Nokia 6303i classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6303i classic

Nokia 6303i classic User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia the best smartphone which has the really good price and gives me the amazing functionality what I need in it to use for the better use
By: ramsha, islamabad on Feb, 25 2019
I need this mobile
By: Arslan, Lahore on May, 09 2018
I think this type of good mobile doesn’t available in the market so far which has the good battery timing that gives you the good timing which never seen before
By: rozeena, panjab on Apr, 13 2017
Bohat acha cell he mere pas he 2 saal se chala raha koi masala ni bna
By: Ghulam Mustafa, Hujra Shah Muqeem on Dec, 25 2014
bohat asha mobile ha
By: Muhammad Qasim , khirpur Mir's on Jul, 23 2014
I want to sale my Nokia 6303i in good condition without any accessories.
contact me
03004609440
By: nawaz, lahore on Jun, 19 2014
hi dears mere pas nokia 6303ci hay nokia care canter se attested no foult chocolate colore orignal batrey batrey timining very good no warenty full packing only 3000 rupees 03217647973 cell no, agr kisi ny lena ho to rabita kijiye
By: nadeem anil, faisal abad on May, 09 2014
NOKIA 6303i Classic:

Silver Metallic Color.
Original Casing and Keypad.
Original Battery. Silver wali
Excellent Battery Timing.
Condition: See Pics.
Original Pics Attached.
Camera problam baki sub nathing any fault, Working 101% OK.
Upgraded to latest Firmware for 6303i.
Set Charger.
03132680093
By: Daniyal, karachi on Feb, 02 2014
i want to sale my nokia 6303i in good running condition 8.5/10 in blak color no fault ok set with ime match box, charger,data cable original batry, books n expired waranry card fnf demand is 5000 plz no foolish offers only for lahories contact on this no 03314384156
By: bilal, lahore on Sep, 10 2013
Yar mery phone par country laga hai .is ko kesy khatam karna hoga agr koi be is k bary mn janta hai mera msg daik lyta hai tu mjy plz bata dy.
By: M Kashif Nasrat, Peshawar on Mar, 10 2013
very nice mobile
By: waleed raza, lalamusa on Mar, 09 2013
yes this mobaile is very cute good i like this
By: zaheer, khushab on Feb, 18 2013
we need nokia 6303, please contact my email [email protected]
only RWP/ISD person
By: msaamra, islamabad on Jun, 07 2012
BEST DEVICE YOU CAN TRUST
By: USMAN ANJUM, chakwal on Oct, 04 2011
nice beautiful mobile 6303 i like it very much its button is very smooth i have this but i dont sale afzaal sialkot 03348035701
By: afzaal , sialkot on Sep, 21 2011
Assalam o alikum friends,,,, i want to but nokia6303i,,, koi mujhy batayga k ye set kesa hia??plz mujhy jaldi bataink use mai kesa hai q k mujhy use karna hai.......
By: maham, karachi on Sep, 07 2011
set to tha 6303 clasic. baki 6303i to bakwas set he.jis ne 6303 use kya hoga us ko ye set pasand nh aye ga.
further information difference between them contact me by any sms on my this no. i will guide you....0333-5863200
By: ammad bozdar, Tando Allahyar on Aug, 16 2011
this mobile is very very good and i like it too much.i have this set but unfortunatly a thief stole this from me
By: shad khan, kohat on Jul, 27 2011
6303i classic chesnut colour(chocolate colour) A-1 condition,Rs.8000.warranty 6 month.
Jisko lena ho wo contact krle
[email protected]
By: Usman, Karachi pak colony on Jul, 08 2011
i eant nokia 5130 at 3000 agr oo kisi k pass to btana my num 03336074056
By: asif, khushab on Jul, 07 2011
mujeh ye set kharidna he agar koi sale kr raha he tu contact me on my no 03323503073 . Urgent
By: owais, karachi on Jul, 04 2011
i have N6303i classic with 6 month waranty along with accesseries.i want to sell it.
03339724680
By: ajran ktk, kohat on Jun, 12 2011
i want 6303i classic in black .03335563206
By: bilal, islamabad on May, 18 2011
very good
By: shebi, lahore on Apr, 05 2011
i want to buy nokia 2730 classic with full accessories second hand at RS.4000
my phone;03122124141 or email:[email protected]
By: aliyan khan, karachi on Feb, 06 2011
6303i gold color mai hai kisi kay pass.03132767666
By: sam, khi on Jan, 20 2011
Salam! I want to sell my black Nokia 6303i with all the original accessories, including 2GB memory card. Scratchless with warranty upto June '11 of advance telecom. My demand 8800/ negotiable. Plz only serious buyers contact me at [email protected] or msg me at 03319092539. Only for karachiites
By: Asad, karachi on Jan, 19 2011
Aslamo alikum
i am usman. i have a Qmobile Q5 in very good condition with at least 11 month warrenty. any one want to buy. plz contact me.
cell no. 0342 67 888 01
By: usman ali, gujar khan on Jan, 17 2011
hi.............. it's me Irshad
i realy inspired i used so many mobiles but no one like 6303 i clasic Nokia
specilay black colour
" oh kala shah kala ni kala hai dildar

ni goryan nu parey krao "
By: Muhammad Irshad, Tando Adam on Jan, 16 2011
HI I WANT TO SALE MY 6303I WITH CHARGER AND 2GB CARD CONDTION IS OUT CLASS IA PRIZE 7500O CLOUR IS SELVER
By: ZEESHAN, SARGODHA on Jan, 08 2011
iI WANT TO BUY THIS SET, ANY BODY, PLSCONTACT THIS NO-03465317886
By: ASAD, RAWALPINDI-CHAKWAL on Dec, 08 2010
Software acha nai h iska...
By: Zeeshan, lahore on Nov, 22 2010
Very beautifull&nice. I like it.
By: Sohail Chaudhary, Jauharabad on Nov, 12 2010
bohat pyara mobile hai mujhe lene hai
By: faizan, karachi on Oct, 30 2010
Hi,i like N6303i solid matal plz anyone sells it so contact with me on my e-mail address: [email protected]
Thanks
By: Kamran, peshawar on Oct, 27 2010
Hi dear i have nokia 6303i classic.i wanna sell my set only in 9000/.i used only one month.11 month warranty.there is OK set.in black color.if any body to buy contact me or sms me.this is my contact no.0321-3316172
Regards Bashir ahmed Bozdar
By: Bashir Ahmed bozdar, Tando Allahyar on Sep, 06 2010
aoa.
i want a mobile 6303i which colour must be white so if anybody have and sale so contect with me these helplines
0321-3166661 03333381222.thx
By: New moon, skt on Aug, 14 2010
i like this phone. for girls used its better
By: rasika gharat, navi mumbai on Jul, 06 2010
hello i m Farman i want to sell my nokia 6303i phone with complete warranty if anybody intersested then contact me my demand is 10000 my contact number is 03332429461 i use this phone 7 to 8 days
if any body exchange with n95 then also cantact me
farman ali from karachi
By: farman ali, karachi on May, 23 2010
hello!!!!!!! This mobile is very very agressive.And i like it.And every should buy it instantly.NOKIA PPYNDA
By: johnson, newyork on May, 22 2010

Nokia 6303i classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6303i classic Reviews

Read 41 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6303i classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6303i classic detail.