Nokia 7020 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 7020

Nokia 7020 User Reviews & Feedback

The best thing about this Nokia 7020 is its outstanding memory. Now I am able to store more and more data in my handheld device and I can take it anywhere I want to take.
By: kabeer, Fairfax on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia has proved that you can easily get more exciting features in reasonable price as well. Like the Nokia 7020 mobile phone is giving to its customers and users.
By: Dur e nayab, Dar Es Salaam on Sep, 17 2017
Cool mobile phone with brilliant performance and also it has the faster messaging type and the longtime calling without hanging
By: seema, lahore on Aug, 31 2017
The useful specs and the easy options available in it who could help you to use this device every time with the many more reliable abilities
By: rozeena, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
This smartphone looks good the Folding technology by the Nokia were the Reliable technology ever they don’t have any complaint about Rabin
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Its price is very nice of Nokia 7020 and also everyone expected this type of smart phone who has the best quality and also expectable price
By: fayqa, multan on Mar, 10 2017
Just only the camera is good in the feature wise but this Nokia 7020 model was famous due to the body wise.
By: salman, khi on May, 11 2015
hum ye mobile lena chahatein he contact me 03332037998
By: manzoor, kamber ali khan on Jan, 26 2015
Hi,
I want to purchase nokia 7020.if anyone have please contact me via email.

Dr Aamir
By: Aamir Saleem, faisalabad on Dec, 31 2013
hi i m fayyaz and i want to sell nokia 1280 in full varranty. its price is only 1600 Rs. my cell number is 0301-3954498
By: Fayyaz Anwar, Mianwali (Essakhel) on Nov, 26 2011

Nokia 7020 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 7020 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia 7020 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 7020 detail.