Nokia 3310 REVIEWS

Rs. 6,100

Nokia 3310

The Nokia 3310 is a blast from part which we all used at one time or another. It was one of the most popular phones of that time, and we all were hooked to Snake game. The Nokia 3310 build was sturdy and quite indestructible with a battery that will last you for a month. It was king of phones in that era. Nokia recently upgraded its iconic 3310, modern day advancements. It won’t compare with your modern day smartphones, but can be used for a backup phone. Let’s have a look at what Nokia 3310 has to offer to us.

DESIGN

The new Nokia 3310 is much slimmed down phone, with the upgraded design making it small and light weight. The design is not anywhere to the original version, which was quite disappointing. The device is made up of plastic and is not slippery at all. The phone is not a solid sturdy build like the original version.
 


DISPLAY

The screen is 2.4 inches, with a low resolution of 240 x 320 and can pack up 720p HD displays. The display is sufficed for generic use like texting and calling, so you don’t need a super crisp display for it. The phone isn’t touch screen so you have to navigate around the phone with the button.

CAMERA

The upgraded Nokia 3310 features 2MP back camera, which is not much in our modern day. The original one didn’t have the camera phone, as back then we didn’t have this feature available. The picture quality is low and not something that you will use much. This phone doesn’t come with front selfie camera.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

The new Nokia 3310 was originally running Nokia’s feature phone operating system; Nokia Series 30+. This is a very basic interface compared to the modern day smart phone. Earlier this year they upgraded it to Android. The apps are very basic and similar to the feature of original Nokia 3310. The Nokia app store comes with very limited options of games and other generic apps. You can visit your social media accounts, but the browser is not only but you will have to navigate with buttons. The Nokia 3310 was originally supported by 2.5G due to which browsing will be very slow. But in 2018 it has been released with 4G LTE. You will only get a 16MB of internal storage, for additional space you will have to get a micro SD card.

GAMING

The much loved Snake is back with the new Nokia 3310. This is colored version and snake looks very snake-like. The Snake game was made by Game loft. In order to play game you will have to use the same 2, 4, 6, and 8 keys to direct your snake or the four way navigation pad. There are other basic games that you can play with like Asphalt 6: Adrenaline, Doodle Jump, Diamond Twister 2 and Drag Race. The gaming of the phone will take you back to the old arcade games.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

This phone will definitely live up with battery life expectation. The Nokia 3310 is powered by 1200mAh removable battery, which is an upgrade from the old 900mAh battery. The phone will last you for a month.

CONCLUSION

The return of Nokia 3310 is quite nostalgic. You can carry this phone with you as your back device. The Nokia 3310 is for those who want a very basic handset that performs simple task as call and texting. You can get a better phone within the same range that can perform better. The old Nokia 3310 users will definitely want to grab this phone as they fond memories of the original 3310.

