Nokia 5610 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5610

Nokia 5610 User Reviews & Feedback

Very nice phone i am using phone of this type features phone i very likely
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Vari Nice cel phon Ali Haider From Jaranwala Faisalabad
By: Ali Haider, Jaranwala faisalabad on Jul, 14 2013
Decent set with many qualities but slider has problem
By: Imran, Hyderabad on Feb, 08 2013
It has a slider problem don't ever buy this cell phone, you will waste your money. the slider phone are always like that...
By: HADAITULLAH, Islamabad on Dec, 10 2012
5610 is vvvvvvv. good cell phone
By: Muhammad Shahbaz, shergarh on Feb, 09 2012
i want to buy 5610 xpress music in black clour if any one intersted to sell it plz .text me don't call(03345210530)
By: zeeshan /kamra Attock, attock on Aug, 24 2011
agar kisi ko 5610 set bechna ho to mujh se contac kare. 0331-2047105 & 0344-2178196

ghufran, karachi
By: ghufran, karachi on Jun, 16 2011
very good set
By: mohsins khan, Lahore on Apr, 02 2011
yara tang haan is toun koi ly lovay
By: waseem, chakwal on Oct, 12 2010
this is bad mobile i use its i dont like this mobile .
By: aliya, multan on Aug, 02 2010
its nice cell ph i use it.. but now days there isa problem in that coz my memory card doesn't show on the screen
By: Hina Memon, karachi on May, 24 2010
i am buy a cell phone
i intersted in slider mobile and i get it i hope 5610 is a good celll phone
By: rasheed shazal , lahore pakitan on Apr, 25 2010
its anordenry mobile and good music player but the only problem is of its slide which often gets damaged
By: idrees, lahore on Feb, 15 2010
its an awsome mobile vvvvvvvv nice but the only problem is of its slide which often gets damaged
By: babar khan, sadiq abad on Dec, 04 2009
it looks like so beautiful but its internal features & its slide are very bad
By: Osama Mallick, Karachi on Oct, 06 2009
Itx a fabulous cell phone wid an awesum & decent looks..Itx simply a music rawker.. I am using this cell phone now a dayx n i love itx hawt features n most of all itx Camera quality.. iTx simply the best of the bests.. ;)
By: Hasan, Karachi on Aug, 10 2009

Nokia 5610 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5610 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5610 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5610 detail.