Nokia 6 REVIEWS

Rs. 18,500

Nokia 6

The Nokia 6 was one of the first phones when they came back from the dead in January 2017. As soon as it was launched it got sold out in China market even before coming to the other market. It was initially set to release in August 2017 but it will be releasing in early April 2018. We are all excited to see what the once-iconic brand will be bringing this year. It is a budget friendly phone and was the most high-spec handset at the time of its initial launch.

DESIGN & DISPLAY

The Nokia 6 is made from a single block of aluminum, giving it a premium feel but in budget. The phone has flat sides and sharp corners which isn’t as handy phone as Nokia 5 and Nokia 3, but only when holding it for a longer time. It also comes with a fingerprint sensor in the front of the phone. The power and volume keys are easy to use and are placed on the right side of the phone. It has a large 5.5 inch full HD IPS LCD screen. The display is bright and clear and the colors look solid.
 


PERFORMANCE

The newNokia 6 is powered by Snapdragon 630 chipset and more powerful Adreno 508 GPU. It will ship with Android 8.0 Oreo. The new version of Nokia 6 has improved 60% in terms of performance compared to 2017 version. You will be able to find them in two storage options and RAM; 32GB with 3GB RAM and 64GB with 4GB of RAM. The external storage can be expanded up to 128GB.

CAMERA

The Nokia 6 is featured with a 16 megapixel back camera, which is a pretty solid for the price you will be paying it for. You will have to be careful as the camera block is extended slightly towards outside. The 8 megapixel front facing camera takes pretty decent selfies. The phone does struggle when capturing shots in low light and indoors.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

The Nokia 6 is powered by a non-removable 3000mAh battery. It will run all day long on a single charge with all the generic usage of the phone. The battery should have been of more power as the device is larger than Nokia 5. If you are surfing the web, listening to music or playing games for a long period of time than this phone isn’t for you. The phone charges very slowly as it only charges 10% every 30 minutes. You have to plug in for up to 6 hours for a fully charge phone.
 


 

VERDICT

The Nokia 6 is a solid purchase and appeal to those who are on a budget. The premium metal body gives it an expensive feel with a great display screen. If you want to use it for the generic use than go ahead and purchase this, but for all of the power users should be steer clear from Nokia 6.

