Nokia 6.1 REVIEWS

Rs. 24,500

Nokia 6.1

Nokia 6.1 User Reviews & Feedback

I am not very much impress with the size of this cellphone and neither do many of my friends. People now want big screen cellphone to watch movies over it.
By: Jibran, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
Nokia has to introduce finger print technology in their cellphone now as this technology has become very common and need of every individual.
By: Asheesh, hyderabad on Oct, 17 2018
Worst cell phone in the history, full of flaws its been jus 3 months n its hangging, camera opens after 2 mins, it can hang for 5mins straight... Now i am thinking to buy other phone..
By: Nauman Shuja, Rawalpindi on Oct, 12 2018
Nokia Cell Phones are unquestionably durable, however, Nokia 6.1 is not waterproof that makes it quite discouraging for me.
By: Lareb Jam, Islamabad on Sep, 11 2018
What about its camera result????
By: laraib, Karachi on Sep, 09 2018
wat about camera result
By: azan, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
nokia 6.1 the processor speed of the nokia 6.1 is amazing which can support
every kind of online and offline application very well
By: Khadija, Sialkot on Aug, 20 2018
The nice device of nokia 6.1 that is really useful thing for everyone to get use it with the good performance that many peoples need to use that
By: neha, lahore on Aug, 13 2018
The useful device of the reliable brand of nokia 6.1 and the speakers are also good of their that gives the good sound effect for listing music in the clear voice
By: aleem, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The nice smart phone of nokia 6.1 mobile phone that available in the
reasonable price who the everyone can expect that this type of reliable device
By: Ghazala, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
The nokia 6.1 is the reliable smart phone that make with the best signal strength that helps to get use the device with the good 4g internet connection
By: anaya, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
nokia 6.1 smartphone allows me to use the very good battery life on the Data
Usage so I can easily connect with internet now
By: Omar, Quetta on Aug, 07 2018

Nokia 6.1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6.1 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6.1 detail.