Nokia 2730 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2730 classic

Nokia 2730 classic User Reviews & Feedback

Beautiful.
By: Saif ullah, Lahore on May, 13 2018
Nokia 2730 ke hady chya plz call me 03051973930
By: Javed islam, Lodhran on Aug, 11 2017
plz is ki price b koi bata dy k islamabad mai kis price mai hai?or shop b.
By: afshan , islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
G me farhan ho mery pas nokia 2730 calass mobile jis ko cahiye muj se rabta kar achi parice me mil jay ga.
By: Farhan, Okara on Jan, 07 2017
I am using it from 3 years and i love to surf in it Its really very fast in using
By: shazi, karachi on Feb, 08 2013
I have Nokia 2730 only mobile with genuine battery and nothing else as i got it as a gift from America set is in excellent condition and having not a single problem only serious buyers can contact and please don’t ask me to decrease price from 3000 contact me only Peshawar.
By: Taimoor Waqar, LAHORE on Dec, 08 2012
A.O.A
mae nokia 2730 lena chahati hau plz koi btaye ga k multan mein kaha se mile ga
By: lina, multan on Nov, 10 2011
i have Q E900 mobile phone with waranty card 6 casing and daba....
if every person want purchase mobile pls contact me...0346-77 97 205..in Faisalabad...
By: M.shahbaz, faisalabad on Oct, 02 2011
muje b dy do plz
By: saad jan, isb on Sep, 21 2011
main apna Nokia 101 with 12month waranty koi laina chahy to last price 2500/= hain rabty k liye 03326865910
By: Jafar Shahzad, Karor lal E son on Sep, 18 2011
ma 2730 classic set sale karna chahta hu 3month warrinty, handfree, warrienty card,box.chargar.
final Rs 6000.
Mobile :03216636638
By: Usman, fsd on Aug, 22 2011
its a realy nice mobile
By: usman, lahore pakitan on Aug, 18 2011
ma pas 2730 set hy 3000rs ka hy
By: ali, d. i. khan on Jul, 12 2011
muje nokia 2731 lena he koi is set k bare me batega k kesa he chlne me or camera result kesa ha my number 03083840561
By: salman, mirpurkhas on Jun, 10 2011
mere pas q e195 mobil hy 7 mahine ka warante hy agar ap ko chay hi hy too ap muj se rabta kare
03212644075 mobil me har chez hy or compete saman okk thank uuuuuuu





































By: faizan, karachi gulbhar no 1 on May, 24 2011
does this mobile support pdf?
By: habeel, mastung on May, 10 2011
Anyone tell me about it camera result???
I want to buy it in warranty islamabad.
Contact at 03325278759
By: Ali, Islmabad on May, 05 2011
nokia 5233 warranty starts from 5-03-2011 is available for sale. contact# 0347-8357787
By: saima, karachi on Apr, 25 2011
Sary achy hein magar mehngay hein kia krein g
By: khan baba, Kotli AJK on Apr, 15 2011
yeh set mujhe kharedna he is kai function kysy hen
By: M.khan, Karachi on Mar, 26 2011
nokia 2730 is the best set i think
By: amir rafiq, lahore on Mar, 23 2011
salam;;;;; mujh ek moile kharidana hai kiya koi haep kare ga ;;;;;;;; N*8 , N97 , 5800 , 5230 ,5233, YA koi zabadat mobile ho;;;;
age kisi ke pass hai USED sale kanrna hai tu contak kaer;';;' plzzzzz plzzzz plzzzzzz 03139593593 .03329259956
By: kamran khan, peshawer city on Feb, 24 2011
is ki speed bohat kam hai
By: ansar iqbal sialkot, sialkot on Feb, 22 2011
ma apna mobile sell karna chata ho. 03024900092. good condition tmam cheeza sath ha
By: jabbar, depalpur on Feb, 17 2011
i want 2 buy this set contact 03314457065 , 03007035365
By: meena, karachi on Feb, 16 2011
jis ne ye mobile ager sail kerna ho plz plz muje contect kerna plz 03217757557 tanzeel 4rm mandi bahaudin
By: tanzeel hasan, MANDI BAHAUDIN on Feb, 16 2011
I DO,NT LIKE ANY PRICELES MOBILE
By: M AKRAM SHAHID , LAHRE on Feb, 08 2011
Kisi K Pas Nokia 2730 CLassicAL HAI THO BATAY MUJAY CHAIEY
By: BASIT, KARACHI on Feb, 04 2011
mai nokia n73 mbile bechna cahkta ho agar kesi ne lena hai tu plz this no contct /03329610957 from pindi
By: ayaz khan, pindi on Jan, 27 2011
ye set bohat acha he ap bila jhijhak le len cell no 03333565265
By: majid ali, karachi on Jan, 18 2011
i love nokia moble ma na 2700classic sale karna ha 4 month ke warnty ha tu mare web zain chaddar ya mara fone per call kara 03334004683
By: zain, lahore on Dec, 17 2010
Agar kisi ne 2730 set baich na hai tou is number per rabta karai 03234339660 03124848877
By: Zohaib, Lahore on Dec, 01 2010
I M Using this set since last 2 Months. I found it really classic. Camera result is also good. Overall a very good cell in this range.
By: Abdul Jabbar Awan, Attock on Nov, 25 2010
اسلام و علیکم........مجھے یہ سیٹ لینا ہے.... کوئ بتاے گا.... کہ یہ استعمال کرنے مے کیسا ہے.... شکریا
By: faisal kharal, M.B.DIN (mandi bahauddin) on Nov, 21 2010
this mobile was owsum,fantastic,mara pas bi yahi mobile ha ,very gud performanc.camera was beautiful designed and shown gud result.I LOVE IT
By: HAMZA YAHYA, ISLAMABAD on Nov, 16 2010
ASSALAMUALAIKUM
I WANT TO PURCHASE NOKIA 2730 CLASSIC TELL ME ABOUT IT . SHOULD I PURCHASE OR NOT BECAUSE I HAVE ONLY 7500 RUPEES.
By: RAHIL, Karachi on Nov, 05 2010
I wanna buy 2730 classic which shud b in black or silver casing,all accessories & warranty of atlst 11 months
Da cell shud b in gud condition... Only serious ppl willin' to sell shud contct me:0334-3896993 (Karachi)
By: Talha.., Karachi on Oct, 28 2010
yar main 2730 sell karna chata ho agar kese ne lena ha to rabta kare.
By: junaid, islamabad on Oct, 26 2010
I HAVE NOKIA2730 CLASICK SEND FROM U K . IT WAS NOT UNLOCKED IN NEPAL WHAT CAN I DO FOR IT
By: PRASHURANM KABDEL , KATHMANDU on Sep, 17 2010
I ALSO WANT TO PURCHASE THIS NOKIA SET 2730 BUT I DONT KNOW HOW IS IT.
By: SHAHID MAHMOOD, sIALKOT ,PAKISTAN on Aug, 18 2010

Nokia 2730 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2730 classic Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2730 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2730 classic detail.