Nokia 5320 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5320 XpressMusic

Nokia 5320 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

My number 03009573275 call me
By: Mehadali , Gujarat on Mar, 28 2019
5320 full body available hi
By: Mehadali , Gujarat on Mar, 28 2019
mere pas nokia 5320 good condition me h aghar kese ko zarorat ho to is no per cal kare 03442109196
By: akhtar brohi, thtta on Oct, 19 2013
Good mobile
By: khalid, fsd on Sep, 06 2013
yes i am using this phone last 4 years....its used to too good
By: aleem, tando adam on Feb, 08 2013
The Nokia 5320 is almost certainly annoying to put up for sale S60 campaigns and Nokia's music and gaming to youth people and it absolutely seems the piece, it has superior music hardware, with reliable prices…
By: Usman Tahir, Islamabad on Jan, 10 2013
A.A Multan ya khanewal se ha koi bhai nokia 5320x sail krne wala 03007746740.
By: M Nadeem, khanewal on Dec, 27 2012
Hi
Kasi K Pass B Nokia 5320 Hai To Wo Rabta Karain
03153150625
By: Talib Hussain, Sukkur on Dec, 23 2012
Salam 2 all any one sell nokia 5320 so plz contact me in this no
03062840569.
By: Akhtar bozdar, Tando adam .sindh on Dec, 08 2012
abi sail karna hai ksi ne to dsso jaldi.
By: m .farhan, lahore on Dec, 03 2012
I WANT TO SALE MY 5320 XPRESS MUSIc with good condition orignal assecories with 8 Gb memory card cantact no. 03124546245 please buy it i want some money please please please..............................................................>.................
By: salman mubashar, lahore on Sep, 24 2011
ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM, me Nokia 5320 Xpressmusic second hand purchase krna chahta hun, with all origional assessories k sath. agr koi sale krna chahta h to contact me 03224383066 my name is Mohsin from Lahore.
By: mohsin, lahore on Jul, 23 2011
i want to sale 5320 good condiodion me use..........
deamand 4900
03135472301
By: awais, rawalpindi on Jun, 25 2011
i want to sale nokia 5320 xpress music with good condition
assecories is orignal charger,data cable,2gb memory card,
user menual and box
contact no ,03002190852
By: M. Aftab, Karachi on Jun, 01 2011
a nokia 5320x for sall with 2gb cord charger and hend free price 7000 mobile no 03232995832 karachi
By: sadiq, karachi qaidabad on May, 15 2011
This mobile is very good and I want to buy it.
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Mar, 02 2011
hi pless show yur prises 6600
By: nizam, karachi on Feb, 19 2011
my naam is usman my nokia 5320 far sale final 8500
By: usman ghani, chichawatni on Dec, 28 2010
hi hw r u every one?i want to sale my nokia 5320 exp music in red colour. wid good condition and wid all original assesories.set is in a1 condition.charger,box,data cable,manual cd and 2 gb card.my demand is 8,300 pkr final.im 4rm rwp and isl.plz contact me.0345 5504484.
By: tauqir iqbal, rawalpindi and isl on Nov, 30 2010
i want to sale my nokia 5320 express music wid good condition.wid full assesories charger,box,data cable,2 gb card,manual cd.all things r original.my contacy num is 0345 5504484.and im 4rm rawalpindi and islamabad.any one intersrtd plz contact me.regards tauqir
By: tauqir iqbal, rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2010
Hello Brothers,
I want to sale MY nokia 5320 xpress music with good condition
assecories is orignal charger,data cable
softwere cd,user menual and box ONLY seriuosbuyers contact me i am from Gujrat.
03006234005
By: waheed, gujrat on Oct, 30 2010
i want to sale nokia 5320 xpress music with good condition
assecories is orignal charger,data cable, 1gb memory card, box. Rs. 8,500/- FINAL.
contact: [email protected]
By: Adnan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2010
tell me its final price , and tell me warranty status of it , im seriously interested to buy this phone
By: faizan, karachi on Oct, 02 2010
i want to sale nokia 5320 xpress music with good condition
assecories is orignal charger,data cable,2gb memory card,
softwere cd,user menual and box
contact no ,03122600372
By: umer, karachi on Oct, 01 2010
this mobile is very good mobile wished to buy them
By: sajid nisar gondal, pakistan on Dec, 28 2009

Nokia 5320 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5320 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5320 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5320 XpressMusic detail.