Nokia 6720 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6720 classic

Nokia 6720 classic User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy 6720 classic .
Anyone who have this phone in good conditon please contact me
my number is:
03063344104
By: Muhammad Faheem, Rahim yar khan on Oct, 01 2017
Old smartphone but still have the best demand in the Market and the same rate as we used it before just because of it brilliant reliability
By: Kareem, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Its battery timing is very nice which gives me back up on whole day yesterday I charged it and now its 65% that is really amazing
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 10 2017
I want this set is that available?
By: Sabtain, Jhang on Feb, 08 2015
i want too purchase 6720 or e52. if any one want 2 sale out these models in good condition & with complete assesries. plz contact me at 0333-3377474
By: Mian Azib, Sialkot on Sep, 13 2011
it look like old but good configuration and good speed and good charging
By: basit, hyderabad on Aug, 10 2011
I want to sale my Nokia 6720 classic with original accessories with Box but no warranty, excellent condition only rs=10K. for more info contact 03333105533. (Islamabad/Rawalpindi).
By: Faisal Mahmood, Rawalpindi on Mar, 25 2011
yaar is ki battery timing kitni he talk tim aur music me
By: Naveed, Bhakkar on Mar, 06 2011
6720c mare ma sub khuch ha jo cahta ho l love 6720c very large battery time loadsheding ka toor
By: Rameez Hassan Sahi jutt , daska. Mandranwala on Jan, 10 2011
very nice mobile
By: Rameez hassan Sahi, daska on Jan, 09 2011
khacar mob ha.tila
By: Aoun Jafri, mandranwala on Jan, 07 2011
i like nokia 6720.any one give me the milions of rs i m not sall
By: ch.Rameez hassan sahi, mandranwala on Jan, 07 2011
6720classic have very nice mobile but battery timie is very very week
By: FOWAD, sialkot on Aug, 06 2010
Most Of People could Not Afford To Purchase Such Expensive One,Price Must Be Under Fifteen,Moreover Not Stylish-N-Cute But Battery Timing Is Good As Shown In.
By: jalal laghari, Tando Muhammad Khan on Dec, 14 2009
Soooooooo, Niceeeeeeeeeeeee Mobile... Economy rate hai... Sb ko PURCHASE krna chahye....
By: RANA AMIR, SAHIWAL on Oct, 09 2009
i am not give any comments for this mibile befor use it
By: wasim, FAISALABAS on Sep, 02 2009
mehanga boht hai ;p
By: bushra, karachi on Aug, 21 2009
nice mobile
By: sohaib-ur-rehman, quetta on Aug, 20 2009
بہت مہنگا ہے
By: junny pathan, islamabad on Aug, 20 2009
ok but lookvise old i mean in teeeck typ so not bad
By: Arif, Sialkot on Aug, 18 2009
salam boot acha mobile hay tyt

By: tariq, karachi on Aug, 15 2009
good mobile
By: moeen, faisalabad on Aug, 15 2009

Nokia 6720 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6720 classic Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6720 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6720 classic detail.