Nokia 5530 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 5530 Xpress Music the smartphone which has the amazing fame on the old time when it comes in the Market with the new things we never seen on any smartphone on any brand
By: Asad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
is it whatsup supporter?
By: jai kumar, lahore on Jun, 29 2016
Nokia 5530 for sale, set 95% perfect,,, 03041130353
By: Khuzaima arain, Mirpurkhas on Jun, 15 2016
Merai pass Nokia 5530XM hai white/blue colour mai 0% fault mai agr koe laina chahta hai tu mai Rs4300/_ mai sale kr rha hn...only serious buyers contact me on this number 03115143361
By: Muhummad Bilal, Rawalpindi, kamra on Sep, 29 2014
salam to all who see or read this comment I want to sell my NOKIA 5530 black in very good condition with accesory any one intrested to buy my phone please contact with me#03159053216
By: IMAD KHAN, MARDAN on Jun, 07 2014
my htc one x mobaile 15000 hazar ka bach na chahta hon agar kisi ko chahe ye to is number par cantact karin 03088365202
By: kashif khan, islamabad on May, 31 2014
Main nokia 5530 sale krna chahta hun 4000 mein only set battery change ki hui hai
By: Sadique, Okara on May, 14 2014
Mujhy Urgently Nokia 5530 Chahiye Agr Kisi k pas good Condition Men Hp tu Rabta Kry 0303 3528276 Price Maximum 4000 .. Aakash Khan (Khairpur Sindh)
By: Aakash Khan, Khairpur, Sindh on Jan, 20 2014
yar meri 7 5530 hai baghir waranty k agar kisi ko chahye to cntc 03469590133 qimat 4500 halat acha he
By: shafi, peshawar on Jan, 15 2014
nokia 5530 for sale only 4500 in good cnditn cmplet accosries
03362470262
By: kashif, karachi on Dec, 24 2013
m apna 5530 sale krna chahta hu demand 4500 cmplete saman good cndtn
By: kashif, karachi on Dec, 24 2013
nokia 5530 mobile price pin pack yane ka new mobile price kia ha....''...plz tell me 03457864400
By: asad bloch, jhang on Dec, 11 2013
nokia 5530 for sale with cmplet saman demand 4500 cntct # 03362470262
By: yasir, karachi on Nov, 01 2013
mein apna 5530 sale krna chahta hu my demand 4500 h.any body intrstd so cntct me # 03362470262
By: kashif, karachi on Nov, 01 2013
Hi frinds if any one sell nokia 5530 or 5330 that he contact me one these number.
-;-)03423206824 or
03443492363
By: Ghulam Murtaza, Mirpurkhas on Aug, 15 2013
i want to sale my Nokia 5530 Xpress Music, good condition with original charger, my demand is 5500.
By: Faays Rajput, lahore on Jul, 28 2013
very nice set in pakistan
By: mohsin rasheed, mansehra on Jul, 12 2013
i have purchase 5530 nokia mobile if in good position if ahve any one we contact me 0315-6715215 seller should be from kot banglow khairpur Mir's

By: Naveed Azam Niazi , Khairpur Mir's on Jun, 27 2013
Sir mere mobile ka phone lock nahi mil raha hai plz EMIE 352012045010101
By: Md.Nasir, Patna on Apr, 23 2013
hi frndz i want a nokia 5530 03360504705
By: Raja Ahsan, Rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2013
I want to sale my Nokia 5530 with box ( hand free and charger) in good condition....
My demand is 7000 , if any one want,, so plz contact me at this num 0312-2525225
By: Major Rizwan Malik, Gujranwala on Feb, 27 2013
i want to buy nokia 5530 along wth box. if anyone want to sell in Sargodha so plz cntct me 03159501212
By: zafar, sargodha on Oct, 26 2012
I want to sell my 5530Xpress music just for 10,500/- warranty just finished. Condition 9/10. Black and red casing. Never opened never repaired. With box and relevant accessories. Lahore 0300-7658715.
