Nokia 6303 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6303 classic

Nokia 6303 classic User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 6303 pink
By: Imran khan, Serai nuarang on Oct, 14 2018
A.o.A

Mera naam Hafiz zafar ha. or ma Nokia 6303classic i lena chata hn. ager kisi Bhai na sell bechna ho. plz contact me on this number. 03004588304
By: Hafiz zafar, Sheikhupura on Oct, 21 2017
I still have enough charging left in this mobile phone by the Nokia 6303 classic and this is really better and good for us which is really important Nokia 6303 classic
By: Tariq, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I need Nokia 6303i clasic, if anyone has plz contact me @ 0345-8707601
By: Haroon, Bahawalpur on Sep, 27 2016
mery pas nokia 6303 ha jis ko zarorat ho wo muje is num pe call kary 03046400590 bilkul free mob but hendfree leni pary gi
By: Rana Sarfraz rajpoot, chichawatni on Sep, 21 2016
is ki price kia han aj kal
By: irfankamal, rajan pur on Aug, 26 2015
mera pas nokia 6303i class h me sale krna chahta ho prize 4500 complete saman h achi condition hai. Ager kisi ko chahye to contacts kre 03043100028
By: Azad, hyderabad on Dec, 14 2014
gays mujhe nokia 6303 chaiye achi condition me agar kesi k pas he to plz contact me #03084946818
By: hafiz tayyab, lahore on Jul, 19 2014
i want to sell my 6303..price 2500 if any one intrxtd to buy cntct:03132897297
By: idrees, karachi on Jul, 04 2014
I want to sale my nokia 6303 in outclass condtn...! Not any single problm in just 3200 fnf compalit. saman dnt ask me fnf in fnf means fnf contac
03132680093
By: hany, karachi
Salaaam... Iwanna sale my handset nokia 6303 classic if any one intrested to purchase contact me on # 03333004276
By: shahab, karachi on Nov, 23 2013
hy mera nam waqar ha mere pas nokia 6303i classic ha or mujy cell karna ha khola ho set ha koi fald nai ha fainal prize RS/ 4050 ha agar koi lena chay to mujy rabta kary 03015257665
By: waqar khan, nawab shah on Oct, 02 2013
miray nokia 6303classic mobile for sale hai ctc me 03149023804
By: amin , attock on Sep, 18 2013
Bohat nice set hai
By: Muhammad Atif, burewala on Sep, 17 2013
hello friends how r i want 2 sale my handset nokia 6303 classic, if any one buy so contact me at this no 03022150378.
By: sanaullah, mirpurkhas on Aug, 08 2013
bkwaaas haiii. .. .. . .
By: Ehtesham Ul.haq, islamabad on Jul, 17 2013
mugha 6303 chahia agar kisi ka pas ho to e mail kara
By: karachi, karachi on Mar, 26 2013
Freinds I want to sale my NOKIA 6303i Classic.Price 6000.Any one want Buy so plz contact me on 03313350808.Me from Rawalpindi.
By: Zahid Ullah, Rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2013
mere pas ha nokia 6303 calasic main ne sell karna ha agar kisi ko chaiye to le sakta ha yi mera cell number ha ok my name iftikhar from faislabad yi nokia soudi aribia ka ha ok ji orignal oper chit bhi orignal lagi hoi ha ji 03136784227
By: iftikhar ahmad, faislabad on Jan, 19 2013
mere pass hay achi qwality ka contact: 03118129722







By: hassan, KARACHI LAHORE on Nov, 11 2012
mujhe 6303 chaiy kisi k pas ho to bager khula ......03123207272
By: sohail, ryk on Jul, 21 2012
Mujhe nokia 6330 acha laga ager kise k pas achi quilty ka hai to cantact kare.+923078178762.
By: Zeeshanzaib762, Jhelum on Jul, 11 2012
mujhe nokia 6303i cahiye achi condition.me agar kesi ko sel karna ho to mujhe contac karen my num 03472458751 karachi
By: zohaib khan, karachi on Jun, 11 2012
mujay nokia 6303 chahye . Achi condition ma ho. Aur khula na ho. Pls contact me 03433960733. Abdullah
By: abdullah, lahore on Apr, 21 2012
i have nokia 6303 classic great coondition perfect with everything.and i dont want to sell it but if some1 want 8000 is my price final
By: sam, islamabad on Mar, 30 2012
بہت اچھا سیٹ ھے



By: ayaz, chichawatni on Mar, 20 2012
Hello... I want to sale my Nokia 6303c (Wah Cantt and Taxila).
A1 condition. (9/10)
All accessories.
Battery in A1 condition.
Full and final 5500.
only Wah Cantt and nearby residents plz contact 03425910225
By: Hussain, Wah Cantt on Feb, 03 2012
I wannasale my 6303 no thing with nd not open only in 5500 if any body want to buy contact me i am 4rm queta my # iz 03138630914.
By: Mohsin, Quetta on Dec, 22 2011
mujhe urgently nokia 6303i chaye agar kisi ko sel karna hai to contact karey achi condition mein ho jaldi rabta kry
I HAVE BEEN WAITING CONTACT #03452654423
By: FARHAN RAZA, karachi on Dec, 18 2011
me 6303 simple claasic lena chahta hun i classic na ho agar koi bechna chahy tou raabta kary .aur khula hua na ho my number 03137106137
By: zeshan, faisalabad on Dec, 11 2011
Hi, i have Nokia 6303, but camera, bluetooth and video player is not working for sale at fix Rs.2500. Black color and gud in condition. every thing is working excellent except these problems. For contact call or sms 03337911132. i can TCS you this set at your door step.
By: Riz, Quetta/ karachi on Dec, 09 2011
i want to sell nokia 6303 classic without warranty,no memory card .
contact: 03018151210
By: samiruddin, peshawar on Dec, 07 2011
nokia 6303 classic, A+ condition, all accessories, box, charger, memory card, handfree, black stylish pouch & screen protector, Not open. Only serious buyers can contact me at 03214006006. Lahore
By: Anjum, lahore on Dec, 01 2011
guyss agr kisi ko cybershot c902 chaiya hai tu kindly contact me at thiz number 03422591479 bikul thk set hai or condition b bikul thk hai 5 mega pixel with heavy flashlight ha i am saling thiz set because i want to buy nokia 6303
By: avrion, karachi on Nov, 13 2011
I have occurring problem in my Nokia 6303 classic was that whenever i use bluetooth my set software become dim (Corrupt) why it become?
Can any one help me?
By: Muhammad Danish, Karachi on Nov, 10 2011
hello my name is malik shehbaz mein 6303i classic achi condition with full accesories sell krna chahta hn agr kisi ko chayie to my contact num
By: zamir from wah cantt, wahcantt on Nov, 08 2011
main ne sb comments parhay hn.r jis mein ziada tar is ki khobian likhi hui hn.r really i want to buy this set in good condition.03025375478
By: Ameer umer, jhang on Nov, 04 2011
I want nokia classic 6303 sale rupees in 5000 majboori yeh hai k is mein calculater nahin hai agar calculater hota to yeh mobile mein 75000
mein bhi nahin bhechta
By: mohd shahbaz 03003731839, sadiqabad on Nov, 03 2011
mairy pass 6303 clasic mobile hy .achi condition main hain .full packing k saath hy. price 7500 .contect 03329051820
By: jan sahil, peshawar on Oct, 24 2011
I love my 6303c.
By: Asim khawaja, Kotli Azad Kashmir. on Oct, 19 2011

Nokia 6303 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6303 classic Reviews

Read 174 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6303 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6303 classic detail.