Nokia 6 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 27,250

Nokia 6 2018

Nokia 6 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

I bought Nokia 6 few days ago and it turned out to be extremely good and useful for me as I wanted to open heavy files for my office work it helped me a lot
By: Zahra shoaib, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
The faster speed I really like of this device of nokia 6 that looking wise also classy and this best device available now in the reasonable price
By: hamdan, panjab on May, 19 2019
Its huge ram helps to get use this device easy to use after saving many data in it easily that is able to get save many heavy games and software
By: tooba, multan on Feb, 22 2019
The useful camera result available now in this smart phone of nokia 6 who give us
the good facility to get capture photo in dim light easily
By: Fazal, wazirabad on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 6 this smartphone allow me to install the heavy application which can only run in the high quality processor which is we definitely need
By: mishal, panjab on Dec, 28 2018
I have bought this new Nokia 6 few months back and it turned out to be extremely
good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching
for a decent phone to buy it!
By: Sikandar, Srinagar on Dec, 18 2018
Aoa ma nokia 6 laina chahye hun koi bathe ga ka is ki speed slow ha use krny ma k fast ha
By: Sanya Ibrahim , Lahore on Nov, 24 2018
I am giving 10/10 marks for the reliability of Nokia 6 phone, surely this phone is all time better invention by Nokia in the range of Smartphones. Many times I drop it unexpectedly, it is unbreakable.
By: kanwal, khi on Nov, 16 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much impressive and camera quality is also very remarkable within this price range
By: palvasha, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The Nokia 6 2018 is a newer iteration to the Nokia 6. This version has a lot more features than the older one. A must buy
By: Rohail, Islamabad on Oct, 21 2018
It is a very stylish watch. One feel very sophisticated after wearing it. I have been using this since long and satisfied with its performance.
By: raza, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Nokia 6 is the largest selling smartphone in the Pakistan and all over the world where nokia available because of its brilliant performance and no lack experience
By: hayma, islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: sobia, islamabad on Oct, 09 2018
Nokia is irrelevantly charging higher prices of their cell phone instead of providing more quality and spread more brand awareness. Features of Nokia 6 can be categorized as average.
By: Naveed, Larkana on Oct, 04 2018
The Nokia company revamp has been releasing one success after the other. The Nokia 6 2018 is a fresh to the old Nokia 6
By: Irfan, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Is there anything users want to say on the performance of Nokia 6 so that other users can benefit from?
By: Irhum, Lahore on Sep, 30 2018
Nokia was once a very budget friendly phone but it seems as if the company is trying to cash the constant demand of smartphones.
By: Alina, Islamabad on Sep, 30 2018
I don't have any complains from Nokia 6, though, i expected it to be a bit more strong in built.
By: Asfia, Hyderabad on Sep, 23 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of nokia 6 with the great signal protection and the nice performance of their with the good speed of data connection
By: naseem, multan on Sep, 22 2018
In this device of nokia 6 has the long life battery timing that is able to gives the good performance whole day long without heat up the body temperature
By: tooba, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
The price of Nokia 6 is a bit towards the expensive side, though, Nokia has compensated the high price by providing all the essential and latest features in Nokia 6.
By: Sualeh, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
AoA, Bilal Bhai, Beautiful explained bro keep it up, stay blessed. I want to know about this Devices, In specification mentioned that Android 7.1.1 (Nought) planned android 8.o Oreo, please clear this confusion if we purchase this phone Android 8.0 Oreo already installed or will got by update, 2ndly please elaborate about battery 3000Amh is enough for Multitasking because my mostly time spend on youtube, i dislike gaming on mobile and which device is best for me, Nokia 6.1. Nokia 6.1plus or Nokia 7 plus. Thanks
By: Irfan javed, Multan on Sep, 16 2018
While there are an abundance of qualities that made me fell for this phone, I find its screen a bit smaller for me for i mostly prefer phones with big screens!
By: Razzak, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
Looking the nice model of this nokia brand who having the many reliable abilities with the smart battery standby for using it whole day long
By: anam, multan on Sep, 14 2018
Its exclusive features and the nice specs make this device so nice and easy to use with the good performance and the best battery timing
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
I am planning to buy nokia 6 for my wife because of its splendid looks. I am
quite worried about its battery timing because my it doesn’t seem to have
good battery average. Apart from battery it’s a perfect cellphone with really
good features.
By: Usman, jalalpur on Sep, 04 2018
nokia 6 has good looks with available in many different colors. The best part I
like about nokia is that they have strong battery timing as well as their
internal storage capacity.
By: jahangir, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
This is totally the nice smart phone of nokia 6 with the lots of amazing things like battery timing and 4g internet connection and the lots of things as everyone need that
By: Jameel, Karachi on Aug, 27 2018
Nokia 6 is one of the most successful cellphone of Nokia having many ultimate features. Finger print technology is amazing and battery as well as camera quality is outstanding.
By: Imran, mian wali on Aug, 25 2018
Nokia 6.1 Blue-Copper color.
Excellent Condition with Full warranty.
Complete accessories.

Only serious buyers contact.
No Exchange.

Contact (0.3.3.2.2.3.9.2.0.9.9)
By: Dabeer ul hasan, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
This model of nokia brand is really good for using that available with the great quality and the many special abilities for using it easily
By: mesha, islamabad on Aug, 24 2018
My mother using this cellphone Nokia 5 currently and it is a very durable and reliable set. Every feature in this cellphone was perfect as for my mother’s need. My mother is very satisfied with this phone.
By: Kamran, karachi on Aug, 20 2018
The useful smart phone of the good brand of nokia 6 that having the many good specialties as the everyone need to use that in the expected smart phone
By: alishba, Karachi on Aug, 20 2018
Nokia 6 is an overrated cellphone. Features provided in this range of price is very limited as one can find many other cellphones with unlimited features within this range.
By: Faizan, karachi on Aug, 16 2018
I appreciate Nokia efforts for coming with these types of cellphone which provides remarkably good features and I am hoping that Nokia will regain its position as market leader in near future.
By: Yasir, Multan on Aug, 06 2018
nokia 6 2o18 the best smartphone with the great application performance
which has the faster speed of the RAM we need
By: Nazia, Wazirabad on Aug, 03 2018
Nokia 6 has very splendid looks with amazing battery timing. I must appreciate its camera quality and its internal storage is also very sufficient. It is preferable for those who love to take photos.
By: Abdul mannan, karachi on Jul, 30 2018
Nokia 6 resembles more of Motorola cellphones. I think Nokia need to bring some innovation in their models as it won’t help them getting a breakthrough in the market. Given this price features are acceptable but need to improve.
By: Sohail, Gujranwala on Jul, 17 2018
Nokia 6 is a very stylish phone but difficult to carry. It is hard to keep it in pocket especially when you are wearing jeans. I bought this cellphone with my loyalty to Nokia but I think you could have better options available in the market within this rate. Overall I would rate this cellphone as average.
By: Suhmail, dadu on Jul, 16 2018
Nokia 6 price is more expensive than Nokia 2phone but I want to buy it because the body is awesome, it gives a very long battery backup with talk time.
By: Akram Rana, karachi on Jul, 16 2018

Nokia 6 2018 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6 2018 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6 2018 detail.