Nokia 6500 slide REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6500 slide

Nokia 6500 slide User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 6500 slide smartphone is too old but it still has the demand in my opinion because I have this and i try to use it whenever I got any problem with my smartphones
By: Akbar, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
The issue in this smartphone is the sliding Rabin of that will be rusted after some time and then stop working so this is not so good with this smartphone
By: AssaM, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
6500 nokia
By: mh aurangzeb, sialkot on Jan, 18 2017
fiYAZ ahmed mirani city tangwani mobile beutifull
By: fiyaz ahmed mirani, Tangwani on Sep, 24 2016
Where do I like to buy nokia 6500 my phone 081370003778
By: leo, indonesia on Jul, 01 2016
Where do I like to buy nokia 6500
By: leo, indonesia on Jul, 01 2016
I want to Sell my 6500s-1 it is in goood condition.any1 wanna to purchase it contact me...03455313912
By: Bilal, Rawalpindi on Dec, 27 2013
acha set hy
By: gulraiz, gujrat on Dec, 10 2013
salam,mujy nokia6500 lana hy kisi k pas sale ho to bty my contect 03087792475
By: allahrakha, lodhran on Oct, 14 2013
What price of nokia 6500
By: irfan, fateh pur on Aug, 04 2013
i am using this phone right now, and i am very happy to have it
By: shazi, karachi on Feb, 08 2013
I love this cell phone its awesome. Works perfectly fine and love that thing its brilliant...
By: Roshan KHan, Lahore on Dec, 08 2012
Its an awesome phone i am using it for more than 1 year still in a excellent condition working superb.
By: Farhan Yousaf, Karachi on May, 15 2012
Mujhy bhe bhout pasand hy NOKIA 6500 SLIDE set was seal i buy for mobile plzzzzz contact 0341-2277311
By: G madni G, Karachi on Oct, 14 2011
muje nokia 6500 slide origional condition main chaye khulla na hoo with memory card my finnely estimate is 3000 rwp/isb 03325123075
By: Malik naveed 03325123075, rwp pk on Sep, 08 2011
mera bhi yahi mobile hai bohhht achha hai camera ka kiya result hai ap kiya jano jis k pas hai wahi jane ha ha i like nokia 6500
By: vicky, dera ghazi khan on Apr, 07 2011
ya buhat acha set ha i like this mobile. is kay camera ka rasult buhat he nice ha
By: Sarfraz Hussain, Haroonabad on Mar, 11 2011
i wnt to sell my 6500 slide.made in hungary.100% sealed.good condition just for rs7000.only serious buyers contact 03312855676.want to sell urgently
By: sarfaraz, karachi on Feb, 14 2011
i need nokia 6500 any body who want to sale so contact me on 03422825419 from karachi
By: ziaullah, karachi on Oct, 26 2010
i want to buy this cell plz contact me 03003323229
By: dhanesh, hyderabad on Sep, 28 2010
mat lena yet bohut slow hi kasam se memory bhi slow hi
By: khan , nawabshah on Sep, 20 2010
nice phone
By: salman jan, gujrat on Apr, 11 2010
salaam mein khud bhi yaheen set use karta hoon is ke cam ki kya baat hai bhi kya result hai yaar and acceceries bhut achi hain aap bhi use karein.
By: hasnain baloch, islamabad on Apr, 08 2010
assalam u alikum bahiyon bahut hi pyara set hai kiya zabadast camera ka result hai kiya look hia perfect.this is my fav set ever.
By: sharjeel ahmed., karachi on Dec, 18 2009
is k saray plugs oper honay ki waja say bakwas set hai zara barish ka drop ander nai gai aur set faragh
By: khalid, chakwal on Sep, 02 2009

Nokia 6500 slide : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6500 slide Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6500 slide - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6500 slide detail.