Nokia 6 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia.6 mobile3gb 32gb pta.se tasveer shudha mobile .condition 10by10price11000.call03233132396
By: Na, Lhr on Aug, 01 2019
Meray pass Nokia 6 ha 2018 modal par is ka charging Jack kharab ha baqi sab fit ha for sale ha no 03176710433
By: Numan randhawa, Multan on Jul, 23 2019
I have Nokia 6 2018 model for sale
Par us ka ek masla ha charging Jack kharab ha us ka baqi sab good candishon i love Nokia mobiles 03176710433
By: Numan randhawa, Multan on Jul, 23 2019
Mere pas hai Nokia 6 hai conditions 10/10
By: Qamar, Faisalabad on Jul, 20 2019
I love to take pictures and this mobile phone full filled my wish as it has 16 mp camera and it’s affordable too
By: Fatima aslam, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Nokia 6 for sale contact 03066767864 layyah & Multan
By: Sajjad Hussain, Layyah & Multan on Jun, 15 2019
This nokia 6 is the unbeatable smart phone that everyone expect that in the reasonable price so now we easily get buy it
By: BIYA, karachi on May, 19 2019
This is the perfect smart phone of nokia 6 with the many smart abilities and the faster speed that we easily get use it every time
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
I want to purchase nokia6
By: Asif, Sargodha on Feb, 01 2019
Nokia 7 this is my favorite smartphone and it allow me to use the best speed of the
RAM for the great experience of the gaming online
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 6 this smartphone is amazing in the name of the performance because it is really good to see the great features of it
By: saman, islamabad on Jan, 08 2019
Koi sale kar raha hy Nokia 6
By: junaid, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
In my opinion, the phone is strong and durable, though, i feel that the camera
performance could have been much better in this range.
By: Farya, Las Vegas on Dec, 30 2018
Features provided in Nokia 6 does not give an impression of being a sophisticated
and demanding model. Nokia must not charge high for these types of cellphones.
Storage capacity is also very finite.
By: Laraib, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2018
Yar kisi k pass nokia 6 hai to kitne ka dena hai main khirdna chata hn
By: J.k, D.g khan on Dec, 13 2018
Nokia 6 has been revolutionary for the smartphone series. I love the double camera that I can use to skype and always watch something together with my love. I think it is high time that everyone buys Nokia again.
By: Saad, Lahore on Dec, 11 2018
Nokia 6 I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: tooba, ka on Nov, 26 2018
The way Nokia is improving themselves day by day I can assure that they would bring a dent into the market in near future.
By: Abdul Qadeer, lahore on Nov, 16 2018
I have the Nokia 8 and i love it, but i hate the fact that the it has a hybrid sim tray. Does this have the same?
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Nov, 02 2018
The Nokia 6 is one of the best main stream phones. I really like this phone as it has a great built quality and design
By: Shoaib, Hyderabad on Nov, 01 2018
My Nokia 6 is one of the best investments i have ever made. It is so cheap and with so many good specifications
By: Javed, Lahore on Oct, 31 2018
ASLAM O ALEKUM DOSTO KIA KOI BTA SAKTA HAI K IN TENO SAETON ME SE KN SA ZIADA BEST HAI 1 NOKIA 6 NO,2 LENOVO K6 POWER NO,3 HUAWEI P8 LITE 2017
By: FASEEH JANJUA, 18 OCT 2018 on Oct, 18 2018
Nice
By: Mudassir hussain, Khar Mehdi abad on Oct, 04 2018
From its RAM to its battery, things are pretty satisfactory about Nokia 6, but let me say that the camera resolution is great and a point worth convincing before making a decision.
By: Kamil, Quetta on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung gives you another brilliant smart phone titled Nokia 6. It can rightly fit your preferences and needs to the great extend. The price of Nokia 6 in Pakistan is another reason to opt for this phone.
By: Basheer Ahmed, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
In this device of nokia 6 has the good Belton memory that is able to give the good performance after saving many data in it easily without face any trouble
By: zara, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
In this price range, it is quite a challenge to get your hands on an Android that offers 32 GB, 3GB RAM, so the set is a total hit for me!
By: Saania, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
Nokia didn't have android before at all. So when I heard that a set like Nokia 6 came into the market, I was surprised. I wanted to check it out myself and surprisingly, the budget is a lot cheaper than the features! This phone is my partner now.
By: Ahmed , KARACHI on Sep, 15 2018
The nokia 6 has the great smart phone that has the good ram for saving everything in it easily without get face any hanging
By: samra, islamabad on Aug, 29 2018
Nokia 6 has the most efficient front mounted finger print censor with other many ultimate features. It is a highly recommended phone for those seeking within this range.
By: Sami, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Nokia 6 is quite like Samsung initial S series. The looks are mostly copied from that cellphone but the only think which I consider arresting is its camera quality. Outstanding camera quality with very good focus technology.
By: Danish, kashmir on Aug, 05 2018
Nokia should bring some different style of cellphone as currently they are just increasing their portfolio with same style of cellphone with different names. I can’t find any difference in Nokia 5 and in Nokia 6.
By: Faizan, islamabad on Jul, 29 2018
Nokia 6 can give tough time to other brands as it has been offering tremendous features within this range. Nokia just need to work on their cellphone appearance and they could easily win its customer confidence.
By: Burhan, lahore on Jul, 23 2018
I am satisfied with this brand of nokia 6 which gives me the best mobiles in the affordable price who has the many abilities for using
By: Hania, Quetta on Jul, 18 2018
Nokia 6 the best smartphone with all the great features as i want to use and I also need my life for my office work that could be very useful for me
By: Basit, hydrabad on Jul, 17 2018
The main reason to buy nokia 6 for my son is that it is not a cellular phone, without sim he just use it for the purpose of studying and make an assignment.
By: Naeem Khan, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
The nokia 6 has the beautiful display that gives us the good malty bright colors for using this device very eagerly specially for watching in this beautiful picture
By: tooba, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Nokia 6 large screen heavy battery life with the good functions we just expect to have for running the applications on the Data usage with the best hours we love
By: nayla, faislabad on Jul, 11 2018
It has the brilliant functionality which can allow me to go everywhere at the same time when I play games with its dual screen functions in the Nokia 6
By: ameen, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This is the useful smart phone that has the malty touch display and the faster speed with the beautiful screen resolution as we need that in nokia 6
By: nayla, faislabad on Jul, 11 2018

Nokia 6 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 6 Reviews

Read 269 User reviews and comments on Nokia 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 6 detail.