Nokia 701 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 701

Nokia 701 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 701 is the brilliant smartphone because of its good price you can easily buy it and get the new features in the simple basic smartphone
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
This is the best for the texting and calling who is mine favorite things but mine mobile doesn’t deliver the messages firstly and this nokia 701 looking perfect
By: sonia, panjab on Aug, 26 2017
i format my nokia 701 now i can not install urdu language for dictionary
By: khan, dubai on Sep, 16 2014
Mai nokia 701 hareedna chahta houn agar kesi k pass ache set ho tu plz as num pa rabta karay 0313-9449636 Mushtaq from karak
By: Mushtaq, Karak on Jun, 13 2014
main apna nokia 701 sell krna chahta hon koi kharidna chahy to contact me 03450722443
By: MUDASAR, BHERA on May, 12 2014
I have nokia 701 anyone want contact me 03436978735
By: Naseem jan, Muzaffargarh on Mar, 17 2014
If anyone want to sale nokai 701/700 in good condition so plz contect me.03014596346/03235412977.lahore
By: anwar khan , lahore on Jan, 29 2014
Agar kise ke pas Nokia 701 he to mj se rabta kare
set sell hona chaeye daba cable etc na bhi ho to kher he
price range 4000 to 5000
mere pas x201 bhi exchange ke liye or kuch cash money bhi
Number
03045667899
By: haseeb, kohat on Jan, 01 2014
main apna nokia 701 sell krna chahta hon koi kharidna chahy to contact me 03005445128
By: Rashid khan, Dinga on Aug, 29 2013
main apna nokia c2-03 ke sath exchange karna chahta hon koi karna chahta hai to btaye contact 03219543908
Azhar islamabad
By: Azhar, Islamabad on Aug, 27 2013
i have nokia 701 any1 want contact me 03028844112
By: danyal, peshawar on Jun, 18 2013
all madna mobile goleki
By: naeem, gujrat on Jun, 16 2013
i can't make video calls on skype on nokia 701. plz advice.
By: Mubashar khan, punjab on Apr, 27 2013
i need nokia 701 contact me 03007449337
By: muzammal, daska,sialkot on Apr, 12 2013
Nokia 701 is far far better than Nokia Lumia 610, Both in terms of Hardware as well as Software..but look wise i think lumia 610 is far batter
By: noman, karachi on Feb, 01 2013
Best Mobile
By: Junaid Atari, Chakwal on Nov, 20 2012
me ne nokia701 bechna he khula nahin 03114427999
By: meraj, sheikhupura on Oct, 14 2012
yar nokia x1 agar koi vbechta chahai to please contact me .but khula na ho chori ka na ho.03026988465 03005548450
By: faisal NAJEEB, CHISHTIAN on Oct, 28 2011
BEST MOBILE
By: ARSLAN SHAMREZ BUTT, GUJRAT on Oct, 27 2011

Nokia 701 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 701 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Nokia 701 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 701 detail.