Nokia 6600i slide REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6600i slide

Nokia 6600i slide User Reviews & Feedback

Muje nokia 6600i slide moblie chaiye kise ke pass ho to plz call
03494803086
By: Muhammad abid, Lahore on Mar, 12 2019
I am a programmer and my company sent me this Nokia 6600i slide mobile phone from America to check its features and write reviews on it. And now I am testing it while sitting here on my easy chair.
By: Rafya, Al Qatif on Sep, 17 2017
The best feature of Nokia 6600i slide is its camera feature. I was so amazed that advanced this much that a time has arrived when handheld devices like mobile phones.
By: Dur e nayab, Al Wakra on Sep, 17 2017
This was the famous mobile phone on that time we see the slide mobile phone by the Nokia and its still one of the best simple mobile phone in my opinion
By: areesha, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
I just use the nokia brand mobile phones because they has the abilities to works goodly which we easily use for a long time without get face any problem
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
This is the smartphone what I still have after the long time I stop using it because now I have Samsung Galaxy Note 4butr I still have this because it has no problem by the hardware after the long years
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I want To Sale Nokia 6600i 3g sported in good condition only 2000/- okara 03008006206
By: Muhammad Salman, okara on Feb, 23 2016
Its message memory is very enough to keep sms saved and also saved the contact in this phone.
By: umar, khi on May, 11 2015
Nokia 6600i slide is very good mobile i like it very much. i just love it slide when its launch recently it was short in market..
By: najeeb, karachi on Jul, 18 2014
software skype
By: abdurraheem, multan on May, 26 2014
merhaba mobil senter/thana more dahranwala
By: nadeemsohail, dist.bahawalnager.postoffice dahranwala on Feb, 08 2013
this phone is awesom
By: hussain khan, lahore. on Oct, 29 2012

Nokia 6600i slide : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6600i slide Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6600i slide - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6600i slide detail.