Nokia 5250 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5250

Nokia 5250 User Reviews & Feedback

I have nokia 5250 in just 6000thousand with packet and all accessories and new in condition original casing and guaranty for not repair
By: farhan , larkana on Apr, 13 2017
im want to buy nokia 5250 in just 5000 with good condition
By: hamid raza, raw alpindi on Nov, 01 2015
I want to sale my nokia 5250 with orgnel boody
By: muhmmad Bilal, multan on Sep, 21 2015
i want sale nokia 103 in best condition
By: imran, rawalpindi on Oct, 10 2014
i want to sale nokia 5250 .if somebody want to buy it cal me 03063749352
03410861328
By: Muhammad Mubeen, ahmad pur on Aug, 28 2014
Asslam walaykum friend main apna nokia C2-00 handset sale karta chahata hon good condition original charger seale hai...my contact number03461203800
from/karachi
By: Naseer ahmed, Karachi orangi town on Jun, 24 2014
hey guyz i want to sell my nokia 5250 in gray clr and gud condition alongwith all assesries just in 3500 if any one want to buy then cntct me i m frm hyderabad. 03003646590
By: danish, hyderabad on Mar, 09 2014
i want to sale my nokia 5250 only price 5500 if any want to buy my nokia so contct me my # is 03429173504
By: ubaidullah , mingora swat on Feb, 17 2014
Me ap na sell 5250 seal kera chata hu gud condition with all nassreys onyly 6200 every body want 2 sell contct me 03007311284
By: Muhammad shahbaz, Multan on Jan, 20 2014
i want to sell nokia 5250 only 2000 ecverything is good call me at 03467160848
By: fiaz, fortabbas on Jan, 13 2014
main ny ye set lna hai agr kese ny sale krna hai to contact me 03043673025
By: anees, jpj on Dec, 03 2013
i want to sale my samsung galaxy s8 at just 60000 only for serious buyers....
contact 03224911162
By: mani, lahore on Sep, 16 2013
salam me 5250 nokia sell krna chahta hon good condition he sab saman k sath only in 5000 thanks....my num 03363382030
By: sajjad Ali , hyderabad on Jun, 21 2013
Asalam o alaikum boy main apna 5250 mobile sell karna chahta hun.demand Rs:4000 only.contact me at this number 03359630161
By: Meer M khan, Bahawalpur D.N.S Cantt on Jun, 20 2013
main nokia 5250 sele karna chahta ho achi halat ka ha blkul ok ha 6000 tk` 18`6`2013`mobil no 03446832261
By: M Javid Akhtar, fsd on Jun, 18 2013
main nokia 5250 sele karna chahta hoo`achi halat mn ha sb kuch sath ha 6500 tk sele kro ga`rabta no 0344 6832261
By: M Javid Akhtar , fsd on Jun, 18 2013
plz someone help me mery pas nokia 5250 ha but usko cod lga hua ha kia koi uska cod bata skta hai???????
By: amir khan, islamabad on Mar, 06 2013
mairy pas 5250 mobile hai agr ksi ko chahiay to rabta kary price 6000 rupice only

By: mohammad bakhsh, usta mohammad on Mar, 06 2013
very beautiful hand set i like Nokia 5250
By: Zulfiqar Ali, karachi on Feb, 08 2013
Meary pass Nokia E52-1 hai aghar koi leana chata hai to cont me this number ? 03122030989-
By: Younas Janyaro (2241), Thatta Baghan on Jan, 30 2013
So far this phone is everything I expected; it’s easy to use, has a decent processor, stable software, good camera with great battery timing.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Oct, 06 2012
yr me ye set kharid na chata ho kise ko dena ho plz rabta kare 03132255537
By: Tanveer Anwer, karachi on Jan, 30 2012
Yr ma ya set kharedna chata ho agar kesi ka pas ha to contact karay 03048353013
03433455542
By: Shahrukh Ameer, Karachi on Jan, 16 2012
i want to sell my nokia 5250 in good condition with 1gb card,charger,headphone,box etc my final price is 7500 if any one intrasted in call me at 03074751263
By: mian waqar, Lahore on Jan, 04 2012
I want to sell my n0kia 5250 in 8500! Warranty expires july 2012! If any1 iz intrxtd then plz cal me
03005390928
By: Wasiq awan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 23 2011
hi i want to buy nokia 5250 in black colour.im in jhang.my contact is 03036200728.plz if u want to sale ur 5250 in black contact me urgent.my name is muneeb
By: muneeb, jhang on Dec, 10 2011
selling Nokia 5250 2 month warranty complete saman contact 0313-4512386 in Lahore only, urgent
By: Tariq, Lahore on Nov, 10 2011
i love my nokia 5230 express music :)
By: younis, karachi on Oct, 28 2011
selling 5250 2 month warranty complete saman contact 03452125785 in karachi only, urgent
By: salman , karachi on Oct, 23 2011
I want to purchase 5250 if some body wana to sale pls contect me on this number 03349432056.. I am from islamabad ...
By: Waleed iqbal, Islamabd on Oct, 11 2011
i want to purchase nokia 5250 pleas contct me at 03449487278 if any one going to sale
By: Ehtesham Farooq, Havelian Abbottabad on Oct, 06 2011
I want to sell my x201 if some one want to purchase call me 03011111432
By: Rana , faisalabad on Oct, 05 2011
me apna nokia c203 sale karna chahta ho 12 mh ki waranti me hy 03238858818
By: ayyaz, lahore on Oct, 05 2011
salam yar me b apna cell 5250 seel kar chahta ho 11 month warenty agr kisi ne lena ho to call me 03216667905 lahore
By: RIZWAN MUGHAL, LAHORE on Oct, 02 2011
if any body want to purchas nokia 5250 on less price 2nd hand
contact me
03427138539
By: sammi, faisalabad on Sep, 28 2011
i want to purchase 5250 plz contact me 03224299484
By: usman, lahore on Sep, 14 2011
salam ?all friend yar me 1100 nokia sale kar na chata hn agar kisi ko lena hai to batay ok ha ha ha h aha
By: rafiay, karachi on Sep, 07 2011
MERA PASS NOKIA C3-00 HA MA WO SELL KARNA CAHTA HON AGER KISE NA LENA HO YA C
KISE ACHA SET SA CHANG KARNA HO TO MUJA SMS YA FON KARA 6 MONTH WARNTY HA PLZ CONTECT ME 03327172022
By: Ch.Kaleem, okara on Sep, 01 2011
MUJHAY yEh cEll kOI frEE mEIn bhI dE tO bhI nA lOOn bAkwAAs sEt hA......................!!!
By: A H KHAN, Multan on Aug, 25 2011
I WANT TO SALE MY NOKIA 5230 WITH FULL ACCESSIRES ONLY AT 1350 RUPAY PLZZZZZ CONTACT 03338080975
By: Ma Ghay, lAHORE on Aug, 16 2011

Nokia 5250 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5250 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5250 detail.