Nokia 6120 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6120 classic

Nokia 6120 classic User Reviews & Feedback

Sir mujhy Ye Cell 6120 Classic Har Hal Main Chaye Kisi KY Pas Hai Tu Bataye
03073156008
By: Usama IlYas, Bahria Town Karachi on Feb, 12 2019
6120 classic was the first phone of my life.It was brilliant & I can't forget it.
By: Muhammad Zeeshan Hashmi, Khanewal on Oct, 28 2018
i will buy nokia 6120 c
By: abrar ulhaq, nowkhara on May, 27 2018
Ye kaha mele ga
By: Ahmad Salam, Kohat on Apr, 25 2018
Men ne nokia 6120 sell krna he agr kisi ne Lena he plz contect 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Mar, 14 2018
moja nokia 6120 ke 3 casing chy 1 red 2 black 3 yelwo or 1 bitry 6120 ke asal chy
By: malik mubashir, jhang moza rodu sultan on Feb, 02 2018
Old smartphone by the Nokia are so reliable what I think because I am using the Nokia 6120 classic and this is brilliant pone of my life
By: Asad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
agar kisi Bhai k pas 6120 set ho to btaye me ny lena hy
contect 03406105877‏ ‏‎ 03498716796 FACEBOOK search: sufiyan.rahmani.1
By: Safyan, warburton, Nankana sahib , pk on Jul, 31 2017
muah j5pro Samsung mobile chahyi
By: hameed, peshawar on Jul, 12 2017
mujhe Nokia 6120 mobile chahiye
By: sabar, Pakpattan on May, 27 2017
min apna nokia 6120sale krna ha 2700min
charg box Good condishn
03064225965
By: shahid, shekhepura on Nov, 26 2016
Nokia 6120
Price 2700
Koi msla nai mob ko
03064225965
By: Shahid, Shekhepura on Nov, 26 2016
hi dear friends mujy nokia 6120 cell chahy agr kisi friends ka pas bilkul thek cell he tu plz contact me its my num 03344297597
By: Ayan Gujjar, sialkot on Nov, 23 2016
i want to sell my nokia 6120 classic with black and pink casing
well conditioned if some one interested contact me..... price 1800

03075256865
By: zeeshan azeem , faisalabad on Sep, 22 2016
Ye mobile mere pass b hai. Aor kisi k pass hai to agar bechna chahe to mere is number per coll kare.03103075667
By: Suhail, Sukkur on Mar, 20 2015
I wana sale ,Nokia6120, 9/10cndition.
Rs.1800
Plz cntect
03451893705
Muzaffarabad Ajk
umar chughtai
By: Umar Chughtai, Muzaffarabad on Feb, 20 2015
nokia 6120c urgent sale.pink and white casing.pouch and handsfree.

exchanging possible
lalazar rawalpindi
By: Mani, rawalpindi
i want new 6120 class mobile
By: mustzer ali ranjha, islamabad on Nov, 14 2014
Me ny apna set nokia 6120 classic dena hy.agr kisi ny lena hy to is number pe rabta kry 03072279827.demand 2500.
danish,toba tek singh
By: Danish tariq, Toba tek singh on Nov, 04 2014
Me ny apna set nokia 6120 dena hy .agar kisi ny lena hy to is number pe rabta kry 03033790820ALI SHAIR HAIDERI
By: Ali shair haideri, Ahmad pur sial on Sep, 10 2014
I want ot sale for nokia 6120 c please contact
03125901043
By: niqash saghr, haripur on Jul, 30 2014
i want to buy my nokia 6120 classic well condition
my contect no 03366438819
By: muhammad ejaz, Dera Ghazi Khan on Jul, 07 2014
I went to sale my phone nokia 6120 classic contact no 03219010282
By: rahim, peshawar on Jun, 21 2014
I want to buy nokia 6120.plz contact this no 03085165989
By: Ali, Talagang on Jun, 01 2014
one of the best phone for internet 2g i like it
By: Liaqat Rashid, muzffarabad on May, 26 2014
mujhe apna nokia 6120 sel krna hai new sara saman hai 2 gb card k sath 200 min de dnga jis ko lena ho tu phone kare 03462092165
By: shahwaize ali , pakistan on May, 01 2014
mujhe apney mobile nokia 6120c par wifi install karvana hai kuch to hal btao
03085211171
By: sanwal, karachi on Apr, 12 2014
mere nokia 6120 main koi application instal nahi hoti koi hal bata sakta hai 03437185595
By: GHAZANFAR RANA, LAHORE on Apr, 07 2014
lao muje do 6120 my no.03014226836
By: M kamran, Shikhpura on Apr, 04 2014
Ma apna nokia 6120 by kar raha hn jis na lana ha wo muja as nbr per cal kara plz 03446539639 rs 1200 ka
By: mohsin jamil, kamoke on Mar, 13 2014
I want this set If any one sale in haripur aria or pandi plz contect me 03135886935
By: umer, harripur on Jan, 27 2014
me like this
By: said tula, cotabato on Jan, 12 2014
i like it
By: bilal, lahore on Dec, 23 2013
i want to purchase brand new pin pack Nokia 6120 classic available from anywhere in the world plz contect me +923214140626
By: Tauqeer, Rawalpindi on Nov, 21 2013
Ma apna nokia 6120 by kar raha hn jis na lana ha wo muja as nbr per cal kara plz 03451892996
By: M Mohsin Gujjar, Muzaffarabad on Oct, 30 2013
Assalam-o-alaikum.aaghar kisi ne nokia 6120 baichna ho to rabta karry.akbar ali03029268538
By: Akbar, Karachi on Oct, 25 2013
Yar mein 6120 mobile kharedna chata hn plz me any one.
By: Fort abbas, Fort abbas on Sep, 05 2013
mojhe apna 6120 nokia cell karna he agar kisi ko chahiye to es num per call karen 03432250595
By: mohammad farrukh , karachi on Aug, 26 2013
i want to buy nokia 6120 in a handy coundition..plzzz contact me *
on my number plzzzzzzz

03023360452
By: Junaid Ahmed Lakho, Taluka Bhiria city,district N.feroze on Aug, 20 2013
mein nokia 6120c khridna chahta hon agr koai bhai sel karna chahta ho tu mere es number par call kare thans.03002793464.
By: usman, karachi on Aug, 19 2013

Nokia 6120 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6120 classic Reviews

Read 100 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6120 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6120 classic detail.