Nokia 5310 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5310

Nokia 5310 User Reviews & Feedback

Aslam o aliku dosto agar Kisi krachi waly k pas 5310 phone hy to contact kary
03003649061
By: Usama , Karachi on Jun, 30 2019
Aslam o aliku dosto agar Kisi krachi waly k pas 5310 phone hy to contact kary
By: Usama , Karachi on Jun, 30 2019
anyone person who want to sale nokia 5310 please contact me 03157078211
By: yasir, Jhang on Mar, 29 2019
Hottest look phone beautiful attractive nice features good using experience
By: Hamza, Lahore on Jan, 21 2019
Red colours
By: Ismail, jhelum on Dec, 16 2018
best phone in the world
By: amazing, awesome on Nov, 22 2018
agar kisi k pas genion Nokia5310 ho tu contact karain 0300-4559398
By: Hassan, Narowal on Aug, 06 2018
Aslaam o Alaikum!
Mujay Nokia 5310 Red color main original non repaired chahiye agar kisi k pas ho to mere number pe with price sms kare.. 0300-9417179
By: Uzair, Lahore on Aug, 06 2018
i want to buy Nokia 5310 right now in faisalabad. 03166987848
By: Saad, Faisalabad on Jun, 14 2018
Nokia 5310 original Box pack available with free home delivery All over Pakistan.
0311-2109421
By: khurram, pakistan on Apr, 14 2018
mery pas he nokia 5310 agr kisi ko khreedna he he to contact kry my no is 03007184349
By: shahid saghir, multan on Mar, 05 2018
mery pas he nokia 5310 agr kisi ko khreedna he he to contact kry my no is 03007184349
By: shahid saghir, multan on Mar, 05 2018
mujhy aik 5310 mobile chahiye.agr ksi ne sale krna ho to plzzzzz is number py contact kkry...03055052092::: shukriyaaa
By: Asad hussain, sargodha on Oct, 06 2017
Mjhy ak cell khredna hai 5310. Agr koi sale krna chahe to contact plzzzzz. 03043247498'......03322220613
By: Sohail ahmed, Bahawalanagar on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia 5310 is the coolest smartphone because of its good resolution of LCD I can browse anything I need which is so cool and amazing
By: afia, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
You should get the great experience from this mobile phone of nokia 5310 that has the faster speed who could help you to use it easily every time
By: nayla, multan on Aug, 10 2017
This is the right choice of me who I can use that every time and it never get any problem even that I can use it whole day to playing games
By: nasra, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia 5310 required new 03448893079 any one have plz contact
By: tanveer, karachi on Jul, 31 2017
Yes sara ,,i hade 5130...
If u wana purchase contact me 03441828024
By: Muhammad umer , Fsd on Jul, 18 2017
Yes sara ,,i hade 5130...
If u wana purchase contact me 03441828024
By: Muhammad umer , Fsd on Jul, 18 2017
I want this phone brand new with no fault if any1 knows from where i can buy please tell me
By: Sara, Mirpur azad Kashmir on Jun, 15 2017
I am a big fan of this brand of nokia that give me the bets mobiles what I want to use for a long time with the good abilities
By: zaroon, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Mine grandfather have this mobile of nokia 5310 that he use that usually to listen the songs in it by the radio channels that catch the good signal of radio
By: nnosheen, lahore on May, 19 2017
Brother. Tell me 1 think this mob is usedable?
By: Faizan, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I need 1 but full new pakung. I am in Austria and i need 1.
By: Yaser, Vienna on Mar, 23 2017
kiss priSe main milay ga ya
By: Zohaib Hassan, Liaquat pur on Mar, 11 2017
For the Normal handy using this is the best choice of me the Nokia mobile phone because only Nokia can spend the long time with you in your life by the reliability
By: Rashid, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
This is the great deal available in this mobile phone I really like to use just because of the long lasting calling experience in this mobile phone
By: Emmad, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Mujhe Nokia5310 mobile chahiye . Orignal condetion main .03139739899
03457698196
By: Nizam ali, Nowshera cantt kpk on Feb, 18 2017
MochyNokia 5310 chahya orgnal canditian man ho Arshad Mehmood Sialkot 03465059421
By: Arshad Mehmood, Sialkot on Jan, 12 2017
mujhy 5310 chahiye achi condition ma ho cntct me.
ahmad malik 4m jhang
03417795168
By: Ahmad malik, Jhang on Nov, 28 2016
I want to buy it nokia 5310 03069354629
By: Arbaz shahid, Faisalabad on Nov, 01 2016
I need 5310
By: Aftab khan, Peshawar on Oct, 16 2016
kabirwale zilah khanewal davizn multan
By: Muhammad ilyas , Nokia 5310 on Sep, 20 2016
5310
03443334000
By: sohail, gujranwala on Sep, 04 2016
Nokia 5310 mujha chahye 03163340547
By: naveed, dadu on Sep, 02 2016
Bhai muja 5310 mobil chahiya ha
By: Adnan , Pashawar on Sep, 01 2016
bhai mujha ye chahye set agar ap de do tu ap ko me aoni paise de do ok ye number mera 03063581405
By: khadim hussain, hala citi on Jun, 26 2015
ma ne X 500 SL krna ha 11mah warnte me ha AGR kisi bahi ne Lena ha to rabta kare 03039763707
By: omer sheikh, kot radha kishen
Hello everyone. . . Mujhy nokia 5310 Chahiey. Agar kisi dost k pas good condition mein hai to mujhsy rabta kry
nadeem 03369647071
By: nadeem, lhr on Jan, 12 2015

Nokia 5310 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5310 Reviews

Read 82 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5310 detail.