Nokia 7.1 REVIEWS

Rs. 36,000 [Expected]

Nokia 7.1

Nokia 7.1 User Reviews & Feedback

With the help of this smart phone we easily get play any heavy game easily with the many reliable abilities that allow to use this device easily
By: fakhra, lahore on May, 19 2019
Here having the many reliable abilities of nokia 7.1 that could help us to get use this device easily with the long tie battery standby
By: haris, karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Pakistan me kab launch ho raha hai ye.....
By: Zee, Multan on Jan, 08 2019
Now we easily get use this device of nokia 7-1 with the nice features and the amazing abilities of their that make so exciting of this device
By: zayan, panjab on Jan, 03 2019
Nokia 7-1 is the great smartphone because of the faster processing speed which has the really good speed of the RAM and the good graphics of the LCD
By: roshni, karachi on Dec, 28 2018
The nice smart phone in the reasonable price prove now this good brand of nokia
that having the great signal protection for using the great 4g internet connection
easily
By: Sikandar, Jalalpur on Dec, 18 2018
I am planning to buy this cellphone as I think Nokia have revive their quality and would improve their market share in future.
By: Yasir, Gujrat on Nov, 27 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone is very impressive secondly features of this cellphone provides more value against their price.
By: Adam, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
I really like this cellphone when I took it in my hand. Body was very smooth and graphics of this cellphone was very much amazing.
By: Javed, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
A phone better than this in this price range cannot be found other than this little beauty.
By: Qadeer, Larkana on Nov, 11 2018
Nokia 7.1 has amazing features within this range. Looks and graphics is also very impressive.
By: Hifza, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I can't believe the come back that Nokia has made. The Nokia 7.1 is almost a flagship itself and the Zeiss cameras take amazing pictures
By: Seemab, Karachi on Oct, 17 2018

Nokia 7.1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 7.1 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Nokia 7.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 7.1 detail.