Nokia 3.1 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 24,950

Nokia 3.1 Plus

Nokia 3.1 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I love this mobile phone it has all the features which I wanted in my mobile phone Thankyou so much Nokia for introducing it
By: Malaika umair, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
I am very unhappy with this phone... although it is economical, and have good battery life, and add on a bit good android features...but it's camera quality and display resolution is very pathetic! Believe me you won't like to have...its camera produces good photos only and only in broad open daylight and only in live bokeh mode... otherwise you will hate your pictures!
Seriously, I bought this phone on my own choice and I am very disappointed with it now...
By: Usman Choudhry, Rawalpindi on Mar, 14 2019
Yr bahut he acha mobile .battery timing is so good .
By: Mohsin, Khushab on Feb, 19 2019
Nokia is Nokia any other brand not beat nikai nice attractive build phone nice performance good battery life
By: Samra, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
This is the good brand smart phone of apple nokia 3.1 that having the everything
perfect and quite different then another smart phone
By: Jameel, Attock on Jan, 16 2019
I want sale 3.1 plus ... Full warranty 14 munth... Just box open.... Interested buyer contact me.
03427588974
By: Mobsin, Sargodha on Jan, 10 2019
Nokia good design a phone i love plane design i really like that a logo top right site
By: Daniyal, karachi on Jan, 07 2019
Manray pass ya Mobo ha ap ki specification ma mistake ha es ka front camera ma led flash ni ha bhai
By: Ali, Islamabad on Jan, 03 2019
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of nokia 3-1 plus with the good performance and the nice speakers that give the amazing volume
By: eeman, karachi on Jan, 03 2019
Nokia 3-1 plus this smartphone has the great specs and the best features which can make the best application performance with the great functions
By: sania, lahore on Dec, 28 2018
NOKIA 3.1 is the most economical and most reasonable cellphone with very decent
features. Apart from its battery timing everything is perfect within this range.
By: Jameel, Gojra on Dec, 18 2018
Muj ko set lana hi . Jo sale karny chay contect me
By: Mahar gee, Karachi cantt on Dec, 16 2018
Frinds other website par iski price 24000 sey above hai iski real price kea hai
By: Waleed, Chishtian on Dec, 14 2018
agar koi Nokia 3.1 plus 32 gb/3gb under warranty by chna chahta ho to rabta kry, 0331-4613919/0314-7080052
By: Rafiqi, Lahore on Dec, 08 2018
Nokia 32gb 3gb ram
By: Daud khan, Peshawar on Nov, 27 2018
I am completely sick and tired of VIVO similar designs and looks. If even this cellphone is providing more value still I am not going to purchase it anyway.
By: Kaif, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
The best thing I like about Nokia cellphone is that they have amazing battery timing as well as amazing camera quality.
By: Rafiq, karachi on Nov, 14 2018
Yeh release kab hoa hai Pakistan mai ?
By: Saaba Rasheed, Hyd on Nov, 13 2018
Its signal protection is so good of their nokia 3.1 plus that helps to get use the good 4G data connection with the faster browsing and the downloading
By: aneela, faislabad on Nov, 12 2018
Nokia has been improving day by day by having very innovative designs and features. Camera quality of Nokia cellphone is very outstanding.
By: Faizan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Agr kisi k pass use men hai to mujh se rabta kre 03128340970
By: Mehdi sain, Khairpur mirs on Oct, 26 2018
Nokia 3.1plus second condition men mil jay ga
By: Muhammad Waseem, Jhang on Oct, 25 2018
cupid ghias arsalan , in faisalabad , help required ,
By: ghias arsalan , faisalabad on Oct, 25 2018
I am pretty sure the Nokia 3.1 Plus will be approximately around 20000. If this is so then this is a great budget phone for anyone
By: Khalid, Karachi on Oct, 17 2018

Nokia 3.1 Plus : Related Mobiles

Nokia 3.1 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Nokia 3.1 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 3.1 Plus detail.