You can check it. price Rs 2800. if anyone is intrested thn contct me at 03129671994
By: Roshaan Khan, Peshawar on Jan, 17 2012
i want to purchase this mobile in good condition in the range of rs.3000 plz contact me at my cell number 03336846582 i m in peshawar thanks alot.
By: a Wahab, peshawar on Oct, 02 2011
agar kisi ne nokia 2680 sell karna ho to muje abi is number pe call kare mera number he 0307-2078353 from pattoki
By: zaman toor, pattoki on Sep, 13 2011
i wana to sale my nokia 2680 in good condition with garantee batree timing 2 day fixed. my denad is 2000 last.contact me 03138646588 in karachi.
By: waqar ali, karachi on Sep, 03 2011
jst okay hai.....nt too good not really bad.... :\
By: amna, lhr on Aug, 05 2011
I want to sell my Nokia E63 in gud condition, serious buyer only contact me on my Cell No# 0332-4300142.
By: Aleem Akhtar, Lahore on Jul, 20 2011
Finally! This is just what I was looking for.
By: Brandie, cnSdcZDEGXlhR on Jun, 30 2011
i want to sale 2680 nokia in rs. 3000/- contact 03225572989 lahore
By: waheed, lahore on Jun, 23 2011
MY NOKIA 2680 IS THE BEST YE BUHT ACHA SET HE I LIKE IT
By: Haidr, Chichawatni on Jun, 14 2011
i want to sale 2680 nokia in rs. 2500/- contact 03332369955 lahore
By: atifimran1, Lahore on Apr, 15 2011
me apna mobile sale karna chahta houn 2680. demand 4500.
mera number hai 03334854717. frm lahore
By: nadeem, lahore on Mar, 11 2011
i want to sale my Nokia 2680 in excellent condition, single hand use. Rs 3500 Only for lahore/kasur
03004406282
By: Abuzar, kasur on Jan, 25 2011
I want to sale my mobile fone set 2680 , guarented only rs 4500.00
By: roshan khattak, peshawar on May, 22 2010
I want to sale my Nokia 2680 Slide in Scratch less Condition Imported from UK Thats y no warranty. purchased in August 2009. Single hand use. Comp accessories (BOX, H.Free, Charger) Demand 5000/-
By: fakhar, Rawalpindi on Dec, 24 2009
YE MODEL ME NE KAL HI PURCHASE KIA HY ES K MESSEGE KI MEMORY NOT STORAGE HY OR ES KI MOVIE TIME BOHAT HI KAM HY ES KA TO KUCH KARAIN
By: FARAH, LAHORE on Nov, 08 2009
ye mobile best hai . look dekh k hi banda gir jae. goooooooooooooooooood mobile hai
By: jahanzaib ahmed, hyderabad on Sep, 28 2009

Nokia 2680 slide : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2680 slide Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2680 slide - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2680 slide detail.