Nokia 6233 REVIEWS

Check Nokia 6233 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia 6233 features and specifications. The Nokia 6233 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia 6233 video review.

Nokia 6233

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2"
Battery
1100 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
6 MB

Nokia 6233 User Reviews & Feedback

Kise k pas hai 6233 mujhe lena h my number 03471130553
By: Aslam, Nooriabad on Jan, 06 2019
Kisi k pas hai 62233 mujhe lena h price ki tanshan nh h contact my number 03471130553
By: aslam , Nooriabad on Jan, 05 2019
ab ye new nai ate kiya
By: nadia Khan, attock on Apr, 08 2018
Masih ready nokia 6233?
By: Santosa, Cilegon on Jul, 11 2016
Mujh ko lina hy nokia 6233....... Plz cel no 03454100047 . Is no par rabta karna
By: Syed Babar Hassan Shah, jhang on Oct, 12 2014
my fevrt mobile 6233 i like this set very very very very beautiful
By: muhammad akash, mianwali on Dec, 05 2013
i want nokia6233 but i have only 320rupees only.i want mobile ,if you want to give me.you contact me E-mail [[email protected]].
address-tekhri road dhami tola gaya bihar
By: shubham, gaya on Mar, 11 2013
Its one of the best mobile i have used......
By: Junaid, Lahore on Feb, 08 2013
Please anybody tell me if this mobile is available brand new with reasonable prices. I want to use it. this very cheap mobile with all basic functions.
By: Rahila Danish, LAHORE on Dec, 10 2012
i have also this model.. nice set i like it.
By: Prince Azadar, Madeji on Dec, 18 2011
I ve Made in Hungary Nokia 6233 Made 032008 Life timer 302h
Used but total genuine looks absolutely newFianal price 7000/=
03036947677 okara
By: sajjad hussain, okara pakistan on May, 15 2011
bestes set of all the sets that i hav used.no problem no trouble.i hv faced with it
By: maham, lahore on Dec, 14 2010
I ve Made in germany Nokia 6233
Used but total genuine looks absolutely new

Fianal price 7000/=

0312-6421117
By: Waseem, sargodha on Aug, 29 2010
hi,Mujhe apna 6233 complete saman 100% seled 2gb card ke sath sell karna he bus handfree lacal he mare dimand 6000 he agar apne buy karna he to mera contact 03122532466 he.
By: SAQIB RAJPUT, karachi on Aug, 13 2010
good mobile nokia6233
By: aamir, islamabad on Jul, 20 2010
I need a Nokia Mobile with excellent camera result. Please guide me which model I should buy within the range of 8000/-
By: Amjad Irfan, Lahore on Jun, 08 2010
I like Nokia 6233, Made in Germeny, but i lost mine & now not able to find a pinpack 6233, if some one help me out, to buy a new one. we can arrange how to tranfer mony, But I need new one. please send U R price to Email ([email protected]
By: Tariq Jalal, Abbottabad on May, 09 2010

Nokia 6233 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6233 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6233 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6233 detail

Where to Buy Nokia 6233 in Pakistan?

Nokia 6233 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 62335 in Karachi?

Nokia 6233 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 6233 in Lahore?

You can buy Nokia 6233 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 6233 in Islamabad?

Nokia 6233 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.