Nokia 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2

The Nokia 2 is the latest decent smartphone that you can rely on which is budget friendly. Smartphone at this price point has obviously compromised when compared to other expensive phones in term of screen quality, camera, processor and what not. Though it’s not hard to be impressed with what have put together with Nokia 2. And it has caught my attention so let’s look at specs in depth.
 


Design & Screen

The Nokia features aluminum frame all around with a removable plastic back and Corning Gorilla Glass front. Quite solid and sturdy phone but it sucks any fingerprint and oil which can make your phone look dirty. It feature 5inch screen, with no fingerprint scanner and it has got the buttons on the side for locking and unlocking purpose. Nokia 2 has a removable back but battery is non-removable, you can add your nano-SIMS and microSD card slot.
 


 

Camera, Battery & Performance

It has 8MP back camera and 5MP front facing camera. The picture is clear when taken in the daylight after packing some focus and sharpness. But for the price point the camera isn't that bad. It features 4100mAh battery power, it is also claimed to last you for two days without charging in between. It is packed with Qualcomm Snapdragon 212 CPU along with 1GB of RAM.
 


 

Interface

Due to the price point Nokia 2 falls down in the operation. The Nokia 2 runs stock Android, app launcher is a swipe away. By swiping on the homescreen Google Now card can be launched. Upon launching Google Assistant, you will come across this cool animation on the virtual home button that we see on Pixel devices.
 


Conclusion

The Nokia 2 is one of a kind in its class. If you want an excellent battery life, good 720p display, runs stock Android Nougat with a dual nano-SIM slots and microSD card for additional space – this is the phone for you. It retails for around PKR 11000 making it a very budget friendly phone.

