Nokia 6.1 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 37,800

Nokia 6.1 Plus

Nokia 6.1 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 6.1 plus has many features such as its Hybrid Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by) and its battery time and storage is also excellent if you are finding a good phone you should go for it and like it
By: Sara Hussain , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
This is the good smart phone of the big brand of nokia 6.1 plus who makes with the big ram that helps to save many heavy thing in it
By: fatima, lahore on May, 19 2019
Mn Nokia 6.1 64gb sale krna chahta
Warranty May 2019 mn start ho ge
Condition New 10/10
30.000 rupy
Rabta no.03455735629
By: Bilal Ahmad , Phalia,Mandibahudin on Mar, 13 2019
Mn Nokia 6.1 64gb sale krna chahta
Warranty May 2019 mn start ho ge
Condition New 10/10
30.000 rupy
Rabta no.03455735629
By: Bilal Ahmad , Phalia,Mandibahudin on Mar, 13 2019
Nice
By: Zain, Peshawar on Mar, 08 2019
for sale
By: yousaf, lahore on Feb, 26 2019
Face lock hai iss main
By: SHoaib, PAttoki on Feb, 23 2019
Any one want to sell Nokia 5.1 plus or Nokia 6.1(2018).can contact me from Islamabad thanks Text only 03489295569
By: Muhammad isa khan, Islamabad on Feb, 22 2019
Aslamo alikom bhai jan xiami mi 9 phon
By: Waqarmunir, Pindi ghaib on Feb, 21 2019
Any body exchange nokia 6.1 plus to
Xiaomi mi S2 64gb
In Arifwala
03066580301
By: Haziq shehzad , Arifwala on Jan, 25 2019
Nokia 6.1 is a good device if you’re looking for something modern with a good
processor but also something light and affordable in money. I don’t use mobile
phones a lot unless it is for calling so it is the perfect phone for me.
By: Ghina, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia is build a quality phone nice specification and features good beautiful phone
By: Farhan, Rawalpindi on Jan, 21 2019
The Nokia 6.1 plus is just a little more expensive than the nokia 6 but when you use
it you can immediately know the difference
By: Khansa, Gojra on Jan, 15 2019
Asslam o Alaikum
Kiya yeh update hoga ya nahi
By: Zaheer Abbas JaTt, Ubauro on Dec, 30 2018
this is beautiful Nokia 6.1 plus with stylish look and nice features. This feature
telephone is wearing all functions which can be vital for this sort of device.
By: Wajeeh, Karachi on Dec, 18 2018
I wanna Exchange My Iphone7 With Nokia 6.1 Plus AnyBody Intrested?
By: ADil, Karachi on Dec, 04 2018
nokia 6.1plus just 10 day use blue clr warnty 18 November se start hai
serious parson rabta kare final price 31500 . 03128222727 Islamabad
By: kamran, islambad on Nov, 30 2018
I think Nokia must reduce the price of this cellphone to make it more compatible and more valuable. Currently in this price the return from this cellphone is not very much enough.
By: Rasheed, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Nokia 6.1 Plus is an amazing cellphone where its features can be justifiable against its price. Nokia is the most reliable and durable brand as well with very efficient battery timing.
By: Kantesh , karachi on Oct, 17 2018
The information about the Nokia 6.1 plus is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it.
By: Kiran, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
The design and performance of Nokia 6.1 Plus is satisfactory, however its camera quality is somewhat below the bar!
By: Mujtaba, Rawalpindi on Sep, 12 2018
The design and performance of Nokia 6.1 Plus is satisfactory, however its camera quality is somewhat below the bar!
By: Tehmina razzaq, Karachi on Sep, 11 2018
Yar pleeez koi btay ga ya online kha sy mely ga pleeeez ans
By: Muhammaduar, Abbottabad on Sep, 01 2018
Can anyone tell me about any authentic Nokia Service centre in Karachi? The
screen of my newly purchased nokia 6.1 is damaged and therefore, I need a
replacement of my phone screen Please help me
By: Waqar, Stockton on Aug, 20 2018
Now here we have the device of nokia 6.1 plus that gives the good for using the 4g data connection with the fastest speed
By: eshal, multan on Aug, 13 2018
This nokia 6.1 is the nice smart device that allow to get use this device easily
every time with the faster speed and the many reliable abilities
By: Khola, Lalmusa on Aug, 10 2018
Camera v.Good and its look beautiful.
This video unbox in Pakistan
By: Asad , Gujranwala (Punjab) on Aug, 09 2018
Sir im so excited to see this nokia 6.1 plus and really i like it
By: Asad Bhatti, Gujranwala on Aug, 09 2018
Nokia 6.1 plus is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us with the good speed of their working
By: amna, panjab on Aug, 08 2018
This is such a nice smart phone with the good sound speakers that could
everyone can easily use that for listening the sings in the good waves
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on Aug, 07 2018

Nokia 6.1 Plus : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6.1 Plus Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6.1 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6.1 Plus detail.