Nokia 5130 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5130 XpressMusic

Nokia 5130 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

Best phone Nokia 5130 c2
By: Shoaib, Kotli Azad kashmiar on Mar, 17 2019
Nokia 5130 c2
By: Adeel ahmid, Miaywali on Feb, 13 2019
This mobile phone is the best phone of all nokia phones i want Perchaes this phone
By: mukhiar ahmed chachar, reti.Distric ghotki talka ubaro on Dec, 27 2018
Nokia 5130c2
By: Mian Rizwan , Jaranwala on May, 29 2018
kub balo phone and raf usc korce kub kub phone
By: Shorif ahamed, sylhet on Oct, 09 2017
Without get any trouble or facing the any problem I just using this mobile phone of nokia 5130 epressmusic that having the best signal strength
By: zooni, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
After using this device of nokia 5130 xpressmusice I have realize that this is the amazing device that I have used before and also has the quite different and good features
By: sania, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia 2130 Express music is one for my favorite smartphone ever it has everything we need to us internet access beset battery life and the good speed for little games
By: Jameel, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Any body seall this handset contect me this numbr03041436347
By: Adee£ mughal, Muredke on Jan, 20 2016

Hello i want to buy nokia 5130 plz agar ap ke pas ho to mujhe 03068818921 pe call kro plz plz plz
By: waqar kamBoh, Mandi bhahawala din on Aug, 01 2015
mujy Nokia 5130 XpressMusic ki zurta ha so plzz jao sel krna chaye mujy se rabta kr shakta ha
kam sey kam 1500-2000 thk..

Mandi bhahawala din
By: waqar kamBoh, Mandi bhahawala din on Aug, 01 2015
very nice mobail
By: mebrahten gebre, hagereselam on Mar, 29 2015
I like nokia phones
By: abbas, mansehra on Nov, 13 2014
mana nokia 5130 bagna ha price only 2000

By: bilal khalid, karachi on Oct, 23 2014
I love nokia 5130 XpressMusic
By: Solomon tena, Harari on Sep, 01 2014
Salam) main ne nokia 2690 only 2000 ki rang main sell krna ha rabta no:03436967561
By: M.Qadir, Khanewal on Aug, 06 2014
i want sell my nokia moblie 5130 good codition i sell onliy on 1500 my phone number-03470720136
By: shahid riaz, ,m.garh on Jul, 06 2014
Meri pass nokia 5130 hi mera mobile no open me bhejna chate hu mera mobile no
03203816186
free call
By: Sadar din, Karachi on May, 08 2014
Hello i want to buy nokia 5130 plz agar ap ke pas ho to mujhe 03033381553 pe call kro plz plz plz
By: Fahad shah, Matli on May, 06 2014
nkia xl kb a raha ha kse ko confarm dateka pta ha tu plz bta da
By: matiullah khan, rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2014
plz koe nkia xl ke confrm date bta da
By: Mithu bhai, rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2014
this is a very good cel i am use in before 3 years very good parfumenc koi lena chata hy to contact me 03335279008 orignal accesori k sat
By: MALIK WAQAS, Islamabad on Apr, 05 2014
want to sell my phone original condition. intrested buyers only Rs. 2500 lahore. 03214881228
By: Salman , Lahore on Jan, 15 2014
5130 nokia xpress mucia
i like it
you can sapeet
i love you mobila
By: HASNAIN AWAN MALIK, JHELAM on Dec, 21 2013
Mere ko nokia 5130 chahiye behtireen condition men chahye jis ko dena hai is n0 par contact karen 03123490812
By: Ayaz raza bajkani, Kandhkot on Nov, 21 2013
5130 lush cond. set + charger only 1500 rupees/////classic mobiles karachi....03003543711
By: aman, karachi on Oct, 02 2013
I want to sale my Nokia 5130 in just 2,500 with charger hands free contact me 03203201751
By: umair, karachi on Aug, 14 2013
Nokia 5130 in sale 2,500 ka saith handsfree or charger bhe by Jo interested by who contact key sealed by 03203201751
By: umair, karachi on Aug, 14 2013
SALAM '
i am saling My Nokia 5130 exprees music seld complet saman CHARGER ; ORIGNAL HANDS FREE ; WITH BUTIFULL BACK COVER sale urgently please contact me 0323 2716007
By: ali, karachi on Jul, 22 2013
Meray pas nokia 5130 xpressmusic .made in hungry ka hai.agr koe lena chahy tu plz iss number per rabta karay.03466242871
By: Areeb haider, Azaad kashmir on Jun, 20 2013
selling this mobile nokia 5130 with org charger handfree casing set is good cond not repaired only 2400rs not include memory card bcz i have not...
customer only from fsd or can deleiver in his city on his expense
03448679530
By: saim, faisalabad on Apr, 17 2013
mary pas 5130 express m ha. ab main NOKIA E5 laleha ha is ko sal karna ha price 1800 ha /contect no 0332 8860275 /0311 8860275 ha
By: Fahad Mughal, Narowal on Feb, 23 2013
mary pas 5130 express m ha. ab main our laleha ha is ko sal karna ha price 2500 ha /contect no 03465767429 /03135429051 ha
By: abdul hafeez, chakwal on Jan, 25 2013
Salam. Hi. . . Ye mbile best hai lekin mera dil ab sell karnay ko hai. Contact me at 03116404601
By: Zahab , Karachi on Jan, 17 2013
if I use a 8gb microSD card in it are you sure it will recognize it?? I listen to music many times and this looks similar to a high-quality mobile. The only thing I was not much glad with was the 4 GB exterior capacity,
By: Rahila Danish, Karachi on Jan, 10 2013
I have to sell my nokia 5130 Rs3000 only two month purhase contact me 8803221404
By: Rahul, Kathua on Sep, 15 2012
Me apna nokia 5130c-2 bechna chta ho.box+hendfree+charger+red cesing.
No open mobile.
3400 ka de donga.karachi
plz cotnt my number
03013994446
By: Farooq hussain, Karachi on Sep, 02 2012
hy i want to buy nokia 5130 if any 1 agree than deal wid me. thanks
By: saad, haripur on May, 11 2012
min ne ye foune 2sal phle dobai se kharida tha /mujhe buhat psand tha/ magar 5/3 /2012 karachi se mere gar se chori hogaya /mian chta hon ye foune band kr wadon/ iska imei no. nahi hy ke se band hoga /
By: sultan ghani, karachi on Mar, 06 2012
Guyzz me apna 5130 xpress music sale krna chahta hn..,with untouched casing,untouched hand free,untouched charger,with nokia box.....bhht hi achi condition main if any body buy it call me my no. Is 03126037529
By: talha wahid, okara on Jan, 04 2012

Nokia 5130 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5130 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 286 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5130 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5130 XpressMusic detail.