Nokia 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 2 I am using this smartphone and still its working really great and has the best performance what we exactly need
By: rumaisa, islamabad on Sep, 20 2019
Nokia 2 smartphone with the best features with all the bets functions we need and this is pretty good to see that here
By: rameez, Karachi on Aug, 24 2019
nokia n2 ka motherboard ksy ka pass ha aged sell karna ha Rabat no 03469632034
By: AHMAD Ali, muzaffarabad on Aug, 07 2019
Love it’s camera and battery time and it’s affordable too
By: Khizra , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
If anyone wants to buy nokia 2 packed with everything original,it is used.....
Contact me at 03451065445 lahore
By: Arshiya, Lahore on Mar, 30 2019
nokai 2 .mobil is best
By: Abass, Nwabshah on Mar, 03 2019
Looking good
By: Yaseen, Lahore on Jan, 29 2019
Amazing nice phone i am really satisfy but this phone if 2gb to it is very best
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Love its battery and camera resolution the most. An impressive set that is working
too superbly ever since ive purchased it. Finger crossed for the time coming head.
By: Furqan, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Yar main nokia 2 lena chata hn jo koi multan se ho to rabta kary
03097844876
By: Mohammad nouman, Multan on Jan, 13 2019
Main Nokia 2 bechna chahaaa hoon original charger 8 month ki guarantee sab kuch original new Lia Maine.agar ap khareedna chahty ho to ye mere contact number HAIDER
03346169797
By: IRFAN HAIDER, Taunsa shareef on Jan, 03 2019
Aoa main nokia 2 lena chahata hun plz cont at 03213395971
By: Asghar, Karachi on Dec, 28 2018
Nokia 2(2017) For Sale with original charger, earphone, box , warrenty card and purchasing Invoice. Mobile In Excellent Condition..
Location: Gujranwala
Contact: 0323-7555822
By: Mubeen Azhar, Gujranwala on Dec, 19 2018
Nokia Phoenix is certainly one of the best devices one can ask for. Totally loved its
specs and price is also reasonable. I am glad to access this website and found details
of this device here. Totally loved i
By: Furqan, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
My friend use to have this cellphone few years ago. He wasn’t much satisfied with the performance of this cellphone.
By: Sunair, Islamabad on Nov, 18 2018
I have a lovely Nokia 2 which I almost use a month but trying to sell it in a reasonable price because this time I am thinking to change the device brand for some better satisfaction which may be more advance as compare to that.
By: zahoor, khi on Nov, 16 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much impressive and camera quality is also very remarkable within this price range
By: ishaq, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The nokia 2 is the good device ever that has the beautiful display and the cool amazing screen resolution with the full of brightness
By: neelam, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
The Nokia 2 is probably the cheapest high quality android phone you can buy. The build quality is amazing
By: Rafay, Islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
Everything I want with this smartphone nokia 2 is available and I don’t want to change it now so far because it has the ever best performance I ever want
By: haris, ka on Oct, 10 2018
This signal protection is really good thing in it of nokia 2 with the malty performance operating system and the amazing things of their
By: sobia, Karachi on Oct, 09 2018
It is 2018 and almost 2019 and everyone should really be owning a good android phone. The Nokia 2 makes it possible with its low price and adequate specs
By: Javed, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
A superbly amazing battery support even the big budget phones lack, but dont expect Nokia 2 to be exemplary in other features too. It a simple phone that will do all your simple tasks!
By: Jia, Hyderabad on Sep, 30 2018
I was browsing when I came across to this amazing device Nokia 2 from Nokia mobiles. After seeing the specs and features listed on the page this phone is truly remarkable and value for money.
By: Kulsoom, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
I love the new Nokia phones. The best thing about them isn't the low price but the stock android experience and the quick upgrades
By: Javeria, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
Can you please tell me what is price Nokia 2 I'm waiting you reply plz reply
By: khan, Sialkot on Sep, 18 2018
I am glad that Nokia is back in the market with its affordable phone, this is perhaps the best cheap smart phone in the market
By: Raheel, Islamabad on Sep, 17 2018
Nokia 2 is a little more advance in features than Nokia 1 and so, it is a little more expensive than it. Though, it is a strong phone that is expected to last longer than many expensive, but sensitive phones.
By: Zahid, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
Nokia 2 is a very basic phone that has an extended battery timing (which is expected from all Nokia sets). It also looks decent and does not hang.
By: Marif, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
This is one of the most affordable Android by Nokia. Nokia 2, in simple words, is meant to cater all the basic needs of people in a price that is very much easy on their pocket!
By: Salman , Lahore on Sep, 15 2018
Its signal protection is the best thing in it that is able to give the good performance and also protect to give the good signal of 4g internet connection easily
By: warda, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
The useful smart phone of nokia 2 that has the good warranty that the everyone need that with the good performance device
By: ghani, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
nokia 2 is the best phone for a light Internet and overall light user because
although it comes with many features and a good storage, it is not for heavy
users. But overall I loved it. It has the best signal reception and wifi reception.
By: Bakhtawar, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this nokia 2 with the amazing
specialties and the great long time battery standby
By: Ghina, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
The reliable smart phone of nokia 2 with the good data connection that helps to get the fast browsing for watching the movies in HD quality
By: gohr, Karachi on Aug, 27 2018
Buying Nokia 2 nowadays is useless as this cellphone is outdated and the performance of this cellphone is on decline day by day. I have been using this cellphone but planning to retire it soon.
By: Hamdan, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
This nokia 2 is the useful device of the good reliable brand that provide the good signal protection with the 4g speed of browsing
By: arham, multan on Aug, 24 2018
Nokia 2 is an overrated cellphone and over charged cellphone. Camera and internal storage is as weak as Nokia’s Branding. I would not recommend this cellphone to any of the users.
By: Mehmood, kashmir on Aug, 20 2018
The great signal protection available in this device of nokia 2 that provides the amazing speed of the 4g internet connection
By: neelam, karachi on Aug, 20 2018
I have been using Nokia. Although I am satisfied with its performance, but I must declare it that it is not a friendly user. Nokia needs to bring more friendly user cellphones.
By: Nawaz, lahore on Aug, 19 2018

Nokia 2 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2 Reviews

Read 114 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2 detail.