Nokia 6600 slide REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Nokia 6600 slide

Nokia 6600 slide User Reviews & Feedback

Sir,
Myself Sadiq . I want Nokia 6600 slide Mobile. Can you tell me the total amount with delivery. thanks
By: Sadiq, Mardan on Feb, 11 2019
myje ya set chahye koe sel kae to mujse contact kare 03223024981
By: gul mohammad, hyderabad on Mar, 23 2013
muja nokia n97 modal chayhe kise ka pass ho to contect me ASGHAR JUTT SIALKOT RANGPURA CELL NO 03456811406
By: ASGER JUTT, SIALKOT on Sep, 18 2011
mjhy Nokia 6600i slider 5 megapixl bhhhhhtttttttttttt pasnd ha agr koi fresh halat mn seal krna chiey to contect me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz NAEEM BHATTI Mian Channu
By: Naeem Bhatti, Mian Channu on Jul, 31 2011
hi. I M SALE A NOKIA 1280 WITH COMPLETE SAMAN
By: farhad, karachi on May, 13 2011
nokia 6600i slide 5.0mp camera mein is ko sale karna cahata houn condition normal set abhi tak genuine hai sirf mobile or 1gb card 10000 tak contact me 03005459470
By: rameez, jhelum on Feb, 02 2011
i have nokia 6600i slide 5.0 mega pixle .i want to sale it in 15000 bard new condition with box my no. 03216747699.
location Rahim Yar Khan.
By: Tanzeel, Rahim Yar Khan on Jan, 17 2011
mobil acha hai lekin
By: manoor, barcelona on Dec, 30 2010
I HAVE THIS SUPERIOR MOBILE IF ANY BODY WANT 2 BUY IN 15000 CONTACT 03325202668
By: SOHAIB, RAWALPINDI on Dec, 27 2010
Agar yeh set kisi ka pas ha to ma isa purchase karlunga..plzz contact me
03452421442
By: Ali, Karachi on Nov, 20 2010
Hi i want to sale this cell phone warrty katam hain daba and charger hain and 2 gb card open be nahi hain check out front on me...every things is fine and rate is 13500 my phone number 03159027839
By: Wahab, Nowshera on Apr, 09 2010
mujhy yeh set bilkul bhi pasand nahi aya. ass k elawa iss set ki price bhi bht zaida hain. zaida acha nahi hy.
By: kanwal, lahore on Mar, 18 2010
good mobile
By: EJAZ HUSSAIN, karachi on Dec, 26 2009
me 6600 slide set nokia ka kal market sy lene gea tha set bakwas tha iss to acha hai jo phali hath me set tha wo st use krain
By: rizwan gul dhati, hala on Dec, 07 2009
MOBILE TO BOHUT ACHA HAI PAR ISS K QIMAT BOHUT HAI IS K HOO NE CHAHY 15000. FROM RIZWAN GUL DHATI HALA NEW. SHAHEEN SPORT CLUB
By: rizwan gul dhati , hala on Dec, 04 2009
MOBILE TO BOHOT ACHA HY LAKIN IS MAIN INFRARED PORT NAHI HY..
By: asim , karachi on Jun, 22 2009

Nokia 6600 slide : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6600 slide Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6600 slide - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6600 slide detail.