Nokia 5800 XpressMusic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

We have the many smart phones in this online page which we easily get their authentic information with their actual price from there
By: yusra, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Looking so nice device of nokia 5800 xperessmusic from all side that I expect to use the cool device with the bets performance
By: beena, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
I have the best device of nokia 5800 xperessmusice that has the good touch screen with the beautiful resolution that help you to use it with the smooth touch
By: alishba, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Before I used this mobile phone of nokia 5800 xpressmusic that has the good battery timing which I was using that whole day long without facing any problem
By: bisma, karachi on May, 19 2017
Nokia 5800 has the best battery timing which I have been charge it in three day at once which I have use it whole day that gives me the good performance
By: seema, sargoda on Apr, 17 2017
Does it support with Nokia Pc suit software?
By: Osama, Lahore on Apr, 05 2017
I like Nokia brands
By: sunny , dg Khan on Mar, 11 2017
I would like to use this mobile of nokia 5800 xpressmusic to use the calls that is compulsory to mine office work
By: zara, karachi on Feb, 26 2017
This is the favorite smartphone by the Nokia I really like to use because it has the good data browsing experience by the SIM and the good music experience
By: Saim, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
The Nokia 5800 Xpress Music is the older smartphone the Nokia which has the amazing loud speaker with the great things by Java
By: Akbar, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
I don’t have the smart phone because I don’t have much money to buy that but today when I saw this mobile so it’s looking very nice and also their price in mine range
By: nahid, hydrabad on Jan, 26 2017
I have this phn. I want to sale in 1300. Call me
03002053657
By: M. Altaf, Karachi. on Jan, 25 2017
Bhai 03482211466 mera num hai sania k nam se kisi ni dala hai mera paas koi mobile nahi hai
By: Zohaib, Karachi on Dec, 13 2016
Kia abhi hai ap ke pas nokia 5800
By: M hasnain, Multan on Nov, 12 2016
contact 03482211466 mobile sale 1000RS nokia 5800
By: sania, karachi on Nov, 09 2016
03236401027 contact him... I have bought few old and gold mobile from him
By: Mohsin, Rawalpindi on Sep, 23 2016
nice fone
By: tahir mughal, lahore on Aug, 30 2016
buhat nice hai mgar price show nhi ki wo b kre plz
By: Ubaidullah , gujrat on May, 30 2016
I like nokia 5800.
By: Muhammad Yousaf, Wahcantt on May, 10 2016
doston meray paas nokia5800 mobile hai bilkull sahe koi fault nahe 3g mobile and secondry camera bhi is liay main isay bech raha huen in just rs.5500 jo koe bhi khareedna chahey toh is number pe call karein
03157614109
03104347679
By: rehan, wazirabad on Jan, 26 2015
very good mobil phone may s nay sale kerna hay nokia 5800 xprees music03006075982
By: abidhussain, khushab on Nov, 04 2014
I WANT TO PURCHASE NOKIA 5800 SET IN GOOD CONDITION IF U HAVE ANY SET AVAILIABLE SO PLEASE CONTACT ME NO.03132004271
By: ABDUL SAMAD, KARACHI on Oct, 27 2014
need 5800xm in good quality
By: wasif, haripur on Oct, 18 2014
Hi friends am Zain Qureshi mujhy nokia 5800 chaiye kisi ke pas ho to contect krn just ahmad pur say 03075495996
03146833090
By: Zain Qureshi, Ahmad pur east on Sep, 20 2014
main ny nokia 5800 xpressmusic sail karna ha btao condition acci ha.contact no.03158281004
By: zubair, gujranwala on Sep, 08 2014
mary pas nokia 200 or nokia5530 mob hy rs.3500 mob nambar 03457006540
By: zubair, nowshera on Sep, 06 2014
mery pas nokia 5800 ha agr kisi nea lena ha tu is nmbr pea rabta kary price 3000 is nmbr pea rabta kary 03121535228
By: sAMRan ahmed, rwp on Sep, 04 2014
hi friends mujy nokia 5800 chahyie jo bi bech raha ha mujy sms 5800 likh kr kry mera number ha 03007131208 only gujranwala
By: m shahbaz, gujranwala on Sep, 01 2014
mojhy nokia 5800 chaye khulah na ho saaf ur achi halat ka ho...! plz jaldi rabta kry:
ali saim
03457703700
Chinio fsd
By: ali saim, chiniot on Aug, 12 2014
If any one wants to sale nokia 5800 In a fine condition so please contact me, I will give a better price of this set because I eager to use Xpress music phone.
By: khan , karachi on Jul, 10 2014
hi frinds mara pas nokia 5238 ha only 4000 ka jis ko lana ha contact me 03312727050
By: nasir ali, karachi on Jun, 13 2014
Salam To ALL

fRNDZZ i want to sale my Nokia5800 only Rs:- 3500 ..
agar koi laina chahy to mujy cntact kary
03105176881 for cntct...... (y)
I Want to Sell It Urgently sooOOoo ........
By: Faraz Khan, Haripur/Kts on Jun, 12 2014
hi i am sALEEM AASHi i want nokia 5800.
Contc 03024985756
By: Aashi, BAHAWALNAGAR on Jun, 10 2014
Guzz mere pas nokia 5800 ha agr ksi ko chahia to me 2400 me bache rha hn but us me 2 spot hain but pack set ha.
By: Hamza Mumtaz, Tando Allahyar on Jun, 08 2014
mere pas nokia 5800 hai agr ap lena chahty hain to please mujh se ik bar zaror rabta kren 03445476273 03558117488
By: muhammad Irsad, Hattian Bala on May, 25 2014
Hi to all frinds mere pas nokia 5800 mobail hai main bechna chahta hon set kula hua hai lekin koi defalt nai hai final price hai 3000 aghar kisi lena hai to contact kare no 03413534279
By: Ikram, Karachi on May, 25 2014
mai nabeel yousaf jabbi gujjran bhimber ajk sy mere abu thekedar hai jab mai 2 saal ka tha to un key pass nokia 3310 tha is waja sy mai nokia ka bohat bara fain ho is lye mere pass nokia 58000 xpress hai agr our kisi ke pass hai to wo apne pass hi rkhe thankx
By: nabeel , mirpur on Apr, 23 2014
mery pas nokia 5800 xpress music hy achi halat main agr koi lyna chay to rabta kry
03478720054
03468616640
By: kashif rao, sargodha
salam to all , mujhy nokia 5800 chahia bahtareen condition men with hf,ch,datacable,dabba mobile no 03008946739
By: Ataa ul mustafa, islamabad bahriatown on Mar, 11 2014
hii emm imran i have a nokia5800 in good condition with orignal hand free nd data kabl if u people inrsted then contct mee my no is 03082378935;]]]



By: imran, bahawalpur on Feb, 22 2014

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 128 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5800 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5800 XpressMusic detail.