Nokia 5630 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

It was the famous smartphone on the Launching time because people see the new song system in the Nokia smartphones which looked really better
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I have this this type of mobile who give me the best battery back up because I use mine mobile in whole days for some calls, internet, watching movies and many more things
By: sakeena, lahore on Mar, 10 2017
Mujhe yeh mobile chahai ha achi condtion may
By: Ehsan, In your heart on Apr, 04 2015
Mujy nokia x2 01 sell krna ha..nm 03431326792
By: Bulal, Khanwan on Dec, 29 2013
hi gys i am gooing to sale my yaaammma mobile nokia 5630 good condetion no repair no any fualt 600 mhz super fast processor wifi so fast and condetion 100% orignell set and bettry becuse i need mony just only 4000
By: shoaib, gujrat on Jun, 21 2013
i dislike nokia
By: assad, gujranwala on May, 30 2013
I want to sale nokia 5630 XpressMusic with all accessories...condition 9/10....never opened for repairing...
My demand is 8000...a little negotiable..If you want to buy then u can contact me 03344335299..From multan
By: Aizaz Shah, Multan on Mar, 22 2012
i want to sale my 5630 condition is good . it is in 10/8.5 Condition. hands free , Charger with 4 GB Card
Asim from Lahore
03214550266
By: Asim, Lahore on Dec, 18 2011
I want to sale my nokia 5630 blue on gray color exelent condition wd all orgnal acces. . Rs .8000 only its final series person may contact me 03132745208
By: Irfan, Noshera on Nov, 03 2011
AGAR KISE KE PASS NOKIA 5630 MOBILE HI TO MIN LENA CHATA HNO PLZ CALL ME 03332317883
By: mehmood, karachi on Oct, 17 2011
AGAR KISE KE PASS NOKIA 5630 MOBILE HI TO MIN LENA CHATA HNO PLZ CALL ME 03136602262
By: KHAN, RAHIM YAR KHAN on Aug, 17 2011
i sale my 5630,orignal memory card 4gb,hand free,charger,with box,
demand 6000,only 4 chichawatni,
By: abrar ch, sahiwal on Jul, 23 2011
Nokia 5630 for sale, 3.2 MP camera, black color, with 5 months warranty, 4GB memory card,
urgent sale in 14,000/= PKR; contact Afaq Bhai 0321-2162798
By: Afaq Bhai, Karachi on Nov, 26 2010
mojhe apna 5630 sall krna ha finl prize 9800 .
0345.3746423
By: m.salman , mirpurkhas on Nov, 15 2010
yar kise k pas 6530 he seel karne k liy to baty men ne lyna he 03008900903
By: qurban ali sohail, karachi on Nov, 07 2010
jin mere bhaion ne achhe set use kie hain ya jin k paas 5630 hai wo mujhe bataain k ye set kaisa hai main laina chahta hon.03214510847
By: ishtiaq , lahore on Aug, 03 2010
acha set hai kis ko gift karun
By: ahtasham malik, abbottabad on May, 22 2010
veay good set but this set is no music addition
By: arshad sleem abbas, multan on Feb, 17 2010
can u sell it for 15000 inclusive of tcs charges?
By: shuja, quetta on Jan, 25 2010
I wanna sale my nokia 5630 xpress music in blue-black color. Its in 10/10 condition, no scratch at all. Complete accs with original 4gb card. Its both in dubai mobiles and united warranty. Warranty started from 10th sept, 2009. Very less used. Demand: Rs. 15,500 (negotiable but not much). ONLY for Karachi [email protected]
By: Syed Zahir, Karachi on Dec, 25 2009
6530 is my favorite mobile seat really but money problem oh my GOD.5630 is best best best mobile is nokia nokia is the best moblie phone company in the world worlds 1st and best mobile phone company really?
By: waqas ahmed bhatti, sukkur on Nov, 29 2009

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5630 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5630 XpressMusic detail.