By: Latif, Lahore on Jan, 17 2012
i want to sale my nokia 5530 xpress music.... contact me 03135235145.....
By: imran, islamabad on Jan, 14 2012
wanna sale my nokia 5530 in xcellent condition..Its in blue nd white colour,with all of its accesories as well as WARRANTY of 3 MONTHS+.My demand is 13000(fixed)Moreover its SEALED packed.Contact 4m Karachi on this email address if SERIOUS in purchasing [email protected]
By: strangeR, Khi on Dec, 31 2011
hey...salam.. i want to buy nokia 5530.... my range is 8000... if any body wants to sale it in good condition contact me on this numb plz... 03136061600.Farhan
By: farhan, rawalpindi on Dec, 28 2011
i want to sale nokia 5530 xpress music in very good condition like 8/10 with all genuine accessories and box.. never open never repaired... 100% faultless set.. demand 9000 only serious buyer can contact.. 03134447576 from lahore
By: zeeshan, lahore on Nov, 15 2011
hi frndz my self Noman nd em interisted to buy 5530 dz mbile but in afortable prize,
nd normal condition my range ix 8500 plz ,plz if any of u sale dz set den plz contect me
03052101681,03333574926
By: Noman khan, Karachi on Nov, 02 2011
I want to sale my nokia 5530 black complete box 1n 8000 final.. PINDI CONC # 03225377858
By: Mubeen, RAWALPINDI on Oct, 28 2011
my name is KHAN and i want to sell my nokia 5530 xpressmusic 15,600 please contact me on this number 03334545481
By: KHAN JEE, karachi on Oct, 18 2011
i want this set in range of 8500 plz contact 03334829622
By: rashid, lhr on Oct, 10 2011
i want to buy nokia 5530 ...range 8000-9000rs
0345-2431951
By: muneeb, karachi on Oct, 07 2011
i wanna sell my nokia 5530 with two and half months warranty excellent condition even original protector intact 4 gb card all original accessories pink and white
demand 12000 final
contact 03228233823
By: zenithstar, karachi on Sep, 30 2011
NAME ISMAIL KHAN
I WANT TO SALE NOKIA 5530 08 MONTH WARRENTTY
COMPLETE BOX FINAL AND FINAL 12000 SO CONTACT
03455279212
03345502250
By: ISMAIL KHAN , ISLAMABAD on Sep, 29 2011
Nokia 5530 XM is all time best phone.better than 5800,5233,5230 etc. slim & v charming mobile.clear screen & music quality is also good.v good features & easy to use.its 2nd hand price in market is about 9000 with all accessories & box.it is indeed a best mobile ever.
By: Ahmad Raza, Rawalpindi on Sep, 26 2011
a.a i m sale my nokia 5530 XM genin hnd free chrgr data cbl 2 gp crd and Pouch Condition 10/9 Defects no Wanna Exchange nokia 5 03 and 5800 my demand 10000 only rawalpindi islmbd 03085641978
By: tahir, rwp on Sep, 18 2011
HI DOSTO mujy NOKIA 5530 CHAHYEY MUNSIB RATE HO OR WARRANTY BHE HO THORI BOHAT
CONDITION BHE ACHEY HO MERA NUMBER 03234370788 YEY PLZ PLZ MERE SAY CONTECT KEJIAY .ONLY LAHORE say
By: ALI RAZA, Lahore on Sep, 10 2011
Assalam.0.Alaikum
mujhe N0kia 5530 lena hai 9/10 c0nditi0n men warranty chahay jitni b h0.
Charger 0r b0x h0 ya na h0.
Meri range 9000 tak hai.
Plz c0ntact.
0342-2157193
By: Raja, Karachi on Sep, 06 2011
hi. yr kisc k pass nokia 5530 hai sale k leya to batao
[email protected]
By: Asif, lahore on Sep, 01 2011
Wao bht hy zabrdast cell ha 5530 , its amazing.
By: Rana Shahid Noon, Shujabad on Aug, 24 2011

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 137 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5530 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5530 XpressMusic detail.