Nokia 5233 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5233

Nokia 5233 User Reviews & Feedback

Please let me know the price of Nokia 5233 mobile?

By: Asif, Rawalpindi on May, 15 2017
main apna nokia 5233 sell karna chahta hun ap kisi ko lena hai to call me 03322269963
By: ali, islamabad on Feb, 08 2016
i dont think so any one is using this mobile know its been ages no one is using this mobile, its really slow as no one can tolotre this type of mobiles..
By: mani, karachi on Jan, 29 2015
main apna mobile becna chata hon nokia 5233 rs4000 khula hova bhi nahin hi abdul wahid from sohbat pur 03433549322
By: Abdul Wahid, sohbat pur on Oct, 23 2014
nokia 5233 for sale
By: waris, lahore on Aug, 17 2014
ma 5233 sold karna chacta ho 4000 ma tuch original khula ni hoa and ache cndition ma hy 03313499751 and or my num0307.3405084
By: muhammad inam, daharki on Aug, 09 2014
main nokia5233 sail karna chata hon 03023540651
By: ABDULQUDDUS.MAAZ, Mailsi on Mar, 31 2014
hi i want to sale my samsung note 3 plus gear with original thing if some one want that plx contact me
By: zeeshan ali, jhang on Dec, 15 2013
Helo frdz muje 5233 chahiay plz mgs me
By: nabeel, shorkot cantt on Nov, 30 2013
Bhai mujhe set 5233 chahye 4500 tak good condition main
By: Ghulam Nabi, Khairpur mirs,Sindh on Sep, 17 2013
Nokia can Re launch again with Wi Fi & 3G and get an exelent results in sale
By: Waqar Khan, Mianwai on Aug, 15 2013
i want to sale my nokia 5233 in very good condition Rs 7000 as number pr 03069680428 contact kre agar koye lana chata hai thanks .
By: fahad, bahawalpur on Aug, 02 2013
NOKIA 5230 YR 5233 KI ZARORAT HY GRY CLOUR ME
By: ABRAR, lahore on Jul, 16 2013
Dear,i want to sale nokia 5233 in good conditions with al orginal acceries,vd no waranty but in vry good cood condition vd orignl scren protectr..if anybody intrestd so cntct me on 03422424563
By: Umair, Karachi on May, 31 2013
salam frnds..i wanto to sale my nokia 5233 in very good condition..with all accesories like,handsfree,charger,nd box,2gb memory card..never open never repair..no fault..my demand is 4500... cntct nmbr 0322-4964966 ...in lahore
By: arsaln butt, lahore on Mar, 14 2013
5233 chaia to meare pas
he
By: nitin, dawas on Feb, 20 2013
I think that this set has discontinued but i think Nokia should keep making this set for a long time due to its demand. I also like this set more than any other set because of its functionalites and performance...
By: HADAITULLAH, Rawalpindi on Nov, 27 2012
I want to sale Nokia 5233 without warranty with all original accesories(hands free, charger, battery, screen protector, booklets, box,) in excellent condition, sealed set like new condition 10/10.Bilkul saaf set hai,ek scratch bhi nahi hai, warranty card or shop reciept bhi hai, dabba pack or es set me koi farq nahi hai. Data cable or 2gb memory card free. Price 8000 Msg me O3412119453 Karachi.
By: Zubair, Karachi on Oct, 21 2012
MERE PASS NOKIA C5-00.2 5MP HAI JO MIAN SILL KARNA CHAHATA HOON Rs.7000 CHARJAR SAMAT
ALI RAZA LYALLPUR FLOUR MILL 13.KM JHANG ROAD FAISALABAD PAKISTAN
PHONE NO: +92-301-7158088,315-7158088,341-7815088
By: ALI RAZA, faisalabad on Aug, 06 2012
bhai g agar ap k pas nokia 5233 set dab'ba pack ha to mujh sa contect me 03452800775 plz urgent.
By: zulfiqar rasheed, karachi. on May, 16 2012
nokia 5233 ka camra result is not good is me gps bhi nahi he wifi bhi nahi he agar koi is mobile ko lene wala he to na le is mobile se acha to nokia c3 he aur us ke price 9500 he
By: rehan, lahore on Feb, 16 2012
Nokia 5233 for sale scratchless in v.gud condition no warranty complete box original charger nd handsfree original protector with 2 gb card my demand is 7200 only serious buyers contact me only from karachi... 03218771828
By: sohail, karachi on Feb, 10 2012
Nokia 5233 for sale complete box wid pouch A-one condition seal set original acceseries urgent sale price 7300 from karachi...03218771828
By: zubair, karachi on Jan, 23 2012
Nokia 5233 for sale in KARACHI. Very good original condition, original box, battery charger,hand free, 2GB Card
Price.6000.
Cell.03432890036
Karachi.
By: Muhammad , karachi on Jan, 09 2012
hi, i want to sell my nokia 6120classic good condition sealed piece with complete accasireas orignal casin charger hand free and boxwith 2 gb card demand 6000 .contact 0315 4032959
By: shahzad, karachi:) keamari on Dec, 16 2011
Nokia 5233 for sale in Lahore. Very good original condition, original box, battery charger, 2GB Card
Rs. 8500/-
Contact: 03434266881
By: Arsalan, Lahore on Dec, 04 2011
agar koi mobil sell karna chah ta ho ham se rabta kare
By: rajo, hyderabad(pak) on Nov, 29 2011
agr koi sell karna chata ha to mj sy cont. kary
By: naeem ahmad , gujranwala on Nov, 13 2011
allround set for allround people , beautiful for beautiful shapes , and most classic for classical thinker the named 5233
By: asmat kohawar, bhakkar on Nov, 12 2011
i have c2-o3 in 10 month waranty. agr koi 5233 k sath soda karna chahta hay to mujhay is number par msg kar dy
03013278288
By: MURTAZA AULAKH, layyah on Oct, 28 2011
yar koi jaldi se btao ek do din me agar kisi ne cell sale krna . 5233
my no is 0301-3135511
By: Mughal, Narang on Oct, 28 2011
yar agar koi apna 5233 sell karna chahta ho kam qeemat range (6,000/-) aur achi condition then call me 0333_3001558 waiting for your call.............. i am serious but no fault in mobile
By: Jahangir, Karachi on Oct, 20 2011
v.v.v..vv..v.v.v.v.v. gooooooooooooddddddd set.alaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
By: zahid rai, lhr on Oct, 17 2011
salam frds i'm haris. I have to sale 5230 mobile complete saman with 2gp and without mobile box Rs.6500 only for u frds soo wht r u waiting plz contact me my personal num 0331-2611401
By: haris, karachi, pakistan on Oct, 15 2011
i want sell my 5233 in 9 month wranty in rang 9000 for contact 03012712725
By: rana, sargodha on Oct, 09 2011
GreaT........CelL...I LiKe it soO mUch !!!
By: Abdul Wahab ROckspider, karachi on Sep, 23 2011
i want to purchase 5233 plz contact me 00923224299484
By: usman, lahore on Sep, 14 2011
its to good out of ur think
By: abdul rehman, multan on Sep, 08 2011
I LIKE MOBILE


BUTT MY MOM NOT LIKE MOBILE
By: RANA, lahor on Sep, 06 2011
hum ye set chaye agar koe ye bechna chae to pls is num pe contact kare 03147408589
By: ansh, shikarpur on Sep, 04 2011

Nokia 5233 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5233 Reviews

Read 117 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5233 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5233 detail.