Nokia 603 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 603

Nokia 603 User Reviews & Feedback

As per as my requirement this mobile is perfect because it has the good range battery life with the perfect power of the Signals I want
By: sumeer, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
This site gives he best facility to provide the every information about every mobile of every brand which we want to know
By: sayqa, islamabad on Aug, 26 2017
I have need nokia 603 bady call me 03460154077
By: Mehboob khan, Sargodha on Jan, 29 2016
Nokia 603 is very nice mobile, skype voice call supported, whatsup, and all abouts applications, HD Vedio play, bty timing is very nice, camra result very fine
fault is only this, not supported vedio skype call
i have using this mobile in last 7 month,
complete accessries with box, if any interesting with purchase this then only serious person contact with me. 03135983536 Asif SARGODHA
99% good condition, my demand is 11,000
By: Muhammad Asif, Sargodha on Apr, 23 2014
Nokia 603 for sale
Excellent condition
Orignal protector still not removed
Never opened or repaired
White colour
Battery time is also good.
Charger and handsfree included
Demand: Rs. 10500
people from Lahore may contact
Phone No:03214324955
By: ali, lahore on Mar, 25 2014
i have a Q A 500 in excellent condition. so if wana buy so contact me only proce is 25000 with 05 month warrantee. contact this number 03123735655 Asif Chaki here
By: Asif , Sanghar on Oct, 23 2013
NOKIA C2-06 AND NOKIA 603 MEIN KONSA ACHA HAI
By: rafiqullah, AFRIDI ADEM KHEL on Aug, 18 2013
skype kesa use hota hai is phone per? does it support skype video call?
By: hamza, islamabad on May, 09 2013
Are this phone compatible with whatsup or not? i like the look of this mobile and hows the camera result of this mobile
By: asif, khi on Apr, 27 2013
hye i want to sell my nokia 603 black with white back cover excellent condition first cover not removed all original accesories with box with 5 months warranty my demand is 15000 only serious buyers from lahore can contact me 03219477744
By: imran, lahore on Apr, 08 2013
aslam-0-alaikum guys. Muhammad Saqib here....i want to sale my 603, its in good condition. box is not available, only orignal charger and data cable is available. . negociaable price is 12500.. contact me 03135252952 in islamabad.
By: Muhammad Saqib, Islamabad on Apr, 01 2013
nokia 603 is good by its performance camera and picture quality has been good..BUT ISTILL DONT LIKE MOBILE. because its very expensive
By: adil, karachi on Feb, 01 2013
guys ksi ne 603 sale krna ho to mujhse cntact kre, my range is 11000, cell 03345407458.malir cantt Karachi
By: fahad usman, karachi on Jan, 26 2013
Great phone as per battery life; I use the phone sporadically, and only need to charge it once a week or so. It has Nice feel, slim and on the heavy side.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Oct, 06 2012

Nokia 603 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 603 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Nokia 603 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 603 detail.