Nokia 6700 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6700 classic

Nokia 6700 classic User Reviews & Feedback

With the good features and the awesome designs I love to use this smartphone by which looks like classic as the name of this smartphone Nokia 6700 Classic
By: Nazim, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
for net on
By: kaleem, +92 42 on Apr, 14 2016
Nice
By: Muhammad umar , Swabi on Jul, 29 2015
bohat he gand set hai koi na liei pasy kharb karny wali baat hai

By: raslan, fsd sumndri on May, 03 2014
Ye mera favrt mobile hai meray pas 2sall say yahe set hai boht he awla hai
By: Mohammad shan, Kahror pakka on Apr, 23 2014
Agr kisi k pas nokia 6700c kharab hai. Lcd thek hai. plz my no:03055435162:mujy sirf Lcd chahiye.
By: Danish, gujranwala on Nov, 30 2013
need nokia 6700 gold color if any one has plzzz call 03008908420 ahmer thanks
By: adil, karachi on Sep, 07 2013
i want to sale my nokia 6700 with dabba charger hand free very good condition
By: shahzeb, hassan abdal on Jul, 06 2013
it is not a good set ther is problem of casing and anteena.if it fall all function are distrubed like signal and sound system.
By: amjad pervaiz, karachi pakistan on Apr, 28 2013
ASSLAM O ALAIKUM !
FRIEND MEN NOKIA 6700 SALE KARNA CHATA HUN ONLY 4000 RS. ORJNAL BETRY AND ORJNAL CHARJAR AND 2GB ORGNAL MEMORI CARD (MEDI IN THAIWAN ) CESING OR HADI CHANJ KI HE. KOI FALD NI HE. OR CESING CHENG KARNE KI WJA SE WALIYAM WALLA BTAN CESING KA KAM NI KARTA MOBILE KA BTAN 100% OK HE. NO PROBLAM KAM KARTA HE.MY CELL NO 03026031992 SEND ME SMS OR CALL. MY ID [email protected]
MEN MULTAN MEN RHTA HUN.
By: yousuf, multan on Aug, 10 2012
Boht Acha Set Hai Very Nice I Like It
By: dilshad ali, larkana on Feb, 02 2012
m sale n0kia6700 classic go0d cndishn agr kisi ko chahia tu contct me,**price 5hzar
0335811699
By: ch arslan, jhelum on Oct, 03 2011
acha mobile hay yaar
By: sami ur rehman, turbaylah ghazi on Oct, 02 2011
i want to buy Nokia 6700 clasic plz contect me.
By: QAISER KHAN, LAHORE on Jul, 16 2011
I want to buy nokia-6700c if some 1 have then plz contact me on my id or facebook
By: saddiq rehman, Rawalpindi - Riyadh on May, 14 2011
If any one want to sell his Nokia 6700 classic, he may contact at 0333-5370459 with me...!
By: Imran Ali, Islamabad on May, 10 2011
bohat he mazay ka mobile hai ziada costly mobile lene se behtar nokia 6700 lclasic le lo aur costly mobile wali qualities use karo.
By: Abdul Rehman mani, karachi on Apr, 19 2011
mobile acha ha . . . pr main khred nhe skta. .?
By: baba, skt on Jan, 06 2011
Set is fine, slim and good looking, but no Wi-fi, cost is high. Its better to go for another set like E63, less price with Wi-Fi feature.
By: abdul wahab, Karachi on Aug, 21 2010
cost is too much high uff God
By: babul baloch, quetta on Aug, 15 2010
The result of camera z not as well as the price z....... so i just bought it due to its camera feature....... but now i hv to change it.
hahahahaaa
By: khuram malik, lahore on Mar, 18 2010
Its Slimy nice but the features are not enough as the price is
By: Adnan, Hyderabad on Feb, 09 2010
i want to buy Nokia 6700 . Any body wants to sell please contact me
By: M Latif , Okara on Feb, 09 2010
میں صرف اسے پسند کرتاہوں۔ یہی بیسٹ ہے
By: ntm, sialkot on Jan, 10 2010
It is good light wight and butiful set but price is little high.
By: ghulam murtaza, lahore on Dec, 04 2009
اچھا سیٹ ہے
By: Sara , karachi on Oct, 08 2009
it is no doubt that nokia sets are very attractive, and solid, But the cost is too high to purchase.
By: asif iqbal, hyderabad on Aug, 14 2009
6700 beautiful,magnificiant and glorious set but the cost is little high as per set rate round about 20,000/ rupees
By: Malik Saleem Awan, multan on Aug, 12 2009
its expensive and it hasn't much features...
By: equraninstitute.com, islamabad on Aug, 11 2009
its a perfect device for a perfect personality, like a business man , handsome lovely but cool guyes. Need a device which can show their great choice. obiviously the second thing is the feature of the phone its display, its music, its Camera 5 MP. every thing is mind blowing.
its price is a little high but don't worry see past and wait for the right time to buy the phone
Enjoy............................................................!
By: Muhammad Tahir, Gujranwala on Aug, 11 2009
ITS VERY NICE SET. LIKE IT.
By: Neha Ali, lahore on Aug, 11 2009
it's much expancive
By: haroon butt, lahore on Aug, 08 2009
TOO much cost
By: Zahid, Gujrat on Jul, 31 2009
I dont thing so Talib.. its coast very high... actually nokia all sets make very Solid sets and from every mobile company its rate is so high. but on another hand side Nokia provides a thing which was not compare to its coast..
Nokia Best...!!
By: baber, Karachi on Jul, 31 2009
Cost is very high.
By: Talib, Karachi on Jul, 25 2009
aWeSOmE !!!!!!!
By: ahxan, karachi on Jul, 24 2009

Nokia 6700 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6700 classic Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6700 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6700 classic detail.