Nokia 3120 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 3120 classic

Nokia 3120 classic User Reviews & Feedback

The mobile phone is so good because it has the good battery life and it is also reliable phone so I extremely prefer this Nokia mobile phone with the best reliability
By: Kami, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
Agar koi sale karna chahta ha.Nokia 3120 classic.pls tell me . 03337715263
By: nadeem, faisalabad on Apr, 05 2017
Asalam o Aliakum.Kya Koi Nokia 3120 Classic sale karna chata hai agar sale karna chata hai tu 03006902074 per plz mujse Rabta Kary......
By: Ahsan, SAHIWAL on Feb, 01 2017
How many massages come in it
By: imad, peshawar on Nov, 12 2016
Type your Comments / mere pas nokia 3120 hai ur men bechna chahta hn chalne men ok hai betri sigma ki hai cal pr 2 din nikal skaty ho ur hadi cheng hogi men ye set 1500 ropy ka bechna chahta hn agr kisi ko ye set lena hai to rabta kry mobile no. 03072538806,from qasim
By: qasim, karachi on Sep, 27 2016
I am usman i want to buy nokia3120 classic my contect nmbr 03215882617 any one from mandi bahauddin r from nearly areas want to sel
By: Usman, Mandi bahauddin on Nov, 09 2015
Mere pas 1 hai......bu main 2osra b haridna chahta hun.......koi normal rate me sell krna chahta hai to btao.....mera number....03459343268.....03469319184......ya koi btao k ye mobile kaha milega brand new ......plzzz koi help kro
By: ilyas khan.....Mardan, Mardan on Nov, 22 2013
may nokia 3120 mobile khrdna chata hn jo ache halet may ho, 2000 ke rang may , ager koi nokia 3120 mobile cell karn chata ha to mujy is num per concet kary 03323456174 and 03416683598
By: Abdul Wahid, okara on Jun, 14 2013
Nokia has awesome phones this is also nice.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Feb, 08 2013
i want buy nokia 3120 classic iff any one sell contect me 03453603483
By: Usman , hyderabad on Nov, 17 2012
i want to sell my nokia 3120 classic for rs.3200 final with all acc. box has been misplaced.if any one is interested cntact me 03448470007. i am from rawalpindi
By: Muhammad Siraj, Rawalpindi on Oct, 20 2011
Nice ........ Colection
& Well For Smart Using....

Thanks
By: Muhammad Asif, Abdul Hakim on Sep, 22 2009
its amazing set i wanna buy it
By: musharaf, lhr on Aug, 26 2009

Nokia 3120 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 3120 classic Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Nokia 3120 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 3120 classic detail.