Nokia 5220 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5220 XpressMusic

Nokia 5220 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

i want to buy nokia 5220. if anyone want to sale contact me 03030496117
By: Amir, Lahore on Jan, 14 2019
I wana purchase this fone anyBody want to sale
Contact me 03337787007
By: Syed Nade Ali, Dinga Gujrat on Nov, 18 2017
i am subhan mana 5220 set sale krna ha set khula hua ha rabta kre shukriya 03124382911 paisa ki zrurat ha sirf only one thusand buht achi ufr ha
By: subhanshah, faisalabad on Sep, 06 2016
A.o.a. Bhai. Agar kisi ne 5220 lena hai jaldi contact karain 03037000197 mujy pason ki zarorat hai only 2200 rp my
By: Shanh jutt, Daska. on Apr, 12 2014
i like this cellphone he is a very nice shape
By: gayaanchand, kgm mirpurkhas sindh on Dec, 18 2013
me apna mob bac na chata hon rs 4000
By: shabaz ali, mansehra on Sep, 21 2013
mahe ne chaina wali mobail de kr nokia 5220 le liya koi char jis nahe diya har ches sai he mahe ne bechna he final 4500 ka rabta kren 03468320750 ALLAHUDIN TAJIK quetta
By: ALLAHUDIN TAJIK, QUETTA on Jul, 14 2013
its 26 m faisal from karachi , mujhe ye cell lena he 03152421663
By: ajnabi, karachi on Jan, 19 2013
salam.. I want to sale Nokia 5220. box, charger, usb cable and set. sirf handfree or card nhi hai. set khula howa hai.. price 3500.. only Karachi citizen can contact me. my num is 0343-2855294
By: shehroz, karachi on Jul, 17 2011
So good
By: Devendra pachavadekar, Kolhapur on Jul, 09 2011
zaberdstttttttttttt hai maine 2 saal use kia hai koi problm nai ha
By: Anber, skt on Jul, 08 2011
mjy yeh set sale karna hai,,,,,,,, if anyone interested call me on 03335447000
By: saud sheikh, rawalpindi on Mar, 13 2011
i use it, it was very good but after 5 month it becom held and after that completely off. so that i don't like its quality. Plz tell me what is the correct point for bying Nokia or other companies mobiles. so that we can get good quality mobiles. Thanks for all
By: Farrukh, FSD on Dec, 08 2010
ani1 interested in buyong nokia 5220 xpressmusic in low price conct me itx in a very good conditon.....
zoha
[email protected]
By: zoha, pakistan on Sep, 20 2010
i want 2 sell my nokia 5220 xpress music. complete saman k sath sealed set hai without card 4700 final....... if any body interested cantact me... [email protected] only 4 karachi
By: maaz, karachi on Sep, 03 2010
bohhhhhhhhhhhhhat alla set hai.bus pyar sy use karnay waloun k liye hai.m using it......;) i love it
By: sabi, rawalpindi on Aug, 14 2010
I want to buy this Mobile 5220 XpressMusic Plz tel me the price of this mobile
By: sahil, Multan on May, 27 2010
i like this set because that's in my hand. i like this set but now my cell repaired in Nokia Care. the Light effects of 5520 Xpress music is osum. i like there keypade because it's keypade is too soft. but i love this set tooooooooooo much
By: syed atif hussain, guddu on Feb, 19 2010
ye mobile bhotttttttttt he kharab hai
By: bhaya , karachi on Feb, 17 2010
yaar ye mobile main ne liya tha acha hai par bettery low ho jati hai camera sahi nahi hai or main ne bech diya 15 days use kar k 9700 main
By: raju , karachi on Sep, 19 2009

Nokia 5220 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5220 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5220 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5220 XpressMusic detail.