Nokia 7 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 38,300

Nokia 7 Plus

Nokia 7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

In Nokia 7plus they have introduced a new thing which is face detection and there wouldn’t be any home button which is a very new idea it is a good phone and you will surely like it.
By: Faiza raza, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
This is the best smart phone of nokia 7 plus that has the huge ram who helps to save many heavy game sin it and works brilliantly
By: ammara, karachi on May, 19 2019
No hanging problem and no stuck issues what you have on the heavy smartphones by the other companies what you have here
By: tooba, najaf on Feb, 22 2019
This phone is bringing a new concept in their cellphone that is there would be no home button from
now on. I appreciate its effort for bringing this innovative idea.
By: Elaaf, Sialkot on Feb, 01 2019
At the same time we can do two work on the same screen with the help of its new
functions which is called multi-screen in the Nokia 7 plus
By: Gulshan, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
I want
By: Rafi, Pakistan on Jan, 08 2019
I want to sale my box pack nokia 7 plus.
Price final. 22000
03009206998
By: Shah, Lahore on Jan, 06 2019
I want
By: Amir khan, Swat on Dec, 28 2018
Nokia 7 plus this smartphone has the best features with all the reliable functions which is we definitely need for the good experience of having it
By: sonia, islamabad on Dec, 28 2018
Nokia 7 plus has decent features but again I would suggest people to opt for some
other brands as Nokia still struggling to provide value in their cellphone to their
valuable customer.
By: Rameen, k on Dec, 18 2018
I want to buy nokia 7 ....anyone who want to sell nokia 7 in 10/10 condition...they can make contact with me
By: Mudassir amin, Swabi on Nov, 27 2018
I want to sale my nokia 7 plus.
Fix price. 26000
New scrstchlesd
Contact on. 03452174314
By: Mushtaq, Islamabad on Nov, 23 2018
By the way I recently went in market and asked there about the Nokia 7 Plus Price, I admit that this phone is still out of my range, so can any one please suggest me good device by Nokia in mid range ?
By: maaz, khi on Nov, 16 2018
It is a very stylish watch. One feel very sophisticated after wearing it. I have been using this since long and satisfied with its performance.
By: saqib, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Assalamu Alaikum Dosto Nokia 7 plus lena hai Kisi Ne sale karna ho tu mere number par contact Kare Mai Karachi mein rehta hoon. 03336859188
By: Shoukat jutt, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
اسلام وعلیکم۔
دوستو میرے پاس نوکیا 7پلس ہے انڈرائیڈ پی اپڈیٹ کے ساتھ لیکن مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ اس میں دوسری طرف سے آواز کی کال ریکارڈ نہیں ہوتی۔ میں نے بہت ایپس چیک کی ہیں۔

اگر کسی کے پاس اس کا حل ہے تو شیئر کریں۔۔۔ شکریہ
03464400884
[email protected]
By: Smar Rai, Okara on Oct, 25 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of nokia 7 plus with the good specs and nice abilities what we need to use in our good smart phone
By: Umer, L on Oct, 20 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of nokia 7 plus with the good specs and nice abilities what we need to use in our good smart phone
By: Umer, L on Oct, 20 2018
Want to purchase nokia7 plus in karachi, condition must be 10 by 10.
By: Muhammad Aijaz, Karachi on Oct, 13 2018
AssalaMoAlaikum, everyone!
I want to purchase Nokia 7 Plus, in white colour. New or used. If used, the condition should be 10 on 10. I am from Karachi.
You may reach me on: +923213816621
Jazak'Allah.
By: Mohammad Hamza, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I won’t spend this much of amount for a brand like Nokia whose cell phones are not even durable neither reliable.
By: SIkander, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
Nokia 7 plus is my one of this favorite smartphone in the nokia because it never compelled me to think about the low performance about it
By: kashaf, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
Without get any trouble now everyone can easily use this device of nokia 7 plus with the amazing battery standby without get any trouble
By: haris, islamabad on Oct, 09 2018
Nokia 7 plus do have sufficient features but I might not be willing to pay this much amount for Nokia cell phones. Nokia must bring their prices down to attract their customers.
By: Taha, Islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
bhai mujhe ye phone lena ha ap ki online shop kaha ha order form kaha fll kerna ha ya directly apni shop ka address bataein
By: M. Imran, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Nokia has been making some amazing phones lately. This Nokia 7 Plus is the most beautiful of the line up. The copper frame is beautiful
By: Arif, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
I sailing my Nokia 7 plus 10/10 condition Rs. 34000 from Quetta
By: Irfan , Quetta on Sep, 30 2018
It has the good sound speakers of nokia 7 plus that is able to give the beautiful sound without blasting the volume of the music
By: noshad, lahore on Sep, 22 2018
It is indeed surprising for a company like Nokia to produce a phone that has no many issues with the battery and durability of the set.
By: Akhtar, Hyderabad on Sep, 22 2018
AoA koi bata sakta hai is ki battery timing k c hai with internet ...
By: Qazi Sameen, Peshaware on Sep, 19 2018
The good signal protection are available in it of nokia 7 plus with the long time warranty and also has the many useful thing in it with the good performance
By: somia, islamabad on Sep, 17 2018
Nokia 7 comes with a perfect combination of 13Mega Pixels and 4GB RAM that shifts it under the category of high-functional phones one would love to buy.
By: Shahrukh, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
Nokia 7 is a phone that rightly justifies its price, it is a set that looks great, is solidly built, has a good battery life and a satisfactory camera resolution!
By: Maria Ismail, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
It has the good sound speakers that help us to get listening the music in the good voice and the clear waves without blasting the volume
By: fayqa, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
by looking all factors then this mobile is amazing. memory camera battery and above all design everything is perfect. Nokia Price is also very reasonable if we compare it with samsung and Iphone and others. it is amazing and deserve a try.
By: Nauman Habib, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of nokia 7 plus with the amazing performance and the nice camera result
By: yumna, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
The worst thing I consider in this cellphone is its looks. Apart from Nokia 7 plus
looks its features are mind blowing such its camera result and its internal storage
capacity.
By: Shahida, Lahore on Sep, 04 2018
I found many shop in karachi but Nokia 7 plus is not available in any shop plz tell me where I buy this smartphone
By: Mohsin, Karachi on Sep, 03 2018
nokia 7 plus is very friendly user cellphone and it is available in very

economical price. Its display screen is very interested and favorable for those
who loves to watch movies on cellphone.
By: Sikandar, faislabad on Sep, 01 2018
Now we easily get use this device of nokia 7 with the long time battery standby that never get heat up and also works good without get any problem
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 27 2018

Nokia 7 Plus : Related Mobiles

Nokia 7 Plus Reviews

Read 94 User reviews and comments on Nokia 7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 7 Plus detail.