Nokia 6.1 REVIEWS

Rs. 33,700

Nokia 6.1

Nokia 6.1 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery Pas Nokia 6.1 nokia 64gb set hy
Agr koi lena chahta to 30,000 tk dy don ga
10/10 condition
Warranty may 2019 mn start ho ge
Rabta no,0345.5735629
By: Bilal Ahmad , Phalia,Mandibahudin on Mar, 13 2019
Looking very nice smart device of nokia 6.1 with the huge ram and also has its own good Belton memory that make this device so good
By: nayla, multan on Feb, 22 2019
Nokia 6.1 kisi ne sale krna ho to contact kre
By: Fakhar Abbas, Sargodha on Feb, 16 2019
Nokia 6.1 kisi ne sale krna ho to contact kre
By: Fakhar Abbas, Sargodha on Feb, 16 2019
This nokia 6.1 has the long life battery standby that give the performance as we
expect to use this whole day long without get face any trouble
By: Rameen, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 6-1 this smartphone has the really good features and the best speed of the RAM which is we exactly want for the good performance
By: naeema, islamabad on Dec, 28 2018
agar kisi k pas nokia 6.1 ka motherboard ho to plz contect karain thanx
By: Muzammil, lahore on Dec, 28 2018
Very nice cell phone nokia 6.1 i am al ready using but really great features in this my favourite phone is Nokia 6.1
By: Sadiq Ullah , Tank city in kpk pakistan on Dec, 27 2018
The SMS storage of this Nokia 6.1 is quite large that is why I prefer this set by Nokia.
I will definitely purchase this phone in box pack with one year warranty.
By: Jameel, wazirabad on Dec, 18 2018
I am not very much impress with the size of this cellphone and neither do many of my friends. People now want big screen cellphone to watch movies over it.
By: Jibran, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
Nokia has to introduce finger print technology in their cellphone now as this technology has become very common and need of every individual.
By: Asheesh, hyderabad on Oct, 17 2018
Worst cell phone in the history, full of flaws its been jus 3 months n its hangging, camera opens after 2 mins, it can hang for 5mins straight... Now i am thinking to buy other phone..
By: Nauman Shuja, Rawalpindi on Oct, 12 2018
Nokia Cell Phones are unquestionably durable, however, Nokia 6.1 is not waterproof that makes it quite discouraging for me.
By: Lareb Jam, Islamabad on Sep, 11 2018
What about its camera result????
By: laraib, Karachi on Sep, 09 2018
wat about camera result
By: azan, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
nokia 6.1 the processor speed of the nokia 6.1 is amazing which can support
every kind of online and offline application very well
By: Khadija, Sialkot on Aug, 20 2018
The nice device of nokia 6.1 that is really useful thing for everyone to get use it with the good performance that many peoples need to use that
By: neha, lahore on Aug, 13 2018
The useful device of the reliable brand of nokia 6.1 and the speakers are also good of their that gives the good sound effect for listing music in the clear voice
By: aleem, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The nice smart phone of nokia 6.1 mobile phone that available in the
reasonable price who the everyone can expect that this type of reliable device
By: Ghazala, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
The nokia 6.1 is the reliable smart phone that make with the best signal strength that helps to get use the device with the good 4g internet connection
By: anaya, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
nokia 6.1 smartphone allows me to use the very good battery life on the Data
Usage so I can easily connect with internet now
By: Omar, Quetta on Aug, 07 2018

Nokia 6.1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6.1 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6.1 detail.