Nokia 5.1 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 29,999

Nokia 5.1 Plus

Nokia 5.1 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

It is one of the most reliable phone and it’s features are so good that my friends also bought it for themselves
By: Soha Fatima , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
I want to sale nokia 5.1 plus condition 10/10 white colour with complete box 12 warranty. Urgently need for money 24000 if anyone interested so call me 03056679305
Just box open and few days use
By: Zaheer Rana, Gujranwala on Jun, 18 2019
Display quality is good nokia is a quality brand nokia is nice back smartphone on market
By: Danish, Lahore on Jan, 21 2019
I buy a nokia 5.1 plus mobil
By: Ghulam fareed, gujaranwala on Dec, 29 2018
Nokia 5-1 plus this smartphone has the great performance with all the reliable speed of the RAM and has the brilliant functions which is we love to have
By: resham, karachi on Dec, 28 2018
Nokia 5-1 plus this smartphone has the brilliant performance with all the great features which helps me really much to access the best applications
By: resham, multan on Dec, 28 2018
Nothing can beat the thrill and excitement of Nokia 5 1 plus! The specs and features
it offers are truly outstanding. I am all excited to buy and gift this device to my
mother on her upcoming birthday. She loves Nokia phones.
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 18 2018
NOKIA 5.1 has amazing display screen and most favorable for those who love to
watch movies on cellphone and amazing camera quality enabling one to take
splendid photos.
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2018
I prefer Nokia 5.1 over Nokia 6 because this handset is under budget and it has everything that I want. Including the dual display and the best camera that nokia has presented.
By: Shahzad, Islamabad on Dec, 11 2018
Camera quality of these cellphone is very much amazing followed by their amazing battery timing. Conversely the looks of this cellphone is not up to the mark.
By: Usama, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Mobile to ek dum ZabrdusSt hai
Pr Ap Bta sakte Hen me Isse kese buy krun?
By: Zeeshan Ali , Karachi on Nov, 12 2018
Is there a price difference between 3gb ,32bgb and 4gb,64 gb. I think nokia 5.1 plus with 3gb, 32gb is below 20 k.correct me if some one know
By: Malik gohar sajjad, Multan on Oct, 30 2018
Nokia is improving day by day and I think they can be threat to other big three brands in near future. Looks and features of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Abdul Rafay, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
The phone Nokia 5.1 plus from Nokia has amazing specs but it comes in such high price that I can’t really afford it. I am now waiting till the prices drop a bit. Please let me know if any discounts are offered on this phone or not?
By: Hafsa, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
In India it's price is 10000 and plus but in Pakistan it's price is very high.
By: Abdul Malik awan , Fateh jang on Sep, 21 2018
Nokia has always proven to be the best even in the lowest of its ranges. However, Nokia 5.1 plus somehow failed to impress me. Well, i guess its because i expect too much from Nokia!
By: Mehek Fatima, karachi on Sep, 12 2018
Nokia has always proven to be the best even in the lowest of its ranges. However, Nokia 5.1 plus somehow failed to impress me. Well, i guess its because i expect too much from Nokia!
By: Munawwar jawed, lahore on Sep, 11 2018
This is such a nice device of nokia 5.1 plus that attract to everyone for using it
very eagerly with the smart display and attractive malty colors
By: Shahzar, Sahiwal on Aug, 20 2018
This speakers is so good that gives the amazing sound with the waves that the everyone expect that for listening the music clearly
By: ammar, panjab on Aug, 13 2018
nokia 5.1 is the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great
design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: Qurat-ul-ain, Lalmusa on Aug, 10 2018
Nokia 5.1 plus the best smartphone which has the good configuration and amazing ram speed for the supporting of every application
By: zareen, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018

Nokia 5.1 Plus : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5.1 Plus Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5.1 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5.1 Plus detail.