Nokia 6500 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6500 classic

Nokia 6500 classic User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia
6500c
By: Muzammil, Fauilaa on Jan, 16 2019
Very smart mobile phone i love it
By: Raja Yasir Mehmood , City sarai alamgir near rever jhelum raja bazar number 2 district gujrat pakistan furniture show room contect number 03009585001 on Dec, 17 2018
Very smart mobile phone i love it
By: Raja Yasir Mehmood , City sarai alamgir near rever jhelum raja bazar number 2 district gujrat pakistan furniture show room contect number 03009585001 on Dec, 16 2018
Looks like the slim and the best smartphone by the Nokia and also has the soft keypad what you will really like to use for the messaging
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Its slimness make me crazy so now I have decided that I bought this mobile after some days when mine father gives me mine pocket money
By: ashfeen, pindi on Mar, 10 2017
I like very much
By: Abdul Waris Khan, Multan on Feb, 05 2017
What a mobile i like very much Alam chung
By: Alam GM, Chung on Dec, 18 2011
6500 classic it is very to use and very fine mobile
By: HAseeb, Rhaim yar khan on Oct, 12 2011
its very nice very easy to use
By: mughal badsha, karor on Mar, 12 2011
i want sale his mobile with cheap rate.

this condition is very fine,

if u want buy so, plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz contact me at this number 03456851318
By: irfan, sialkot on Aug, 17 2010
This is not a good no memory only 1gb internel memory
By: Sardar Hasseb, rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2010
i use this mobile 6500 clasic for 15 mounth, but this cell is not fine and i have lost my money in this set. because of this i don't like nokia company.
By: Jaffer, lahore on Nov, 21 2009
6500 CLASIC IT IS A NICE CELL PHONE AND 1GB ITS INTERNAL MEMORY
By: WAQAR, KARACHI on Jul, 14 2009

Nokia 6500 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6500 classic Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6500 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6500 classic detail.