Nokia 3.1 REVIEWS

Rs. 21,250

Nokia 3.1

Nokia 3.1 User Reviews & Feedback

can you tell me about the the gb and processor
By: salman, karachi on Jul, 18 2019
Nokia 3.1 is a very Affordable and user friendly phone you can get it for yourself and I m pretty sure you’ll love it
By: Maria haider, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Now i easily get use this nokia 3.1 that with the faster speed that is looking so nice in this photo with the many reliable abilities
By: naeem, multan on May, 19 2019
Nokia 3.1 the smartphone which has the amazing services and the good operating system which has lagging issue which we have on many other smartphones
By: noreen`, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Nokia 3.1 for the office working this is the brilliant smartphone because it has the
faster operating system what we exactly need
By: Khird, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
If you have this smartphone so you should have to learn that how to use with the frequent speed by clearing the cachea files in this smartphone
By: zfar, LAHORE on Dec, 28 2018
The nokia 3.1 is so nice smart device that give us the good battery standby and the
good signal protection that helps to use it easily
By: Kainat, Bahawalpur on Dec, 18 2018
16 GB memory and a 3 GB ram, a decent camera with a sleek faddy design. Good phone.
By: Ammad, karachi on Dec, 02 2018
Nokia 3.1 has decent features but again I would suggest people to opt for some other brands as Nokia still struggling to provide value in their cellphone to their valuable customer.
By: Moosa, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Shape and design of Nokia 3.1 is very reasonable whereas the features of this cellphone is quite impressive.
By: Mujhtaba, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
ι wanт тнιѕ мoвιle
By: dιleep, ĸaracнι on Oct, 12 2018
Nokia 3.1 has no finger print censor, but it is rich with many ultimate features. It is a highly recommended phone for those seeking within this range.
By: Sadia, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
NOKIA 3.1 has amazing display screen and most favorable for those who love to watch movies on cellphone and amazing camera quality enabling one to take splendid photos.
By: Nade ali, gilgit on Aug, 14 2018
NOKIA 3.1 is the most economical and most reasonable cellphone with very decent features. Apart from its battery timing everything is perfect within this range.
By: Imran, mian wali on Jul, 31 2018
The nokia 3.1 has the good signal protection that the everyone like to use that for using the good 4g connection with the fast speed of downloading
By: sobia, lahore on Jul, 19 2018
Nokia 3.1 appears to be an above average cellphone due to its features provided within this range. I think Nokia must bring finger print technology in their cellphones to attract more customers or to retain their previous loyal customers.
By: Abdul Haseeb, Faisalabad on Jul, 18 2018
I hope the current price of this Nokia 3.1 will decrease more because the new model of nokia is quiet amazing due to the features and the processor.
By: Syed shayed, karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Instead of any samsung handset I decide to buy this Nokia 3.1 phone because this such a reliable brand which I really like. The device comes with 2 MP camera and long lasting battery, more amazingly I like the keypad.
By: Irfan, karachi on Jul, 13 2018
The SMS storage of this Nokia 3.1 is quite large that is why I prefer this set by Nokia. I will definitely purchase this phone in box pack with one year warranty.
By: pervez, karachi on Jul, 13 2018
I have purchased this Nokia 3.1 just few weeks back. The stylish design and the separate keypad buttons are quite easy to use this nokia phone.
By: Ibad Siddiqui, karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Can someone tell me about the availability of Nokia 3.1 in box pack? Actually, my father's feel comfort to use Nokia phone and he is willing to buy this phone.
By: Hina Husain, karachi on Jul, 13 2018
The camera of Nokia 3.1 andriods phone is amazing that’s why I keep this phone for a long time but unfortunately its battery timing is out of order, it gives me just two hours backup.
By: Seema ayub, karachi on Jul, 13 2018
The nice smart phone in the reasonable price prove now this good brand of nokia that having the great signal protection for using the great 4g internet connection easily
By: saba, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018

Nokia 3.1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 3.1 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Nokia 3.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 3.1 detail.