Nokia 515 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 515

Nokia 515 User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai agr kesi ny nokia 515 sale krna ho to is nambr per contect kry.plz
03007410168
By: M.NASIR, LADHANA. on Jul, 13 2019
mujhe nokia 515 chahiye plz kisi k pas ha to batay 03084770456
By: Agha, lahore pakistan on Apr, 09 2019
Bhai mujay zaroorat hai nokia 515
03005260132
By: Ibrahim khan, Rawalpindi on Mar, 05 2019
This nokia 515 looking the reliable smart phone who has the good warranty for using the device for a long time without get face any trouble
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
I WAnt NOkia 515 IN Golden Colour.... plz contact me.. is k elawa koi bi colour chal jaye ga . 03016075126. my cell numbar
By: Waqar Ali Butt, FAISALABAD on Feb, 14 2019
Price in now days
By: Uzair shafiq, Kohat on Nov, 13 2018
I need Nokia 515 in golden colour
By: Sajid Ali saand, Nawabshah on Oct, 31 2018
I want a Nokia 515 in Black color please contact me this number
03000110018.
By: Muhammad Shehzad, Pakpattan on Oct, 07 2018
I want a Nokia 515 in Black color please contact me this number
03000110018.
By: Muhammad Shehzad, Pakpattan on Oct, 07 2018
I want me nokia 515
By: Raif shah, Pakistan dara ismil khan on Oct, 04 2018
Mery pas nokia 515 h main ny england sy mangwaya h us ko cantry code lga howa h wo yhan sy ni khul rha plez koi bhai hlp kr dy us ko kesy kholna h 20 digits ka h.......
03007157330
By: Mian Hasnain, faisal abad on Mar, 17 2018
I want a nokia 515 white contact with me 03000939545
By: Rai , Jhang on Feb, 21 2018
What is price ?
By: naveed, jhang on Feb, 09 2018
I Have Nokia 515 Model Moble WHITE BODY GOOD CONDITION.I Want To Sail It.Any Person Who Wants to Purchase it. ConnecT me 03416863738 shahkot
By: zafar iqbal, shahkot on Jan, 27 2018
black
By: babar, faislabad on Nov, 21 2017
I Have Nokia 515 Model Moble.I Want To Sail It.Any Person Who Wants to Purchase it. Connect Me.
Name: Hamza Tariq
Cell #: 0314-6138997
By: Hamza Tariq, JAMPUR on Nov, 08 2017
final price and awailblty plz
By: waheed, rahim yar khan on Nov, 03 2017
Nokia 515 has the beautiful display and the good sound speakers which helps to listen the songs with the clear sound which not available easily in the another device
By: narmeen, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
I want to buy ....bohat zarorat ha 03409080929....faisalabad
By: Faisal, Faisalabad on Oct, 05 2017
Nokia 515 the mobile phone which helps me to make calling and messaging in the minimum price I got the right thing as per as my need
By: Nabeel, karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Nokia 515 simple and good mobile phone for all the cellphone lovers who only use cellphone for working purpose like calling messaging
By: Noman, karachi on Oct, 04 2017
With the faster application performance this smartphone series is pretty awesome and that’s why I would like to go with it Nokia 515
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
nokia 515 mujh cheya agr koi dana chaha tu mujh da sakta hai most well come
By: Azaan Raza, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
mujh cheya nokia 515
By: azaanraza, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
dear , i want to know about the sms inbox or conversation in this nokia 515????? please advise??
By: khurram, faisalbad on Aug, 23 2017
Any one have 515 for sale then cntct me 03405050649
By: Waseem ahmad, Abbottabad on Aug, 16 2017
Recently I have bought this device of nokia 515 who has the exclusive features and the many useful apps who I can use that easily
By: ramsha, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
By this site you can easily get the every collection information about the nokia mobile phone who is popular and reliable brand
By: aslam, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
I never get to miss this good chance to buy this mobile phone with the many smart abilities and the useful camera result who will be help me to shot the photos beautifully
By: afia, lahore on Aug, 03 2017
Muje chaye mobile ma Tahir master K/S multan roed jahanian 03030759504
By: Tahir Tk, Jahanian on Jul, 19 2017
I need nokia 515. My nmb 03332728336
By: Naeem, bhawlngr on Jul, 18 2017
I want to buy nokia 515.. if anybody want to sell it.. then contact me on this nmbr
03356788400
By: Khan, pano_aaqil on Jul, 01 2017
plz mujhy b 515 lina okara or jhang me 03420005122 asif
By: Asif, jhang on Jun, 25 2017
Agar kisi bhai ny sale karna ho to my nu
03007914132
By: abdul majeed, faisalabad on Jun, 22 2017
Any one who wants to sell Nokia 515 box pack please contact 03219427772 in black colour
By: Hashim, Lahore on Jun, 10 2017
Any one who wants to sell Nokia 515 can contact me on 03323000777. I need it in white color
By: Ali Raza, Karachi on Jun, 04 2017
Nokia 515 is the good mobile phone the battery timings by the Nokia mobile phone are amazing they can give you the 4 days maximum battery timing ever
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Mujy yeh mbl chaye kisi ny sale krna hu to btaye Okara.03007274029
By: Hasnain ali bhatti, Haveli lakha on Mar, 23 2017
Aslam o alaqum mujhay ye mobile chaiy 2500 ir no par rabta kary 03153220752
By: maqbool ali, Multan on Mar, 20 2017
Ic main kitne contact number save hotay hain?
By: Azan , Islamabad on Mar, 19 2017

Nokia 515 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 515 Reviews

Read 160 User reviews and comments on Nokia 515 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 515 detail.