Nokia 6300 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6300

Nokia 6300 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 6300 wait
By: Mehboob ur rehman, Quetta cantt on Feb, 21 2019
Yes i have nokia6300 contact no 03057575144
By: Shoaibhassan, Multan on Jan, 08 2018
Functionality is awesome and also the basic features helps us to makes everything very possible for us I am using it and like to prefer this Nokia 6300
By: Owais, Ka on Sep, 22 2017
dear all i want Nokia 6300 original black contact number 0333-5551933
By: adnan, peshawar on Apr, 06 2017
Dear i want Nokia 6300 orignal. Plz contect me. 03339959953
By: M. Ishaq, Deara ismail khan on Mar, 17 2017
some bustard stole my Nokia 6300 one and half year ago...
By: THE DON, GILGIT on Oct, 06 2016
I want a nokia 6300 if any one have plz contact at 03006215169 shameel gujrat pakistan
By: Shameel, Gujarat on Sep, 04 2016
Mujhe nokia 6300 chahe condition saaf ho
By: malik akram , Karachi
I need a Nokia 6300 if you have a Nokia 6300 contact me 03421740875
By: Muhammad Abid Baloch, Karachi on Jul, 02 2016
i need a Nokia 6300..if anyone have than contact me please on 0314-2311332.thank you :)
By: Rizwan Ali, Lahore
Hamare pas nokia6300 sirf aeik ghanta chla huwa hai.agr koi khridna chahta hai to is number per rabta kre:03008707219
By: Dr amjad ali, Sargodha on Dec, 27 2015
I love nokia 6300 mjhy nokia 6300 chahye nokia walon nokia 6300 phr se renew karo
By: fakhar ali, jhang sadar on Jul, 23 2015
much ko nokia 6300 box page cheya argent kia mel sata hay apka pass.ager mel sata hay acha he to foran contact karay abhe by mail or call 03072758312.
By: M.DANISH QURESHI, karachi on Jul, 14 2015
Dear all frndz mje nokia 6300 ya nokia 6300i ya nokia 6500 gud condition main urjant chaie agar koi sell karna chahta ho to contect me only Rawalpindi 03235432737
By: abdul muneeb, Rawalpindi on Apr, 11 2015
NOKIA 6300 mobıle for sale. Good condıtıon best result prıce only 3200 rupees agar kesı ne lena ha to call ker le telenor,033242448000,
By: ZEESHAN, kacha khuk on Nov, 30 2014
mere pass nokia e5 hai me isay sale kar na chahata hoon good condition cramera 5 mp lena ho to iss no. Rabata kijye 03153574533
By: atif, lahore on Jul, 19 2014
Hi there i m lookng 4 nokia 6300 ...ache condition mai ho khula hua na ho ..with all acceries..upto 1700..agr koi hay baichny wala thn txt ma at 03335253356
By: nasir, rawat on Jul, 05 2014
I want to sale my nokia 6300.Good condition and every thing is working good e.g Camera, Side lights,Vibrator,mic,ringer and antena. Contact me on 03320748598 .Only in Lahore
By: Sajjad Maqsood, lahore on Feb, 25 2014
nokia mobile sale in 6000 only
By: asim, shorkot on Jan, 09 2014
hi dear all i need 6300 if any body have in pindi to connt me 0300 5475176
By: imran, rawalpandi on Apr, 11 2013
superficially in net purpose good its good and downloading speed super and this one of the best mobile of his time
By: noman, lhr on Feb, 08 2013
i want to buy Nokia 6300 in Lahore up-to price of 1500 Rs. mobile should be in awesome condition with original charger and battery and free delivery in Jinnah hospital Karachi any one interested to sell please do contact me.
By: Rahila Danish, Faisalabad on Dec, 08 2012
mara q mobile soap sa exchanGe karna ha to batao complete saman ha but box ni ha
By: hamza, karachi,moinabad on May, 04 2012
hi! Frnd i'm abdul.ghani from rawalpindi. Main NOKIA 6233c sale karna chahta houn abu dehbi sy export shuda hy. Handfree, daba and charger jes kese ne lene ho es email par contect kare
[email protected]
By: abdul.ghani, rawalpindi on Jan, 27 2012
maray pas saudia ka 6300 ha jis ke warenty feb 12 sa shuru ho ge agar kisi ko lana ha karachi m tu is no per msj karo!!!!!!!!!!!(03333575900)only karachi walo k lia!!!!
By: Rao Arslan, karachi on Jan, 23 2012
AoA Me apna set 6300 sail karna hy ( handfree, charjal, oregnal battry, 2gb memory card, ) ke sath only 3000 me aghar kese ko lena ho to my no is 03084334602 only lahore
By: moazzam ali, lahore on Jan, 06 2012
i like nokia 6300 but battery time is not good.
By: junaid hassan, fateh jang on Dec, 21 2011
nokia 63oo i want to sell my set at origional price so contact me unserious people 03037005008
By: aqeel , faisalabad on Dec, 19 2011
I <3 Nokia 6300...Gaming, Texting Mobile
By: Muneer Ahmad, Quetta on Dec, 18 2011
i want to send my nokia 6300 ,sms me if u want it ,only 2700 rs with every thing ,o baby fast sms me,come here
By: ali waqas, nowshera on Sep, 06 2011
nokia 6300 is smart n slim set...it is not available now in chakwal
By: baqar, rawalpindi on Jul, 10 2011
hi dear frends meray pass nokia N70 music edition hai mukamal saman k sth or bettery time 2 se 3 din hai or set main abe tak koi masla nhe set khula be nhe howa or meri final demand 3500 rs hai
By: Ahmed, r on Jun, 07 2011
VERRY GOOD MOBILE
By: ABDUL HALEEM MALLAH, HYDERABAD on May, 31 2011
I WANT TO SELL MY NOKIA 6300 BATTRY TIMING I 1.5 DAYS AND GOOD CONDTION RATE 3000 FINAL 03457399098

DATE;-31-05-2011 TO 31-09-2011
By: HARIS, KHANEWAL on May, 31 2011
nokia 6300 set is very good but battery is very very low. 2M.p cam is very beautiful.
By: sultan, Rwp on May, 22 2011
I want to sale nokia 6300 . Good working, Good condition, repaired & body changed. interested should contact to 03315530737.
By: Irshad, Rwp on May, 17 2011
hi. im sale my nokia 6300. Good condition with box charger handfree and 2GB memory card. urgently. plz contect 03452116598. only sms no call plz
By: waqar shamim, karachi on May, 06 2011
I am sale nokia 6300 in good condition cont ([email protected])rs 4000
By: Daud, islamabad on Apr, 30 2011
6300 is very good i like very much due to his msg quilaty.
By: shumail, karachi on Mar, 09 2011
i am saling may 6300 accessories are data cable memory card 2 gb original charger and battery timing is 2 days rate 4300 rs only serious customar contect 03132534403
By: bilal, karachi on Mar, 04 2011

Nokia 6300 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6300 Reviews

Read 76 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6300 detail.