Nokia 600 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 600

Nokia 600 User Reviews & Feedback

The sound of nokia 600 mobile phone was awesome but now I have sold this beautiful phone.
By: asim, khi on May, 11 2015
Bhai jan mere pass nokia 311 mobile for sale he agar kisi ne lena he to 03331605360/03073545801.is namber par rabta kry .my namem M hafeez from bhakkar mobile price 75000
By: Hafeez zafar, Bhakkar panjab on Aug, 07 2013
Bhai kisi k pas agar nokia 600 hop to mujhse contect karen 03322155920
By: Muhammad Idrees Qadri, karachi on Apr, 13 2013
i want nokia 600 agar koi rawalpindi, taxila ya wah cantt main cell sale karna chahta ho to rabta karay mara no 03075546455 ha Amjad Habib
By: Amjad, rawalpindi on Mar, 02 2013
Nokia 600 brags 3.2 inches capacitive TFT touch-screen, stereo FM radio, MP3 music player, almost perfect Personal Information Management (PIM) aptitudes, shore up for MS Outlook synchronization of calendar, notes and contacts, a set of sophisticated connectivity options and a pleasant 5 mega pixels camera.
By: Kashif Khan, Karachi on Jan, 07 2013
Symbian Belly is a great operating system which makes this mobile more precious. love this Mobile set its really really awesome...
By: Roshan KHan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 03 2012
I thinks Symbian mobiles are going to their end now its's time for Android so it will be wasting of money to buy this cell on this prices.
By: Qasim Naqvi, Lahore on Nov, 16 2012
Agar ye set cancelled ho chuka hai to tum log is ki price q batate ho
By: Arifaal, Pakistan on Nov, 15 2012
Awesome set with Symbian Belle very awesome operating system and functions. The look is also awesome and stylish. The OVI store also awesome...
By: Imran Kazmi, Lahore on Nov, 07 2012
how much pricr i want to prchase
thiz set
By: hassan, karachi on Feb, 15 2012

Nokia 600 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 600 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia 600 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 600 detail.