Nokia 5.1 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5.1

Nokia 5.1 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia5.1 the mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy because of the best reliability
By: shamsha, multan on Sep, 20 2019
This phone has a good camera and storage capacity you can use it for your files and documents storage as well you will definitely like it!
By: Sari abid, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
This nokia 5.1 has the huge Belton memory that helps to save nay thing in it even that we easily get save any heavy software in it
By: mumtaz, lahore on May, 19 2019
Nokia 5.1 if you want the relaxation in your life so this is the better smartphone and has the really good method for using
By: neha, multan on Feb, 22 2019
The great smart phone of nokia 5.1 that has the stylish metal body specially the back
side looking so cool and the camera result is outstanding of their
By: Daud, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
16 MP camera and a 32 GB memory, good phone but too outdated as compared to its contemporaries.
By: Hamza, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
According to me this cellphone of Nokia is quite overcharged as Nokia now has no more been the market leader neither people are that crazy about their product as they used to be.
By: Talha, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I am very impressed with the camera quality of Nokia cellphone. Camera is the only good features that Nokia have in their cellphones.
By: Ali, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
I have been using Nokia 5.1 since it was launched. A very pleasant cellphone with very good features. Internal storage is very impressive, and its camera result is also very astonishing.
By: Raees, bhawalpur on Aug, 28 2018
I am very fascinated with NOKIA 5.1 looks as its display is very eye-catching and making furious to use it in real life. Battery timing and camera quality is also very remarkable.
By: Suhaima, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
I don’t think some would prefer this cellphone Nokia 5.1 as nowadays people are more concern about the size of the cellphone. The more the size the better they think it is.
By: Meesha, lahore on Jul, 31 2018
This is so useful smart phone of nokia 5.1 that has the long time battery standby that gives the good and long time performance without get any trouble
By: fariha, islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
Nokia 5.1 seems to be an affordable cellphone good quality features. Nokia can quantum leap in the market if they focus to cater more middle-income group. Nokia needs to work on its sensors for better feedback from its customers.
By: Huma baloch, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
This is the useful smart phone with the good reliable abilities specially its display is very attractive thing in that that gentle to use it every with the full of brightness
By: ahmed, lahore on Jun, 27 2018

Nokia 5.1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5.1 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5.1 detail.