Nokia 3310 3G REVIEWS

Rs. 6,800

Nokia 3310 3G

Nokia 3310 3G User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia3310 is my favorite phone and I want to buy it
By: Sz khan , Komila on Jul, 29 2019
It is a user friendly phone which everyone can easily use and it gives excellent battery time
By: Safa nasir, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Nokia is made very nice nokia 3310 model after a long time before 3310 i am big fan niokia
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
I'm very satisfied with this as it has great battery timing (tradition of Nokia.) and
with all of that it also has great performance as well as camera.
By: Wajdan, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
Selling Unused nokia 3310 3g ds (warm red). Condition 10/10. Warranty Sep. 2019. With box, original charger, original handsfree. Gulistan e Jauhar. Karachi. Final Price 6000. Contact 03018220716
By: Sohail, Karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Nokia 3310 bhut acha mobilehai but iskay ander ik issue hai? jb bhi apki call aye means ke incoming call ya outgoing call per signals drop hona shro ho jatay hain. and call reconnect krni parti hai. kuch din use krke wapis kiya 7000 ka purchase kr ke 6000 mai sale kr ke phir liya oismay bhi yeh he problem hai
By: BHAI, KARACHI on Jun, 23 2018
The beautiful smart phone in the reasonable price available now with the reliable abilities as everyone can easily use that
By: rafia, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia 3310 is the best smartphone of my life because it has everything I would definitely to
have in the smartphone for using. I even wrote an article on nokia 3310.
By: Saiqa, Quetta on Apr, 29 2018
The nokia 3310 is able to give the faster speed data connection of 3G that give us the who helps to get downloading fast of every thing
By: rabia, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
Bilkul farigh or ghatiya mobile he ye 3310..only look pyari he mobile ki bs baki ghatiya tareen software he or price 7000 he..me ne ye set 7000 ka box pack le kr 7 din use kiya he bs or barri mushkil se 5000 ka sale kiya he..kch b ni he es mobile me bor mobile he..es ki price zyada se zyada 2500 honi chahiye thi jo es set k hisab se es ko soot krti he..es se acha banda old nokia 206 le le wo es se hazar darjay behter he!
By: Hammad Awan, Lahore on Apr, 07 2018
Nokia 3310 simple and better mobile phone which can give you the color screen and the camera result with the best solution of battery
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 3310 the mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy because of the best reliability
By: Shabbir, karachi on Apr, 03 2018
dear shabbir and all hyderabadian if any one wants to sell this set plz call me 03123359419
By: shahid , hyderabad sindh on Apr, 03 2018
in matter of spece it is clear that this phone is a high end device and nokia 3310 3g is
successor to its previous model that was used by all of us in 2000.
By: shabeer, Hydrabad on Mar, 26 2018
ummmm… ..To be clear, I have no clue about this nokia 3310 as I have never utilized
this yet resulting to looking at these specs, I am for all intents and purposes beyond
any doubt that it will be the best to utilize.
By: Ghashia, Jalalpur on Mar, 25 2018
nokia 3310 3g is on its way to make its mark in the Pakistani market pretty soon.
Sporting a 6-inches super touch screen, that gives your wider and sharper screen
display that you love to have
By: Saima, Hydrabad on Mar, 18 2018
kesa mobile he ye beterry timing k liye
By: syed mubshar, arifwala on Feb, 12 2018
PICS to same lago
By: biag, fsd on Jan, 16 2018

Nokia 3310 3G : Related Mobiles

Nokia 3310 3G Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Nokia 3310 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 3310 3G detail.