Nokia 5730 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5730 XpressMusic

Nokia 5730 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy nokia 5730 expressmusic.If anyone has and want to sale plz contect me by [03445817282]
By: Muhammad Saghir Hussain, Rawlakot Azad Kashmmir on Nov, 13 2016
it's great. I had this so good I've lost it that i want to have it again can I still buy a new one of it cause they said it is not available now.
By: baber, karachi on Feb, 08 2013
i want to buy nokia 5730 if any one wants to sell please contact me with a final rate
By: shabbir , Islamabad on Dec, 17 2012
I have been using this phone since from 2 years It has no any problem original charger, box, data cable one handed used ok wifi working perfect all necessary software installed thanks demand is 12200...
By: Yasir Hameed, Lahore
mere pass nokia 5730 hai model engry charger aur hair foun nahi hai srif mobile aur dabba aur cabel hai waranty 10_11_2011 ko katam howa tha yani ek maheene paehle main 5730xm ko 9000Rs mein de raha hon kisi ko chahiye to mujhse contect kare my num 03222012523
By: waleed, karachi on Nov, 08 2011
NOKIA 5730 Xpressmusic FOR SALE. RISEN ABLE PRICE RS.13000
ORIGINAL CHARGER,
ORIGINAL MEMORY CARD 2GB,
PLEASE CONTACT ME ARGENT SALE.
By: 03224186560, lahore on Sep, 03 2011
Aoa..Hi Guy's This Is Me pR!N(e Ali I Wanna Get This Cell Phone If Any One Wan2 Sale It Please Contact Me On My Personal # 03142795521 But My Demand Is 10,000 Only Remember Only Interested People Contact Me..{ONLY KHI)
By: pRINCe Ali, Karachi on May, 24 2011
this phone is very beautiful.. i like this so much..

muhammad sharif faisalabad
03006688565
By: muhammad sharif, faisalabad on May, 23 2011
hi frd this sale this fon sale price 8000
By: usman, quetta on Apr, 06 2011
salam all friends , i wana purches nokia 5730 , if any one sale this cell so contect me this no# 0332-2544236,
By: rahat, karachi on Dec, 09 2010
Salam every1 !
i want 2 sale my 5730 xpress music in one hand used (very good condition), Red & black color, complete accessories and advance telecom's warrenty competed in september but i have 2 plus so warrenty expire in November. if any 1 interested in it then plz contact on my number. 0334-3895527 karachi.
By: Nomaan, Karachi on Oct, 15 2010
I want to get Nokia Xpress Music.
By: Shafqat , Lahore on Oct, 11 2010
Salam, i want to sell this mobile in very gud condition with complete accessories. so anybody interested then plz call me my number. 0334-3895527.
By: Nomaan, Karachi on Sep, 05 2010
this phone is very beautiful.. i like this so much..
By: shahbaz, english on Aug, 10 2010
i waaaaaaaaaant thisssssssss............. :((((((((((
By: someone, karachi on Jun, 22 2010
dIs sEt Ix aWesUm nD hAd uNIqU fUncTnS In It ...........
i'M uSIn dIs sEt ...........
iT'x aWesOm Yar ........
By: ...dany..., Karachi on Dec, 28 2009
this phone is very beautiful n smart but price very up for a middle person .............
By: Nasrullah, Faisalabad on Oct, 24 2009
اس موبائل کی قیمت ٹھیک ٹھاک ھے پر سیٹ بھوت پیا را ھے
By: rafat rehan, karachi on Sep, 13 2009
this phone is very smart and slim,but price is very high.thephone can not arrange the people.company less price
By: Muhammad Shafi, Islamabad on Aug, 26 2009

Nokia 5730 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5730 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5730 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5730 XpressMusic detail.