Nokia 2700 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2700 classic

Nokia 2700 classic User Reviews & Feedback

this is best mobile
By: hammad mustafa, mianwali on May, 25 2018
this is best mobile
By: hammad mustafa, mianwali on May, 25 2018
For the amazing features and the good functions I like to prefer this smartphone which has the amazing functions and the awesome performance
By: Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
very good handset
By: Humayun, Lahore on Jul, 08 2017
mujhe Nokia2700c mil saqta h
By: Tamoor , Hala new on Jun, 24 2017
206 nokia dul sim
By: Peer bux bhatti, Daharki dargha soi sharif village tahir bhatti on Mar, 06 2017
price ofnokia 2700 clasic
By: umair ilyas, lahore on Jan, 13 2017
muje nokia 2700 mil saqta hain
By: umair , lahore on Sep, 01 2015
Please give me nokia 2700 classic. Price
By: nouman, islamabad on Mar, 05 2015
Mujh ko nokia 2700 kharedna h kesy dost ko bhejna h tu as num p call karen 03130418048....
By: Amjad, Khair pur nathan shah on Mar, 02 2015
it's a best pohne
By: vis kumar, bareilly on Oct, 06 2014
Bakwas mobile hyn sub .only nokia or sony ericsson ko chor k.
By: Moin, Gujranwal on Aug, 30 2014
Mere pas nokia 2700 classic mobile hai khola hai wese clear hai.2hazr ka hai agr lena hai to cntct 03479219992
By: Asad ali, Kasur on Aug, 05 2014
mary pas 6120 mobile ha agar kisi dost ne lena ha to is number per call kary 03062564736
By: kashi guman, Harappa city on May, 05 2014
I love always
By: Sadiq khan, Chaman on Feb, 14 2014
Mujhe Nokia 2700 classic cell bechna hai agr kisi ny lena hai to call kary . Urjently.
My numb#03024495652
urjently i want to sell.
By: Sadam, Nankana on Feb, 07 2014
bot acha ha
By: imran, lhr on Feb, 01 2014
salam sub dosto ko or muje nokia 2700 lyna h khula huwa na hu clear hu bilkul saman hu to acha ager na hu to koi bt nhi set clear hu cntant 03454861701 ghous bux domki wapda guddu
By: ghous bux, wapda guddu on Oct, 23 2013
my nokia 2700 classic is for sale in a good condition with all accessories 03336606332
By: asif , lahore on Oct, 03 2013
want to sell my nokia 2700 for Rs. 2500. Original casing. set not repaired ever, box charger all available. Contact 03335544667
By: farhan, Rawalpindi on Oct, 01 2013
I love it.............................
By: Prakash J.D., ગુજરાત (બી.કે.) on Aug, 24 2013
I am selling Nokia 2700 classic complete accessories and sealed demand is 2000 only. contact:03013898056
By: shahzad, hyderabad on Nov, 06 2012
any body wana sell this phone so msg me
i m from peshawar
0331-6757575
By: Mian Zakir Hussain, peshawar on Sep, 13 2012
ager kisi ke pass nokia 2700 hai to btaye mujay chaye es number pe contact karen 03022550580
By: zubair, karachi on Aug, 20 2012
Mere phone ka code galat ho gaya he
By: India, Singahi on Apr, 22 2012
nice hai yar.
By: sunny, karachi on Mar, 07 2012
i need nikia 2700 classic cell phone , any body interested in sale please contact with with me at that no 0321-2177353 karachi. with thanks. but set in warranty and full asseories.thanks
By: zahid hussain qadri, karachi on Dec, 23 2011
baht acha set hai yar. Jo khe rhy hai k ye set bura hai usy set ka pata bi nai ho ga.
By: imran khan , Mianwali on Oct, 29 2011
mary pas nokia 2700 hai agar koi buy karna chay to is no cal kary
03054046095
mai sirf kasur k rahny walo ko requst karta ho ok is ki price 2600 hai both saf halt mai hai
By: ali bilal, kasur on Oct, 25 2011
I want to sale my nokia 2700 classic in a good condition with complete box untouch charger+handsfree+1gb memord card just in 4500 finally if anybody want to buy contact on my email address [email protected](from gujrat)
By: umair, gujrat on Oct, 03 2011
is mobile kee recording one hours hai
By: hamza, tando jan muhammad sindh on Oct, 03 2011
yar set zeberdast hai ,mujhe is k radio main aak baat samajhe nahin aaie k yeh RDS ka kiya matleb hai,please koie is bare main bataye,jazakAllaha
By: Mohammad Ashfaq Khan, karachi on Sep, 16 2011
yr ye set to bht acha ha its a lovely sell phone
By: syed shan, karachi on Aug, 13 2011
I THINK THIS MOBILE IS BEST AND EASILY AFFORDABLE FOR A MAN BELONGING TO MIDDLE CLASS.
By: JUNAID SHAMIM, HARIPUR on Aug, 02 2011
Mujhi leena hia Nokia 2700 CONTACT ME 03153651001
By: JAHANDAD, karachi on Jul, 29 2011
i want to nokia 2700 clasic so pls contect with me but i want to use able set good condition
so thanks and call me on me number 03326206121
By: ali, khanewal on Jul, 16 2011
yes this cell has awesum camera result thts y i lovd this sell a lot
By: sehreen, khi on Jul, 06 2011
i love it
By: zahid, lahore on Jun, 16 2011
ma nokia 2700 classic lana chata hu koi sale karna chata ha to is no pa call kara 0336 4685070
By: majid, rawalpindi on Jun, 16 2011
muje nokia 2700 classic mobile lena he achi condition me ho khula hua na ho
ager kisi ko sale kerna he to mujse rabta kare 0308-3840561 [email protected]
By: salman, mirpurkhas {sindh} on Jun, 11 2011

Nokia 2700 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2700 classic Reviews

Read 117 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2700 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2700 classic detail.