Nokia 2720 fold REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2720 fold

Nokia 2720 fold User Reviews & Feedback

I want to bought this phone...my phone...03469219096
By: Ifzal anwar, mardan on Feb, 25 2019
Yar kise k pas ya mobile ho or wo bychna cha hy to please contact me mujhy zarorat hay my contact number (03036918916)
By: Malik Hasnain muavia , Bhawal pur on Feb, 23 2019
Anyone who wants to sell this set in sialkot area contact this number. 03314525130
By: Rana awais, Cahawinda, Sialkot on Jan, 11 2019
ya mobil mugha lana ha cont no 03146106001
By: Malik Naeem , Islamabad on Nov, 27 2018
ya phone mujy chia ksi k pas ha to plz call me
03115053857
By: zeeshan arif, islamabad on Jul, 29 2018
Ys muje chaya 2720 my nambr 03343134234
By: Makhdoom javed, Karachi pakistan on May, 28 2018
Muje chaya nokia 2720 my mobail # 03343134234
By: Makhdoom javed, Karachi pakistan on May, 28 2018
Mum ko ek phone caiye
By: Vijay kumar, Karachi on May, 22 2018
yes am buy phone nokia 2720
03226571324 my contact no
By: shahzad, sheikupura on Apr, 20 2018
yes am buy phone nokia 2720
03226571324 my contact no
By: shahzad, sheikupura on Apr, 20 2018
I want to buy this mobile set
By: Qasim, karachi on Apr, 15 2018
Want to buy
Contact
0333 9039556
By: Rafiq Jan, Nowshera on Apr, 12 2018
Price of this phone...
By: Yaseen, Phalia on Feb, 02 2018
I want folding mobile Nokia or Sumsung if any one what's ap me 03026514399
By: Zeeshan , Multan on Nov, 21 2017
I don’t have the complaint with my mobile phone because it has everything I want the reliability that I can believe and the battery life performance I need
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
It’s looking so classy of nokia 2720 fold from the metal body that protect to its inner system from any damaged which help us to use it for a long time
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 26 2017
I baught nokia 2720
By: Fouz Ahmad, Lahore on Feb, 18 2017
where i get it,s parts from marrket actually i need it,s himtches (side locks)
By: Asadullah, Lahore on Sep, 02 2016
This Nokia 2720 fold was the most successful model in the list of the bar handset, due to the attractive design and amazing Mp3 sounds in the handsfree this phone was recognized.
By: rehan, khi on Apr, 15 2016
i want to buy nokia 2720
By: zafar iqbal, sadiq abad on Mar, 28 2016
When the price of this phone will update please mention? I searched on internet about the price of this phone but I didn't find any good answer.
By: Fajar, Lahore on Aug, 22 2015
Old fashioned device, Nokia 2720 fold comes in usual normal features enriched with all the essentials. It can be your back up phone.
By: Jehangir, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
It was one of the most popular mobile phone of those days when I was in matric, I remembered that my brother had this phone.
By: waseem, khi on Jun, 08 2015
hey i've keen interest.......i wanna see it.........my number 0336-4101490


By: akber karim, lahore on Jun, 30 2012
want to sale my Nokia 2720 Black. Set is original, sealed pack. with charger, handfree and box. I have purchased it from S.A. there is one problem that folding lock has been broken. My demand is Rs.3000/-. My cell is 0333-4495219
By: Ejaz, Lahore on May, 18 2012

Nokia 2720 fold : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2720 fold Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2720 fold - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2720 fold detail.