Nokia 6233 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6233

Nokia 6233 User Reviews & Feedback

Kise k pas hai 6233 mujhe lena h my number 03471130553
By: Aslam, Nooriabad on Jan, 06 2019
Kisi k pas hai 62233 mujhe lena h price ki tanshan nh h contact my number 03471130553
By: aslam , Nooriabad on Jan, 05 2019
ab ye new nai ate kiya
By: nadia Khan, attock on Apr, 08 2018
Masih ready nokia 6233?
By: Santosa, Cilegon on Jul, 11 2016
Mujh ko lina hy nokia 6233....... Plz cel no 03454100047 . Is no par rabta karna
By: Syed Babar Hassan Shah, jhang on Oct, 12 2014
my fevrt mobile 6233 i like this set very very very very beautiful
By: muhammad akash, mianwali on Dec, 05 2013
i want nokia6233 but i have only 320rupees only.i want mobile ,if you want to give me.you contact me E-mail [[email protected]].
address-tekhri road dhami tola gaya bihar
By: shubham, gaya on Mar, 11 2013
Its one of the best mobile i have used......
By: Junaid, Lahore on Feb, 08 2013
Please anybody tell me if this mobile is available brand new with reasonable prices. I want to use it. this very cheap mobile with all basic functions.
By: Rahila Danish, LAHORE on Dec, 10 2012
i have also this model.. nice set i like it.
By: Prince Azadar, Madeji on Dec, 18 2011
I ve Made in Hungary Nokia 6233 Made 032008 Life timer 302h
Used but total genuine looks absolutely newFianal price 7000/=
03036947677 okara
By: sajjad hussain, okara pakistan on May, 15 2011
bestes set of all the sets that i hav used.no problem no trouble.i hv faced with it
By: maham, lahore on Dec, 14 2010
I ve Made in germany Nokia 6233
Used but total genuine looks absolutely new

Fianal price 7000/=

0312-6421117
By: Waseem, sargodha on Aug, 29 2010
hi,Mujhe apna 6233 complete saman 100% seled 2gb card ke sath sell karna he bus handfree lacal he mare dimand 6000 he agar apne buy karna he to mera contact 03122532466 he.
By: SAQIB RAJPUT, karachi on Aug, 13 2010
good mobile nokia6233
By: aamir, islamabad on Jul, 20 2010
I need a Nokia Mobile with excellent camera result. Please guide me which model I should buy within the range of 8000/-
By: Amjad Irfan, Lahore on Jun, 08 2010
I like Nokia 6233, Made in Germeny, but i lost mine & now not able to find a pinpack 6233, if some one help me out, to buy a new one. we can arrange how to tranfer mony, But I need new one. please send U R price to Email ([email protected]
By: Tariq Jalal, Abbottabad on May, 09 2010

Nokia 6233 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6233 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6233 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6233 detail.