Nokia 3310 User Reviews & Feedback

This time I am looking to buy a Nokia device, currently I have a bar handset and my range is to buy Nokia 3310, this device is looking good in yellow color. I will definitely ask about this color in market.
By: hasham, khi on May, 21 2018
Nokia 3310 this is the another series by the Samsung which has some smartphone but they all are literally reliable
By: arshia, islamabad on Apr, 02 2018
Nokia 3310 simple and better mobile phone with the simplest camera in it which is you want nowadays because every smartphone have it
By: Sami, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Nokia 3310 the smartphone which has the simple functions and just added the camera which is working pretty good you want nowadays
By: Sami, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
Nokia 3310 good mobile phone with some features and has the really good functions which makes my day really better and has the really good functions
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
Nokia 3310 smartphone with the budget and has the really good battery life which is we want for the best experience of the calling
By: Tahir, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
I am a school understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology also. Our
teacher who exhibits us current programming dialects the uses of nokia 3310 mobile phone.
By: Areesha, Sahiwal on Mar, 14 2018
Nokia 3310 the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: aneela, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
This nokia 3310 is the useful smart phone who give the good signal protection for using the good data connection easily with the good speed
By: fabiha, multan on Mar, 08 2018
Without get confront any inconvenience now we effortlessly get spare any
overwhelming programming in it and it will works extremely pleasant without
hanging.
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Mar, 07 2018
Without get confront any inconvenience now we effortlessly get spare any
overwhelming programming in it and it will works extremely pleasant without
hanging.
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Mar, 07 2018
This nokia 3310 is the amazing smart phone which helps to use it easily with the many reliable abilities which the peoples likes to use that for a long time
By: tooba, multan on Mar, 01 2018
This Nokia 3310 has considerable sound speakers with various delightful attributes
that are in the considerable contraption which everyone likes to use.
By: Aamir, Attock on Feb, 12 2018
The many good qualities available now in the smart phone of nokia 3310 who available in the cheap rates now with the long life warranty
By: samreen, islamabad on Feb, 07 2018
Nokia 3310 is the coolest cell phone. I like its amazing usefulness. To be
straightforward I value the camera result. It has proficient camera result that I
adore it a lot.
By: Qaisara, Wazirabad on Feb, 04 2018
Nokia 3310 is the great cell phone which has the stunning worth of the applications
with some awesome features you require. I’m going to buy this very soon In Shaa
Allah.
By: Samina, Turbat on Jan, 31 2018
Nokia 3310 looking the amazing device of Samsung galaxy brand which the many peoples need to use that due to the reliable abilities
By: sania, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
This is the good smart phone available now in the rang able price that the many peoples like to use that with the long life warranty
By: narmeen, Karachi on Jan, 25 2018
Nokia 3310 the best mobile for the normal usage and you cannot use this camera because the result will be poor but mobile phone is truly amazing
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jan, 22 2018
Nokia 3310, it was my mother’s first every mobile phone. I still remember I used to play games on it. That was a cute and memorable part of my life. Nokia 3310 , you beauty.
By: Jahan, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2018
With the help of this mobile of nokia 3310 I can easily do the texting and calling with the good signal coverage which I can’t get that form the another device
By: ameena, islamabad on Jan, 16 2018
This nokia 3310 has the good sound speakers that give she good frequency to listen any song easily with the long life battery standby
By: resham, lahore on Jan, 15 2018
I get the good experience from this deice of nokia 3310 which still gives me the good signal coverage who I use that every time to use the data connection with the good range
By: alishba, karachi on Jan, 12 2018
I get the good experience from this deice of nokia 3310 which still gives me the good signal coverage who I use that every time to use the data connection with the good range
By: alishba, karachi on Jan, 12 2018
Nokia has blossomed itself a ton in the field of cell phone industry and innovation and
has propelled numerous awesome cell phone like Nokia 3310 mobile phone.
By: Daima, Juba on Jan, 11 2018
Nokia 3310 despite cell is really having novel and wonderful highlights so that is the reason that I have gifted this remote to my closest amigo on her birthday.
By: asim, khi on Jan, 10 2018
This is very nice mobile nokia 3310 that also has the best features and many new apps becomes mine mobile phone but this is so much expensive for me
By: abeera, islamabad on Jan, 08 2018
Nokia 3310 the smartphone for the great sue of now you don’t need to worry about the battery life of the smartphone which is the really big deal
By: Ameer, Karachi on Jan, 04 2018
Buy the simple and better smartphone from the Nokia which has the cheap price and everything you need to use for the great life experience
By: Naseem, Karachi on Jan, 01 2018
The nice and useful device of nokia 3310 which has the amazing abilities and the amazing performance device that is able to works for a long time easily
By: samreen, karachi on Dec, 30 2017
This nokia 3310 has the good processor that help this device to sue easily every time and never get heat the body temperature and never get hanging
By: nadia, karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Without get any trouble we easily get use this device of nokia 3310 is the brilliant device which the peoples need to use that this type of useful device
By: areeb, islamabad on Dec, 26 2017
nokia 3310 is the best device ever that has the many new and good features and the beautiful screen resolution which make it so nice and exciting
By: afsheen, lahore on Dec, 24 2017
i am recently used this mobile phone and very good design ........... thanks for NOKIA 3310........ how are connecting to WFI..... plzzzzz tile me
By: Naseer wali, mardan on Nov, 26 2017
i am recently used this mobile phone and very good design ........... thanks for NOKIA 3310........ how are connecting to WFI..... plzzzzz tile me
By: Naseer wali, mardan on Nov, 26 2017
The fast speed device of nokia 3310 which has the good processor that is able to works fast without get any problem as we wants to use that for a long time
By: sara, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
This is the budget mobile phone with all the applications you want in your simple mobile phone like the radio and many things what you need
By: Adeen, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Nokia 3310 for the simple mobile phone users this mobile is awesome grabbing size is too good also the color screen looks really pretty in it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Nokia 3310 simple and better smartphone with all the long time battery life you would ever love to use for the two days with the color screen LCD
By: zeeshan, Karachi on Oct, 25 2017
This is the perfect example of having the good mobile phone because this mobile phone has the best rated battery life with the amazing reliable software
By: wAHAB, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017

Nokia 3310 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 3310 Reviews

Read 196 User reviews and comments on Nokia 3310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 3310 detail.