Nokia 500 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 500

Nokia 500 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 500
By: FidaHussain, Lahore on Feb, 14 2019
Man na nokia 500 mobile lana haya
By: Malik Azhar Abbas Arain, Karor on Dec, 16 2018
i have nokia 500
orignol body no falt
every thing is fine full and final price is 2500
By: Saadi, KAMRA ATTOCK on Apr, 24 2018
Very nice
By: Faiz alvi, Ryk on Apr, 18 2018
need nokia 500 rawalpindi,attock side
By: ammar, farooq on Aug, 07 2017
this mobile is very good
By: khizar ali, abbottabad on Jun, 17 2017
I really want to buy this mobile phone who has the small and pretty good metal body that I use it easily with the long time battery timing
By: uzma, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Nokia 500 is a nice mobile phone which has the smooth keypad that we easily get typing in it and the battery timing is also nice
By: aleeza, islamabad on May, 19 2017
mary pas nokia 500 hai jasy mn sael krna cjhata hn koi falt ni orgnal baody mn ha reat 4000 ha or mara numbr 03047079066 or city layyah kotsultan ha



By: naveed, kotsultan on Dec, 23 2016
Ma apna nokia 500 cal seal krna chata hn kohe falat ni ha acha mobel ha reat 4000 hazar ropy or mara nuber 03420424626 or ha okara ka city ma hn ma?
By: Riazlovely, Okara on Dec, 07 2014
I want to sell my Nokia 500 with best condition I will sell my phone only 7000 with all asesories if any body want to buy Nokia 500 with best condition and all asesories plz contact fast 03335822201 and 03454796522 contact fast...!!!
By: Ahsan Butt, Jhelum on Nov, 12 2014
mje ye new brand cel kaha se mlega ,koe btae
By: tani, lahore on Oct, 18 2014
Yar maine nokia 500 mobile lena hai jaldi call krna my mobile no
03246292731 or 03351729736
By: ASAD Ali, chawinda sialkot on Sep, 24 2014
ky koi baty ga is my skype chalt ha ky ni
plz teel me friend
By: muhammad, faislabaf on Sep, 11 2014
i want to sel my nokia 500 with best condition.it is the best set but i have many mbile so that i want to sel it.contect me.03035759064
Aoun hussain.khushab
By: aoun, bandial on Aug, 30 2014
Maine lena hai contact me 03346640376
By: Saqib, Fsd on Aug, 28 2014
I want to sell nokia 500 phone.It's condition is v clear .
By: Syed Ibrar Hussain, Gujranwala on Aug, 24 2014
i want to sell my nokia500 in only 7000 with all accesseris and in good condition. Bilal ahmad sandhu ,premkot, hafizabad 03338079326
By: Bilal ahmad sandhu, hafizabad on Aug, 20 2014
Nokia 500 is a brilliant set, its camera, sound and every thing is perfect. It is also support 3G but the software is not an android base.
By: nadir, karachi on Aug, 13 2014
bohot zabardast set hy.skyp,nimbuzz,messengr,opera,googl or uc browser ye sub kuch chalata hy.my favorit set hy 2year sy use kr rha hu koi problem nh i.
By: Atif khan niazi essa khailvi, mianwali essa khail. on Aug, 12 2014
Nokia 500 my,beast,mobail my contect number 03456359080
By: M.Qasir, Narowal shah,garib on Aug, 09 2014
mijhy nokia500 chay aggr koi sale krna chaye to contct me 0347_0315_0303-6909743
By: Tauqeer Anjum, bhakkar on Aug, 08 2014
i am still using Nokia 500 my friends are saying to me to buy android mobile but i do not really need android all i do in mobile phone is make pictures and sms only and it has good camera
By: kamran, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
i went nokia 500 in hyderabad plz contact me 03121229232
By: Noor muhamad, hyderabad on Aug, 05 2014
kitna ka sela kr rha ho set
By: bilalmalik, lhr on Aug, 02 2014
If any one want Nokia 500 then cal me on 03465454667
Full Box With 3 back covers awsom battery timing 9.5/10
Not Opened Islamabad/Rawalpindi Price Is much cheaper
Thanks
By: Shahmeer, Islamabad on Aug, 01 2014
I want to cell my nokia 500 cotact no 03002570379
By: taimur, kohat on Jul, 29 2014
I want to buy nokia 500
03008161054
By: Imran, Lahore on Jul, 13 2014
I want to buy nokia 500
By: IMRAN, Lahore on Jul, 13 2014
i want to sell my nokia 500 contact me 0343 7917017
By: asim, jhang on Jul, 12 2014
I seal Nokia 500 A one condition with all accessories only Rs,9000/= final call 03333644717 Abdullah Uzair from Karachi.
I needed....only serious person contact me..
By: Abdullah Uzair, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
Nokia 500 dose not support Skype call.. i used to have this mobile its was very good when i used it for one year. after that its start hanging..
By: erum, karachi on Jun, 16 2014
plz yar mujy batao k nokia 500 py phly skype voice call chal raha tha jb software krwaya to ab install hota hai pr chalta nai yar koi tareeka batao jis sy skype dobara chal saky plz plz....
By: syed faizan ali shah, islamabad on Jun, 08 2014
hello every one maray pas n0kia 50o hay ful box or brand new set 03455557964 rawalpindi.
By: ahmed, rawalpindi on May, 25 2014
mojy nokia 500 chahy my nambr 0300 5083216
By: amdad lahor, lahor on May, 25 2014
yar koai bata sakta hi nokia 500 me skype chalta hi ya nhi plz.0331771422
By: HAMEED JAAN, Qubo saeed khan on May, 25 2014
i want to sale my n0kia 50o saf set complete box 03455557964
By: ahmad, rawalpindi on May, 19 2014
Nokia 500 for sale in excellent condition with complete accessories , three original back cover , box and sealed set.only serious buyer can contact me
only RS 8,500
0344-2700437.
By: usman khadim, karachi on May, 19 2014
mary pass nokia 500 hy condition achi hy wainty nahi hy full paking k 7 just RS.free likin tub free mily ga jub khud ao gy ya gi undarstand
By: AhmadBilal, peshawar on Apr, 25 2014
mary pas nokia 500 hai ma sale kana cahta hu koi waranty nahi all assosories good condition in just 11000
By: dani, lahore on Apr, 19 2014

Nokia 500 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 500 Reviews

Read 118 User reviews and comments on Nokia 500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 500 detail.