Nokia 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 16,400

Nokia 3

Nokia 3 User Reviews & Feedback

I wanted to buy a good mobile phone in low price and this Nokia 3 is perfect for me
By: Faiza raza, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
I need nokia a3 any one here.who want to sell this phone
By: Ume Ayyan, wah cantt on Jan, 31 2019
This is very good budget range phone with good specification and features
By: Saima, Lahore on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 3 is very economical and reasonable cellphone as per my knowledge. Internal
storage is not that effective but other features does worth its price.
By: Shawaiz, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Nokia 3 the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the brilliant price what we really need to have in the list
By: sana, karachi on Jan, 08 2019
I m going to sell my nokia 3 contect watsapp 03159992919 warranty 4 monthd
By: Mahmood, Rawalpindi on Jan, 03 2019
Nokia 3 the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: roshni, panjab on Nov, 26 2018
Camera quality of these cellphone are very much fascinating where as these cellphones are also very much reliable and durable.
By: Samad, lahore on Nov, 16 2018
Any Nokia lover who have this Nokia 3 please tell me how can I make it hotspot device, many times I go in Wifi setting option where I searched this option but could not success to find yet.
By: uzair, khi on Nov, 16 2018
most sellling product in Pakistan for its unbelievable features highly recommended
a must thing to buy before the end of this year
By: basheer, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I think the Nokia 5 is just a little more expensive than the Nokia 3. I would suggest putting in a little more money and getting that
By: Aftab, Lahore on Nov, 05 2018
Can someone confirm which processor is on the Nokia 3?. The information here seems to be kind of incomplete
By: Faraz, Karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I am looking for a phone with a good battery life, something that will last me more than a day. Is the Nokia 3 any good?
By: Afnan, Lahore on Nov, 01 2018
I can't believe the Nokia 3 exists. It is a very cheap phone with most mid level specs. I recommend this to everyone
By: Haroon, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
The Nokia 3 is just a little more expensive than the Nokia 2 but when you use it you can immediately know the difference
By: Warda, Islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
Nokia 3 is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: waresha, islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
Now we easily get use the best data connection in it of nokia 3 due to the great signal protection of their that doesn’t drop and works really good
By: ifra, PUNJAB on Oct, 09 2018
Hey Faraz, go for Nokia 5 as 5 has a better battery support and camera resolution as compared to this, so 1000 isn't really a huge loss against these i guess!
By: Mubeen, Islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
So i am stuck in a dilemma. I can either buy this phone for the price given here or i can buy the Nokia 5, it is just 1000 rupee more.
By: Faraz, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Gifted to my grand father and he fell in love with it immediately. Nokia, of course, is a tried and tested brand that assures durability and that he is well aware of.
By: Sheikh, Lahore on Sep, 30 2018
My aunt wants to purchase a smart phone from Nokia. There are so many good options by Nokia that makes her confuse which one to choose, therefore I helped her to choose Nokia 3 that matches her preferences completely.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Nokia 3 could have been much better if the battery timings were paid equal attention as it was paid on the durability factor by Nokia.
By: Haad, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
This phone may not be as durable as the old Nokia 3360 but it is no joke. I have dropped this phone more than 10 times and it has no scratch
By: Khalid, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
Board lyna hy manay agar kisi ky pas ho to rabta karay nokia3 ph.03084272749.faislabad
By: Fani, Faislabad on Sep, 23 2018
The Nokia 3 is a very solid phone, Nokia always makes solid phones. The price isn't that high for the specs it offers
By: Farih, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Nokia 3 is a useful phone that has decent features. I find its design somewhat impressive than Nokia 1 and 2. Generally, people don't complain about its performance and tend to be contented with it.
By: Ismail, Lahore on Sep, 16 2018
In spite of keeping the prices low, Nokia has not compromised on the quality and design of Nokia 3. Nokia 3, very frankly, is a wonderful set that has a good camera and 5" screen.
By: Zain , Multan on Sep, 15 2018
It has the nice battery timing that takes the few minutes for charge and give the whole day long performance as we need to use that with the good performance
By: neha, faislabad on Sep, 15 2018
In a price like this, i believe everything from its battery to its storage capacity is satisfactory!
By: Mohammed Amir, Karachi. on Sep, 15 2018
The nice smart phone of nokia 3 with the good performance and the reliable abilities that we easily get to use that with the good battery standby
By: sadaf, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
This nokia 3 is so nice smart phone and its white color is mine favorite that i like that of mine expected smart phone with the stylish look
By: Basit, Karachi` on Sep, 10 2018
nokia 3 is very outdated cellphone favorable for people of old ages who

doesn’t have many work to do on cellphone. It’s just good for texting and
calling.
By: samina, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
Waiting for this cellphone to come into economical prices. As far as its
specification nokia 3 seems to be a masterpiece from nokia but its price is a
question to be answered.
By: Bakhtawar, New York on Sep, 01 2018
I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in support of his site, for the reason that here every material is quality based data.
By: Trinidad Bork, [email protected] on Aug, 29 2018
This nokia 3 is the reliable smart phone who available now in the cheap rates so now we easily get buy it with the lots of good qualities
By: samra, islamabad on Aug, 29 2018
The best battery standby also available now in this smart phone of nokia 3 who give us the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: haris, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
This is very useful device with the malty performance processor that helps to use it easily every time with the long time battery standby
By: sobia, Karachi on Aug, 27 2018
This is very useful device with the malty performance processor that helps to use it easily every time with the long time battery standby
By: Jawwad, panjab on Aug, 27 2018
Although Nokia 3 was a very successful cellphone, but it would be better if one opts for Nokia 5 or for 7 due to multiple reasons. Features in Nokia 3 is very limited as compare to other Nokia series.
By: Salah, Islamabad on Aug, 25 2018
The useful camera result of nokia 3 with the long time battery standby that can make it so easily whole day long without get any trouble
By: usama, islamabad on Aug, 24 2018

Nokia 3 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 3 Reviews

Read 223 User reviews and comments on Nokia 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 3 detail.