Nokia 6730 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 6730 classic

Nokia 6730 classic User Reviews & Feedback

A mobile jis ka pass b ho o mujha call karha mujha Lana hai mujha bout pasand hai a set.. Jitna ka b bajna ho
By: Hayat, Quetta on Aug, 04 2015
yar agar kisi ny ye mobile sale karna hy tu muje se rabita kary {0313-9623000} peshwar
By: bahadar ali, peshawer on Jan, 29 2011
yeah i have nokia 6730c it is very nice i like its camera very much bcoz its result is very good i am using this set since 3 months
By: jahanzeb khan, quetta on Dec, 03 2010
Salam to every body can any body tell me about set who use it last 2 to 3 month.......Bcoz some ppl said me its not good it have lot of problems..............i am little bit confuse
By: Tamoor, Lahore on Nov, 24 2010
nokia mobile when i use ican also very happy because nokia 6730 classic keypad is very soft i like it
By: safeer ahmed gondal, Mandi Bahaud_Din on Sep, 26 2010
it is very beautiful mob. lakin mai yeh nhi lounga yeh bohat mehnga hai
By: ali, sialkot on Mar, 04 2010
This mobile is very nice [AHMED ALAM]
By: ahmed alam, Karachi on Nov, 13 2009
manay to liya hi nahi hai
By: ahmed, islamabad on Nov, 11 2009
Nokia models always cool this set is so beautiful. Ilike it so much.
By: Asad Khan, Jacobabad on Nov, 08 2009
ho' that type of mobil is very greate and very best so i like it and inshallah in the coming time i shall buy it
By: abdul sattar kunbhar, khipro on Nov, 06 2009
WOW THAT GREAT MOBILE I LIKE VERY MUCH
By: NAEEM SOOMRO, KARACHI on Nov, 03 2009
oh oh very nice i like it
By: janan from chaman, chaman on Oct, 30 2009
good cell but not available on outlets.
By: Kamran, Islamabad on Oct, 26 2009
awessome cell .i lke it
By: jia, sukkur on Oct, 07 2009

Nokia 6730 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6730 classic Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6730 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6730 classic detail.