Nokia 5230 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5230

Nokia 5230 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s really an amazing feeling to see such a great tab having this much superb features…. Let’s have this Nokia Lumia 5230 to enjoy its quality and features.
By: Zafar, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Nokia 5230 LCD for sale 750/= final . R.A bzar lahore cantt
Near walton road
Near cavalary ground
Near P.A.F
By: nokia , Lahore on Sep, 18 2015
Hy Friend,s main ny nokia 5230 sale krna hai,charger,handfree, price only 3000 phone number 03333728164
By: Muhammad Naeem Akhtar Ladal, Rawalpindi on Feb, 26 2015
Me Nokia 5230 sell karaha hun condition normal he casing ke Lea set khula he repaired nh hua koi fault nh he set charger price 3500 final for sell in Hyderabad 03047038304
By: furqan, Hyderabad on Jan, 22 2015
Good
By: Rao, Pattoki on Nov, 06 2014
NOkia 5230 frsl hai pirce 250o hai nubr 03356128102
By: M.KAMRAN, Muzaffargarh on Nov, 01 2014
NOkia 5230 frsl hai pirce 250o hai
By: M.KAMRAN, Muzaffargarh on Nov, 01 2014
muja nokia 5230 chiya
By: asad ali, mirpur ak on May, 11 2014
Slam frnds min ny apny nokia lumia 1280 sale krna ha chargr handfre warenty etc kuch b ni ha.
price 1280
03055853226 karachi
By: Umar, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
salam agr kise ko 5230 ache condion ma ha kise ny lay na ha to is no pr 03470723452 umair gujjar layyah
By: umair gujjar, layyah on Feb, 16 2014
hi frends kya is me skype chlta h plzzzz btayo
By: saif, sheikhupura on Jan, 24 2014

Nokia 5230 for sale 03463776845
By: Abdul jabbar, Bhakkar on Oct, 31 2013
How can i reset my nokia 5230 lock phone code which i dial .bt now i want to reset my pasword someone plz help me.
Kiya nokia 5230 online streaming dta ha.plz help me.
By: Waseem sadiq, Muzaffargarh on Oct, 12 2013
Salam.. I want to sale my Nokia 5230 urgently in good condition,white colour. never opened or repair. Set, Charger, Handsfree ,data cable. Rs:5500. Contact me at: 03457771077 for Faisalabad only.
By: Suhaib, fsd on Aug, 20 2013
yar 5230 chahye.plz contact me.
By: umair, lahore on Aug, 13 2013
is set ki price kia hy aor kesa set hy use karny me , kia internet ke facility hy is me, camera ka result kesa hy, plz tell me all frinds
By: latif ullah, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2013
I want to purchase Nokia 5230 and 301 Good Condition who people are sale this cell phone contact me 0341-3239342
By: Muhammad Mubashar Gujjar, Faisalabad on Jun, 12 2013
hi i want sale nokia 5230 in good condition
with hands free and charger
price 45000
03237288752
Faisal abad
By: mubeen, faisal abad on Apr, 26 2013
Salam.. I want to sale my Nokia 5230 urgently in good condition,white colour. never opened or repair.Single hand use. Set, Charger, Handsfree ,data cable and box. Rs:5500. Contact me at: 03124455687 for Lahore only.
By: umar, lahore on Mar, 23 2013
i want sale nokia 5230 good conditions
03335914355
By: a, A on Feb, 24 2013
yar is men skype, youtube chalti han plz tel!
By: mujahid, karachi on Feb, 06 2013
assalamualaikum frndx..i want to sell my nokia 5230 black..with 2 gb card box and accecories..in black clr...no warranty..bt gr8 condition price 5500...can negotiate a bit..if any1 intrested text me at 0315-5647303..karachi..!!
By: saud, karachi on Dec, 11 2012

I want sale nokia 5230 with gud condition .demand 7200 .. contact me 03228544271
By: yasir, Lahore on Jun, 15 2012
I need 5230 nd 5800 aurgent f s0me bdy sel plx cntct me 0n 03333858217
By: Amad nawaz, Mardan on Jan, 22 2012
Acha mobile ha yar
By: Bilal shafiq, Chichawatni on Dec, 28 2011
salam yar mujy nokia 6120c classic sell kerna hy unrepair hy complete samaan orignal casin charger box hand free with 2 gb card or mujy is k badly nokia 5800 chaye jo rapiar na ho sirf set chaye 3500 ,4000 k fark se
By: shahzad, karachi, keamari on Dec, 16 2011
i want to sale nokia 5230 white/silver 100% condition no single scratch even the protector is orignal few dayes used box.charger.mmcard .datacable.leather cover.

specification Rm588 V.40.00.1
korean made

only serious buyer contact 03334482449 Rs 9000/
By: Qasim, karachi on Dec, 02 2011
Assalam-O-Allaikum
I want sale nokia 5230 . 1 year used. I want to buy nokia 701.contact me 03452219794
By: zafar, karachi on Nov, 13 2011
mere pass x201 nokia full warinty main he jo sel karna he



By: ihsan ali, mehar on Nov, 04 2011
YAR MERAY PAS C2-03 10 MONTH KI WARANTY MN HAY AGR KOI SODA KARNA CHAHTA HAY TO IS NUMBER PAR CNTCT KARAY
0301.3278288
By: MURTAZA AULAKH, LAYYAH on Oct, 31 2011
Ma nokia E5 sal krna chta hon plz
By: Rana zulqarnain, Bahawal pur on Oct, 30 2011
frnd meri range 7000tak hai sale krna ho tou contect kro 5230 compelete saman nd repeair na ho?
contect num 03333574926,03052101681
By: Noman khan, Karachi on Oct, 28 2011
Hi Frndz i wnt to buy secondhand mobile model no# 5230
plz infrm me if any one sell......!!! but set khola wa na ho nd chori ka......???my contact num
plz teas mt kra jst infrm krna got it 03333574926 ,03052101681 Noman khan
By: Noman khan, Karachi on Oct, 27 2011
yaro i need 5230 in unrepaird condition . my rang 5000 . if any one want to sale plz cntact with me 03338511717 or 03157931717
By: waqas malik, haroonabad on Oct, 25 2011
I need this sell plz contct me5230 my reng 8000 in good cnditn or wrrrti me b ho koi falt na ho.
Plz reply serious selars.
03033761949
isra frm kracahi
By: Isra, Karachi on Oct, 21 2011
i want sale my nokia 5230 in good condition sield set in mz piece set chrger handfree my demand is 7300 only 4 karachi 03472032928 only serious buyer contact me thanks,
By: humayo, karachi on Oct, 12 2011
Many ly lya 5230 its amazing
By: sikandar malik, Mandi bahaodin chak 28 on Oct, 12 2011
i m satisfy from this web
By: ABDUL GHAFFAR, karachi on Oct, 10 2011
i want to sale,nokia 5230 in 12000
By: waqar haider, m.b.din on Oct, 05 2011
a.o.a mje nokia 5230 chahiye plz agr koi dost sale krna chahy to cntct me this num 03218852728
By: waseem, lahore on Sep, 28 2011

Nokia 5230 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5230 Reviews

Read 103 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5230 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5230 detail.